Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 1225 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2022

Winter Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will only call Precision for all my future garage repair needs. Their level of professionalism is unmatched. Thank you.

Jeff Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Happy with your employee the way he worked,clean his work area & also clean all what ever mess that was caused while work was proformed, Will always have your company to do my friends & family work, Thanks.

Allen Singh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having been a VP of Customer Experience for Fortune 500 organizations in both hospitality and healthcare, I can speak with some authority on the matter. Precision Garage Door has beautifully architected a customer experience that builds trust and ease of use. Here's just a few great things: - 24/7 scheduling center - I called them last night at 10:00 PM and they took my call and scheduled my appointment for the next morning. - Communication - multiple points of communication to keep me updated. - Technician Bios - Texts came in with a picture of the technicians and a few personal facts. I learned Bernard has three daughters at home, just like me:-) - People - Both Blake and Bernard were very personable and I almost feel like I have two new friends. - Flexibility - I wanted a bare minimum fix which they were happy to provide without any judgement or high pressure guilt trips for not buying other services. - Quality - I had a spring break a few years ago and another company came out and apparently installed the wrong size springs which caused other problems. Blake and Bernard corrected the other company's poor workmanship and did it right. I appreciate the great service from Precision and would recommend them to anyone with a garage door need.

Ken Kozielski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wanted to thank you for the great service you have provided. The technicians were professional, experienced, and courteous.

Karla Cruz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From beginning to end, my experience with Precision Door Service has exceeded my expectations! There were many companies to choose from, so I chose Precision because there was no service charge…off to a great start! I got an immediate appointment for the next day at my convenience. I love the fact that I got a text message with GPS tracking so I knew exactly when my technician would arrive. Putting a little personal commentary about my tech, Blake, was a nice touch, leading to some wonderful conversations about our favorite football team (Go Noles!) He quickly explained the problem with my garage door, told me what I would need to get it up and running, and gave me some recommendations, some of which I took, some I figured I would save for later. No pressure. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. A short time later, the tech who did the work, Victor arrived, prompt and friendly. He explained what he would be doing, and how long it would take. I work from home, and I barely knew he was there until he let me know he was finished! Very impressed. My garage door works better, and quieter than it ever did before, at a very reasonable price. Thank you from this very happy and satisfied customer!

Susan Cattanach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2022

Mount Dora, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed immediate service and received it. The technicians are very professional and courteous. They did a full overhaul of the garage door and now it looks and perform like a new garage door.

Ernesto Reyes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2022

Winter Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was convenient and accommodating when my spring broke. They gave me an honest quote without adding extra fees.

Carolyn Ellis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2022

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had used Precision before and had great service so of course I chose them again. I had an appointment scheduled but an earlier one became available so they called and asked if I wanted it. Blake and Cameron were here on time, Blake explained all my options at a good price and Cameron followed and had my new opener and “all the fixins” completed in no time. Great workers, great company - I highly recommend them.

Missy Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2022

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The we’re here quickly on a Saturday,initial quote was made at around 11:45.The installer arrived around 1 and completed the complete upgrade by 2:45. It’s like a brand new door.I am very pleased with whole situation.I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Ralph Stragand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was 20 years old. It had lots of mileage on it and was in serious need of replacement. I contacted Precision Door Services because of their T.V. ads. the tech who came to our house explained everything in easy-to-understand language. Less than 3 weeks later the installers arrived. They started about 3:00 PM and were finished by 6:00. The door is everything we had hoped for. It's beautiful and quiet. They did a fabulous job and we couldn't be happier.

Michael A Ihnat

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2022

Lake Mary, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, they were able to get my garage fixed in a timely manner. I will totally recommend it. The staff was amazing and explained to me everything that was going on with my garage thoroughly. However, their prices are pretty high.

Ana Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend this company. Their installers were awesome.

Rick Davidson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2022

Mount Dora, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job replacing our garage door on the same day I placed the call. PDS staff (Nick McAdory (initial consultation and estimate) and Bernard Hartfield (installer)) were a pleasure to work with. We are very happy customers!

Jack McMullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2022

Oviedo, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great team work. The lady that answered the phone was great, the gentleman that came to do the estimate was great, and the gentleman that did the installation was great. It was worth the money to have the professional service that I received.

Harold Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2022

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two gentlemen came out. Very respectful and friendly. They did their job well

Tony & Sandy Quaccrocchi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2022

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed a new garage door. All we heard was how great Precision was. They were correct. Our new door was installed in approximately four hours. Anthony and Samuel were prompt and courteous. Door was installed perfectly. They made sure I knew all the nuances of the new door and equipment. They cleaned up the area and made sure of any questions. I couldn't be more pleased with this experience.

James MacCulloch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2022

Longwood, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He did a great job in a short period of time. Really nice guy.

Bill Lacaff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2022

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob came to my house to figure out what was wrong with our garage door and what we can do to fix the problems. He was able to help tremendously and was a pleasure to talk too. Then the same day Sam was able to come out and fix/install our new parts! They both did great work and we’re very professional in their work! I definitely recommend Precision Door Service to everyone!

Jerry Koehler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2022

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision exceeded my expectations! They were prompt to respond to my service inquiry and prompt/timely when they performed the agreed upon service for my garage door system. Thanks very much to Blake and Tom for the wonderful job they did. Blake carefully explained the issues caused by improper sized springs installed on my door by another company. He then gave me multiple options for mitigation depending on how much I wanted to spend. He was patient with my questions and helped me set up the app I downloaded to manage my new Liftmaster unit with my phone. They also installed proper sized springs and performed various other maintenance/replacement on worn parts of the door system. It is clear that Blake is highly knowledgeable in his field and able to very competently educate customers. A real asset to Precision!

Kathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2022

Windermere, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are thrilled with Precision! Their website and reviews impressed me and they came out within hours after we called them. Justin on the phone was fantastic. Rob came out to inspect, assess, and discuss the issues and give us options and estimates. He did not try to up-sell or push us. He was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, professional, and experienced. We decided to proceed (our door was horribly noisy) so Cameron arrived within minutes and did a fantastic job installing all new parts, motor, and opener; he was also knowledgeable, professional, and kind. We love the new motor and parts. The follow-up is incredible, and they even sent us before and after pictures with the inspection report. Their level of professionalism and thoroughness is unparalleled. Everything works like a dream after 3 other vendors did everything wrong. Precision was beyond our expectations and nothing short of awesome! I'd never call anyone else and I highly recommend them.

Alana DeGarmo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2022

Sanford, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person came to fits are very professional and explained well the job has to do and they do very well I will recomend

Joaquin Palucha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2022

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Entire experience was "World Class". Same day service after morning call. Could not ask for anything better. Professional technicians and detailed explanation with pictures of work performed.

Ted & Debbie Roscoe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2022

Apopka, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I use Precision door service in 2017 and was very happy about the work that was performed, and also of the courtesy of their workers and staff. They took photos informed me about the garage door, and performed inspection. I am very thankful and happy about their service.

Michael Desue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2022

Altamonte Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very thorough job, everything was explained properly. Highly recommend

Rico Abott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2022

Maitland, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob and Brittany were very knowledgeable. Rob was very honest about what I needed. Brittany did a great job with the door, setting up the app and reviewing everything with me. I will definitely recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Marie Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2022

Eustis, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex, who came and did the evaluation and estimate as well as Evan, who did the work, did an outstanding job.

Michael Locascio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2022

Windermere, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service from estimate to work completed. Rebuilt 3 doors, and changed all hardware, garage openers, keypads, and programmed remotes in a few hours. Excellent, communicative and customer oriented team.

Dalvir Gill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2020

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I decided to go with Precision because they’re a sponsor on the Tom & Dan podcast I listen to, and I wanted to support them. I was blown away by the professionalism and level of knowledge from my tech. He didn’t cut corners and even though the job turned out to be longer than expected, he made sure it was done correctly. I was impressed with the quality and service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Julio Morales

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2020

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were extremely pleased with the service and will definitely use Precision again. We were unable to get our cars out of the garage and had a showing at our home that is for sale at 12:30pm and Precision came to our rescue. Blake and Stephen were friendly and profession plus we appreciated the text introducing them to us before they arrived. Our real estate agent also commented how good Precision is and that she uses Precision personally. Keep up the good work!

Anne and Chuck Wyre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2020

Kissimmee, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day great service super rep. Will use again and recommend to others.

David Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 134 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 251 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 31 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 134 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 36 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 99 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 352 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 55 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 81 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

5401 S Bryant Ave
Sanford FL, 32773
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities