Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Coral Gables

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

11/08/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

Custom-engineered door track modification with existing door. All preliminary estimates, proposals and paperwork were handled timely and professionally. Installation was done when promised and performed quickly and efficiently. The parts and workmanship are excellent and the finished result met and exceeded my expectations. Thanks Ryan and JC for a job well done.

Jon Fisher


Response:

Jon - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We also appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding Ryan and JC. They're tremendous assets to our team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

We replaced our garage door and could not be happier with Precision Garage Door Service. Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner, from the initial estimate to the actual door installation. What a great company!

Marta De Varona


Response:

Marta - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent installation. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and the young man that did the work is fantastic, polite, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Gloria Pascual


Response:

Gloria - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Rainier. He's a tremendous asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

This is truly one on the most professional companies I have delt with The previous company that came out had a guy who didn’t speak English ?? What’s up with that !!! You will not be disappointed if you choose this company for your garage needs I promise

Millie Cagol


Response:

Millie - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

Excellent service on time and fast very professional repairman

Juan Romero


Response:

Juan Romero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

your website is terrible and doesn t allow me to rate or describe appropriately The 2 techs were absolutely wonderful, extremely competent, helpful professionals, wonderful human beings. I would recommend them without any doubts. They changed all the equipment and repaired a pretty pathetic damage.

Rosa Abraira

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

I installed a new garage door and was Very pleased with the service from the sales to the installation. Very professional !

Luisa Manas


Response:

Luisa Manas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2018

Coral Gables, FL

Review:

Just met Chief Installer Jose Menedez this past Saturday. He was personable, knowledgeable and detail-oriented. Can’t wait to get our quote for the installation of a new custom glass garage door.

Arturo Ross


Response:

Arturo Ross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 54392 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 8 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 11 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 162 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts