Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 1123 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

First, Tyler was the best. His work was clean, thorough and he explained everything before, during and after he did it to my complete satisfaction. I called late morning and by 5 PM the whole job was done. Thanks!

Larry Glinzman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2019

Lake Mary, FL

Review:

Excellent service, fast and courteous. Techs very professional. Will recommend to anyone who need repair or replacement.

Mihai or Aurica Boloni

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service at a great price. Both service personnel who came to my home were respectful and upfront concerning the job. I will definately call this company again.

Angel Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

A neighborhood blog recommended. The service men who came to our home were timely, personable, and professional. The work was excellent.

Susan Saltzburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Simply perfect from the price to the quality of work. The techs who came out to both assess the repair and the tech Beau who repaired it were honest and professional.

Robb Ducharme

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

I will recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing assistance with garage door repairs. They showed up on time and were sensitive to my need to get to work even though my garage door was broken. Both the estimator and the technician were professional and likeable.

Lynne Kendig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Original garage door opener failed in the evening on Monday...Called and was able to get an an appointment on Tuesday (next day) at 8:00 am. Tech arrived on time, checked out the system and offered several different options. While the original system could have been repaired, I figured 20 years was a good run and replaced/upgraded the system. Tech explained the approximate timeline (same day 1.5-2 hrs.) for the install and was very friendly and answered any questions I had during the install. Very pleased with the service call/install/tech and highly recommend them.

Tom M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Longwood, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Honest and not over reaching

Vincent Sikora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Noel was the best, got here 2 hours earlier than expected, did a very thorough job of checking my unit, showed exactly what was wrong and what my options and their associated costs were. My old one was 18 years old and it was time, so he installed the least expensive of the new options. $419 total installed and guaranteed. Nice job, I heartily recommend them.

Phillip B Hale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2019

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Robert did a great job installing my new garage door opener, and was very informative with everything. Thank You

Larry Reynolds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2019

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

Troy is a great technician. He is so professional

Patricia Eller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

Thank you for being prompt and professional. Mike was great! Will always recommend Precision.

Norman Harris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

Excellent service backed by professional experience. Great flexible scheduling.

Sylvia Rios

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018

Maitland, FL

Review:

Great job! Thanks so much!

Barbara Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2018

Longwood, FL

Review:

Until the door doesn’t open you forget how much You rely on it opening. Mason came and worked very hard to repaired door It was not easy but I was done well. Highly recommend this company

Susan Amrhein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

Outstanding service and result.

David & Veronica Decker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2018

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Very good service

Juan Alfonseca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2018

Altamonte Springs, FL

Review:

My garage door needed some repairs and the opener also needed replace. Nick was on time, professional, and made the repairs quickly. I’d absolutely hire Precision and Nick again.

Andrew Kothe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2018

Longwood, FL

Review:

Very professional.

Robert Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2018

Winter Park, FL

Review:

The gentleman who came out couldn't have been nicer about showing me the problems with the door opener and the door itself. Once the electrical problem is reconciled I will have your company come back and fix the opener and door.

2677 Tierra Circle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2018

Lady Lake, FL

Review:

Very good references

Robert Oswald

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2018

Groveland, FL

Review:

If you are looking for quality work, good service and fair prices, look no further. Precision Door Service is the company for you. For the last 30 years. at least, I have built and owned 3 new homes and have had numerous repairs and improvements done. I have always had to have the workers come back for one reason or another. Half the time it was shoddy work. I was very leery to have, yet again, another job done on my present home. I've never been so pleasantly surprised. I never thought I would find the quality and service of a decent company again - as it used to be. I don't think you will find a better company anywhere else - Garage Doors or other businesses. It is very rare in today's market.

Frank & Dianne Donegan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2018

Longwood, FL

Review:

Precision is professional and efficient. Our technician Nick identified the small problem and skillfully fixed the issue. We appreciate the quality of Precision work and how quickly they respond.

Mark & Stacie Pinney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Precision Door responded so quickly to help us fix our garage keypad during a busy time for us. They easily worked with our schedule, and made the experience a good one. They are reliable, and made sure I understood everything!

Jim & Barbara Duncan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Installer vet thorough and efficient. Professional indeed.

Sam Kotwal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

I gave 5 star for two things: Quickest service in reaching same day (hour as well) and fixing problem. I took away each star for: 1. Very very pricy service like you wouldn’t believe (2 Star deduction) 2. Upselling things I don’t need under facade of recommendations and tech literally stands there until you either give in or say NO for 4th time 3. Lack of confidence in your own product by offering the worst service in parts eg: 1 year on electrical 1 on blah blah. 4. No one calls after the service to take feedback. I have spent $950 In matter of few weeks and yet I didn’t get the appreciation feeling from the company. My electronic pad still doesn’t work even though it’s only 6th -7th week.

Kamal Kant


Response:

Kamal - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our goal is to always assist our customers with fixing their door right and to leave it in the safest operational condition possible. We regret we may not have communicated well with you and appreciate our continued dialogue, plus your flexibility in allowing us to return this past Friday. We trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I am pleased that my review was given consideration and it was followed up by a concerned phone call from Tim. Tim handled the matter professionally and with care. Service offered as a followup for a complete inspection and replacing wheels and drums was definitely an example of customer service done right! Thanks again. You have earned my trust back enough to recommend your services to friends.

Kamal Kant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2018

Apopka, FL

Review:

I had Tim come give me some quotes on garage doors and garage door openers. I decided to go with just the opener for now. Rob came within an hour to do the install and was gone in an hour and a half. Couldn't have asked for better service!

David Childs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Clermont, FL

Review:

Very professional, on time, very knowledgeable. Unlike one of their competitors who shall be nameless they responded with a confirmation email, call 30 minutes prior to arriving, arrived exactly 30 minutes after calling, the prices were much better then their competition. And they were happy to have the business.

Andrew Raphael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2018

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service! They accommodated my time frame, having two technicians working. Would recommend Precision! Honest, upfront, no sub contractors.

Joanne Swenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2018

Saint Cloud, FL

Review:

Service Tech was very knowledgeable and professional. He enjoyed what he was doing. Very rare thing today. I was very happy with the service and will return for future services.

Rodney Carroll

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 106 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 264 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 26 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 118 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 90 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 316 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 72 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts