COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Coral Gables

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Juan was great. He immediately identified the problem and fixed it within 10 minutes. Thank you.

Howard Rosen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely the best... on time, professional,friendly Thanks.

Dominique Mondini


Response:

Dominique, I'm glad we were able to take care your garage door. your review means a lot to us. Thanks

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Ray Salcedo, was terrific. Very professional, very clear communicator, very positive attitude. I'd be glad to recommend him.

John Preston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2020

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and friendly professional repair personnel. Fabian Veloso..thank you very much

Manuel Fuentes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly and knowledgeable technicians who did a wonderful job and really fast! Garage door working like new!

Jose Joy


Response:

Thank you Jose for the kind words about us! Our team works hard for quality service and customer satisfaction and we're glad to hear that it was represented on your job. Best Regards, Robert Esparragoza

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/08/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Custom-engineered door track modification with existing door. All preliminary estimates, proposals and paperwork were handled timely and professionally. Installation was done when promised and performed quickly and efficiently. The parts and workmanship are excellent and the finished result met and exceeded my expectations. Thanks Ryan and JC for a job well done.

Jon Fisher


Response:

Jon - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We also appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding Ryan and JC. They're tremendous assets to our team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We replaced our garage door and could not be happier with Precision Garage Door Service. Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner, from the initial estimate to the actual door installation. What a great company!

Marta De Varona


Response:

Marta - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent installation. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service and the young man that did the work is fantastic, polite, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Gloria Pascual


Response:

Gloria - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Rainier. He's a tremendous asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is truly one on the most professional companies I have delt with The previous company that came out had a guy who didn’t speak English ?? What’s up with that !!! You will not be disappointed if you choose this company for your garage needs I promise

Millie Cagol


Response:

Millie - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service on time and fast very professional repairman

Juan Romero


Response:

Juan Romero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your website is terrible and doesn t allow me to rate or describe appropriately The 2 techs were absolutely wonderful, extremely competent, helpful professionals, wonderful human beings. I would recommend them without any doubts. They changed all the equipment and repaired a pretty pathetic damage.

Rosa Abraira

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I installed a new garage door and was Very pleased with the service from the sales to the installation. Very professional !

Luisa Manas


Response:

Luisa Manas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2018

Coral Gables, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just met Chief Installer Jose Menedez this past Saturday. He was personable, knowledgeable and detail-oriented. Can’t wait to get our quote for the installation of a new custom glass garage door.

Arturo Ross


Response:

Arturo Ross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 13 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 15 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 222 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities