COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Doral

Average Rating: 4.11


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2021

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Juan and his Venezuelan assistant ( forgot name) did a the great job , responsible, educated, clean and neat I will recomend the company and the employees

Iraima

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2020

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Holly was great. The time spent with Mr. Fabian Veloso lasted 5 minutes. In 2 minutes he provided me with a verbal estimate of $420. He never gave a break down of Labor and material costs. I told him that the estimate was high. I mentioned that the springs will go for $75 each, he said that they were more expensive, His answers were short and dry. Not friendly at all. He has to be trained on people skills. The interaction with him lasted for 5 minutes. I asked him to leave my house. No service was provided. I later hired another contractor that was friendly, accessible and charged me $290 and I saved $140 and he replaced torsion springs and cables .

Hermes Ortiz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2020

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service! Juan and Miguel were diligent and professional. Great hiring practices by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Harry Espinosa

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2019

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good company to work with! On time completed in quoted time and employee's were very professional and easy to work with. Juan and Ray were friendly, reliable, and efficient. I would recommend Precision Garage Door company.

Rosemary Acosta


Response:

Rosemary - Thank you for the awesome review about Rey and Juan! We work hard to meet expectations and we're happy to hear we satisfied your garage door needs. A happy customer and a job well done is always our goal at Precision and I'm glad it was represented on your job.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service and Very Professional Response by the Technician.

Carlos De La Vega


Response:

Carlos - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. JC explained in detail what we had going on and what his recommendation was. He gave me 4 different options to choose from, from just repairing the problem I had to preventing future issues that were sure to happen at some point. His work was very professional, clean and fast.

Bruno Contro


Response:

Bruno - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, JC. He's a tremendous asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2018

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We selected Precision Door Service to install new hurricane resistant garage doors in preparation for hurricane season. Juan Mendez who led the installation team is both professional and proficient. The job was done to our complete satisfaction.

Patricia Murray


Response:

Patricia - Thank you for taking the time to review of our recent installation. We are pleased to hear about your experience with Juan. He's certainly an asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced an old broken spring system with a new & much quieter & safer torsion bar system. I am extremely pleased with the service from start to finish and would highly recommend this company.

Bob Jackson


Response:

Bob Jackson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Doral, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with your service and the technician. I would willing to recommend your company any time. Keep going

Alejandro Hadad


Response:

Alejandro Hadad, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 71839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 15 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 25 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 267 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 5 Reviews
The Keys (786) 224-6448

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

14260 SW 143rd Court Suite 606
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities