Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 1142 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Eustis, FL

Review:

Outstanding sales person. Gave a total assessment of garage door with no pressure to purchase any of the repairs. Very professional. Installer was just as outstanding and did a very quality job of installing garage door and getting existing door up to par. Fair price too. I will be using Precision for any garage door needs in the future. Thank you.

Dave Salter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

5 Stars our guy was excellent we highly recommend this service.

Randy & Georgette Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2019

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Even though the repairers were a little expensive, the service was extremely worth it. Everything was explained in detail and the repair was quick. My only issue was, there was no mention of any discounts while everything was being explained and I found out later that I qualified for 2. I did recommend this company to my sister and I would recommend this company to others. The service was awesome!

Ebony Heidelberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. They were on time, professional and ensure that the garage is working accordingly. Highly recommended.

Clifton D Garner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

Scott was excellent in doing some adjustments that quieted the door. He took time to hear what I mentioned was happening and made the appropriate adjustments. Very nice gentleman and conscientious too.

Ann Lukaszow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Clermont, FL

Review:

A pleasant and " wow " experience. Two great guys did a great job on estimate explanations and installer was an absolute 10. You are fortunate to have these two gentlemen as employees. Thanks

Norma Ballard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

I saw your advertising on TV. I called, and was very pleased with the prompt response. Tyler came to my house and was very through with his inspection of what needed to be done. I was very pleased with his quality of work, and knowledge of what to do. Tyler, programmed my remote garage door opener, and made sure everything was completed. I will truly make sure to keep PRECISION DOORS information available for future needs or a referral for friends and neighbors.

Deborah Shurney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

We rate Precision door a 5, based on quick call back to my message & need for service, the quick and convenient estimate at our home and the installation process and product. Updates on arrival time of personnel were arranged with a repeat call to us 30-60 minutes before arrival. The two young men who installed our new garage door and automatic opener even helped my husband push his old antique cars back in the garage after they were finished.

James N & Monica M Schnitz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

We are LONG time customers of Precision and can highly recommend them for both customer service, products and installation. The service guys stay until the jobs is completely finished to your satisfaction. We have never waited more then a few hours for them to come to our home and preform whatever service is needed. Great company and customer service.

Sharon Register

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We needed a door spring replaced. Our opener was working fine before the spring broke but after the safety inspection the motor quit working. True to their advertising motto, Precision Door stepped and took care of the problem the next day. The technicians were courteous and professional throughout.

Michael & Barb Vall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Great service experience

Sharon Chupalio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Great job explaining options and what works best for us

Michael Markland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

The villages, FL

Review:

Beau is an excellent technician. The removal and install of new door opener was immaculate and precise. He is an asset to your company.

Mary Farrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2019

Longwood, FL

Review:

What more can you write about a Company you call Saturday evening, they respond on Sunday, and have a Tech at my door on Monday...well that Company is Precision Garage Door. I have never had such good service from any Company in the past. I am so pleased with the extremely professional service Greg and Tyler displayed in replacing my defective motor and tuning the system at no cost to me. Thank you Precision Garage Door......Bill Norden

William Norden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Overall the service was great. They communicated well and were on time. I will definitely use them again.

Adam Taylor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2019

Clermont, FL

Review:

We trust this company. Precision employees know their doors and are nice guys. We only use Precision for our garage door needs.

Cary Amcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Received a new garage door, opener and all the equipment that goes with it. Ian and Frank installed the door. They did a great job. They where very professional and friendly. I give them and the company a 5 star rating.

Judith Couch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Very honest and prompt! We requested a specific service and the company explained what limitations would be involved while guiding us through the process of getting what we need.

Registry at Michigan Park Condos

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

First, Tyler was the best. His work was clean, thorough and he explained everything before, during and after he did it to my complete satisfaction. I called late morning and by 5 PM the whole job was done. Thanks!

Larry Glinzman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2019

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Excellent service, fast and courteous. Techs very professional. Will recommend to anyone who need repair or replacement.

Mihai or Aurica Boloni

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service at a great price. Both service personnel who came to my home were respectful and upfront concerning the job. I will definately call this company again.

Angel Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

A neighborhood blog recommended. The service men who came to our home were timely, personable, and professional. The work was excellent.

Susan Saltzburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Simply perfect from the price to the quality of work. The techs who came out to both assess the repair and the tech Beau who repaired it were honest and professional.

Robb Ducharme

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

I will recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing assistance with garage door repairs. They showed up on time and were sensitive to my need to get to work even though my garage door was broken. Both the estimator and the technician were professional and likeable.

Lynne Kendig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Original garage door opener failed in the evening on Monday...Called and was able to get an an appointment on Tuesday (next day) at 8:00 am. Tech arrived on time, checked out the system and offered several different options. While the original system could have been repaired, I figured 20 years was a good run and replaced/upgraded the system. Tech explained the approximate timeline (same day 1.5-2 hrs.) for the install and was very friendly and answered any questions I had during the install. Very pleased with the service call/install/tech and highly recommend them.

Tom M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Longwood, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Honest and not over reaching

Vincent Sikora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Noel was the best, got here 2 hours earlier than expected, did a very thorough job of checking my unit, showed exactly what was wrong and what my options and their associated costs were. My old one was 18 years old and it was time, so he installed the least expensive of the new options. $419 total installed and guaranteed. Nice job, I heartily recommend them.

Phillip B Hale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2019

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Robert did a great job installing my new garage door opener, and was very informative with everything. Thank You

Larry Reynolds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2019

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Troy is a great technician. He is so professional

Patricia Eller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

Thank you for being prompt and professional. Mike was great! Will always recommend Precision.

Norman Harris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51683 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 108 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 269 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 27 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 121 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 91 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 321 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 74 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts