Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 1158 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Install Garage Doors

06/10/2019

Eustis, FL

Review:

Wow what a delight to work with Precision Garage Door . From the first phone call to using my new doors this was ta terrific experience.

Mark F Debellis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2019

Winter Springs, FL

Review:

Very professional and courteous service

Paul Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Eustis, FL

Review:

Very responsive on an emergency door service. The repairs were done within an hour of arrival.

Larry Broden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

The villages, FL

Review:

Absolutely 5-star. Scott is personable, knowledgeable, and competent.

Peter & Madeline Stafford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

very satisfied with work. technicians,scot,very friendly and professional. I would highly refer precision. thanks much, shirley

Shirley J Habermehl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

Where is our invoice????

Jerry Budrecki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

The villages, FL

Review:

Service people were wonderful (Scott and Ron). They were very knowledgeable and helpful. A great experience. We had rollers, springs, opener, and keypad.

Charlene Boesal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

The technician was on-schedule, professional and friendly. Thank you.

JWS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2019

Clermont, FL

Review:

5 Star rating. Entire team did a very thorough job and it was performed in a very complete and professional way. Very satisfied with their work!

Sharon Whaley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

Precision installed our original door and opener in 1996, I think. In May of 2019 it started to work intermittently. There was a sticker on the door and I called Fri. , late. They were quick to respond on Mon., first with Rob, the Estimator, shortly after with Beau, the installer, who was here until 6:00 pm Monday. They replaced the opened. serviced the door, including the bottom weather strip, wheels, essentially all , save the door. ND, came back Wed, after I screwed up the remote. Wonderful folks, great service and the woman on the phone was equally wonderful. Very professional with latest tec. My wife and I highly recommend.

Thomas & Gena Strzelecki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2019

The villages, FL

Review:

Excellent service at a reasonable price.

George Maccumbee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2019

Mount Dora, FL

Review:

Great job Nice people

Bob Carlin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

The villages, FL

Review:

Precision is not cheap. BUT, they do excellent work and are very fair. They present all options for work and pricing and give you the option to choose. The repairman was incredibly experienced and efficient. My garage door was dead in the water and they had it up and running within a few hours on the next business day. I will use this company from now on for all my garage door maintenance.

Paul Nistico

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Door! The technicians were prompt. The salesman gave my family thorough information in a non pressure way to make the best decision for a door to assist my handicap father have a better access to the house. Thank you for a stress free job well done!

Robert A. or Pamela A. Sutton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

Prompt on time. Went right to work

Steve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Excellent service, they responded within an hour from my call. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable of his duties. Aim very satisfied and I will recommended to others,

Jose Marrero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Eustis, FL

Review:

Outstanding sales person. Gave a total assessment of garage door with no pressure to purchase any of the repairs. Very professional. Installer was just as outstanding and did a very quality job of installing garage door and getting existing door up to par. Fair price too. I will be using Precision for any garage door needs in the future. Thank you.

Dave Salter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

5 Stars our guy was excellent we highly recommend this service.

Randy & Georgette Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2019

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Even though the repairers were a little expensive, the service was extremely worth it. Everything was explained in detail and the repair was quick. My only issue was, there was no mention of any discounts while everything was being explained and I found out later that I qualified for 2. I did recommend this company to my sister and I would recommend this company to others. The service was awesome!

Ebony Heidelberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

Great service. They were on time, professional and ensure that the garage is working accordingly. Highly recommended.

Clifton D Garner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Sanford, FL

Review:

Scott was excellent in doing some adjustments that quieted the door. He took time to hear what I mentioned was happening and made the appropriate adjustments. Very nice gentleman and conscientious too.

Ann Lukaszow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Clermont, FL

Review:

A pleasant and " wow " experience. Two great guys did a great job on estimate explanations and installer was an absolute 10. You are fortunate to have these two gentlemen as employees. Thanks

Norma Ballard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Orlando, FL

Review:

I saw your advertising on TV. I called, and was very pleased with the prompt response. Tyler came to my house and was very through with his inspection of what needed to be done. I was very pleased with his quality of work, and knowledge of what to do. Tyler, programmed my remote garage door opener, and made sure everything was completed. I will truly make sure to keep PRECISION DOORS information available for future needs or a referral for friends and neighbors.

Deborah Shurney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/21/2019

Leesburg, FL

Review:

We rate Precision door a 5, based on quick call back to my message & need for service, the quick and convenient estimate at our home and the installation process and product. Updates on arrival time of personnel were arranged with a repeat call to us 30-60 minutes before arrival. The two young men who installed our new garage door and automatic opener even helped my husband push his old antique cars back in the garage after they were finished.

James N & Monica M Schnitz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2019

Maitland, FL

Review:

We are LONG time customers of Precision and can highly recommend them for both customer service, products and installation. The service guys stay until the jobs is completely finished to your satisfaction. We have never waited more then a few hours for them to come to our home and preform whatever service is needed. Great company and customer service.

Sharon Register

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

We needed a door spring replaced. Our opener was working fine before the spring broke but after the safety inspection the motor quit working. True to their advertising motto, Precision Door stepped and took care of the problem the next day. The technicians were courteous and professional throughout.

Michael & Barb Vall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Kissimmee, FL

Review:

5 Great service experience

Sharon Chupalio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Winter Garden, FL

Review:

Great job explaining options and what works best for us

Michael Markland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

The villages, FL

Review:

Beau is an excellent technician. The removal and install of new door opener was immaculate and precise. He is an asset to your company.

Mary Farrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2019

Longwood, FL

Review:

What more can you write about a Company you call Saturday evening, they respond on Sunday, and have a Tech at my door on Monday...well that Company is Precision Garage Door. I have never had such good service from any Company in the past. I am so pleased with the extremely professional service Greg and Tyler displayed in replacing my defective motor and tuning the system at no cost to me. Thank you Precision Garage Door......Bill Norden

William Norden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 112 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 277 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 27 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 122 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 34 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 92 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 324 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 52 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 74 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

244 O'Brien Rd.
Fern Park FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts