Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ORLANDO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 1247 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2024

Winter Garden, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with the installation. The two gentlemen were professional, courteous, and explained every thing they were going to do. Then they explained everything that I would need to know about what they did and how to use everything.

Norma Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2024

Kissimmee, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Every one did a great job and I was amazed I was able to have someone look at my garage door and see it needed to be replaced and get a different person in the replace it all in the same day.

Robert Freese

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2024

Winter Garden, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did great work, and worked with me on the details on the job so I knew I got just what I needed.

JohnE

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2023

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everyone was very nice and professional. We anticipated some delays since it is the Friday before Christmas but everyone was happy to help. The whole process was quick and easy. They were able to fix it the same day. Will definitely use Precision again in the future.

Jeff Goelz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2023

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

JuanCarlos did a great job getting my garage door opener up and running again! He was very professional and explained everything thoroughly while helping me set up the app and showing me how everything works. Thanks to Blake too, for listening to my concerns and understanding.

Priscilla Vaughn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2023

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have used Precision Door in the past and was always pleased. Just had new doors and all new hardware installed. Received outstanding service from start to finish. Everyone from Customer Service, Sales (Cameron), and Installation (Ian and Matt) were courteous and professional. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again.

Richard Gregory

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2023

Oviedo, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely Fantastic! Everyone I interacted with was professional and courteous.

Jorge Pereira

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2023

Winter Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There is no other garage door company that has the expert techs and office team better than Precision Door!! We have used them for over 25 yrs for install and emergencies! They are reliable, quick to respond and repair, and the technicians are beyond skilled, thorough and personable! Our most recent situation at our new home required a quick diagnosis and immediate fix. We immediately called Precision Door as we did not know who had installed the doors but did know who COULD fix it right - Precision Door. Come to find out, it was a faulty install from the another garage door company our contractor used. Nick (our first tech to respond) was at our home within 2 hrs on a Sunday! He diagnosed and turned the call over to his commercial install team - Austin and Jacob to correct. Within two days all four of our garages were repaired and working as they should have. For the first time our doors are quiet and smooth! Thank you PD team! You are the best!

J&S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2023

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door came highly recommended and they certainly lived up to that! From the initial meeting and estimate with Cameron, to on time delivery and installation with Ian and team! First class all the way! Anything that they said they would do, they did and the entire process was very thorough and easy for ma as the customer. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door! First Class all the way! Great job everyone! Gregg Hermanson - Clermont

Gregg Hermanson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2023

Clermont, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had two service men and could not be happier with the service we received. The installer was so neat and respectful of our house. Everything was well explained with no hard sell. We would recommend to anyone.

Richard Curry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2023

Longwood, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The expertise and professionalism of Precision Door technicians is exemplary. Over a two day period Tyler came out an assessed my garage door damage and helped me remove my car from the garage. He wrote up several reports, documenting everything with photos, and gave me several very reasonable estimates. The following day Jacob arrived early and replaced EVERYTHING except the door. He is a true craftsman. Everything works perfectly and QUIETLY. Neat…..cleaned the area thoroughly! I could not be more pleased with Precision Door. I highly recommend them!!!! Five stars, guys!

Michael Arnold

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2023

Belle Isle, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has always provided us with top notch service and this time was no different. From calling to set a service appoint to when Jancarlos finished the service, everything was explained in detail and the times that they set (which were always around my schedule) were met precisely. There is not guessing if someone was going to show up or not! Thank you Precision and Jancarlos for helping fix our garage door!

John T. Hronek & Marianne T. Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2023

Casselberry, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was right on time. I was kept fully informed. Brittany L. Did an excellent job. She was very knowledgeable and knew what she was doing. Thanks Brittany

Darlene Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2023

Lake Mary, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional, arrived in time,, evaluated the situation, estimated what was needed & did the job in a very short time.

Amir Latif

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2023

Longwood, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door installed my new garage door opener the same day I called. Fast. Professional. Friendly. Quality. They are the best.

Charles Dehlinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2023

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a very good job! Were very clean and on time!

Jessica L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2023

Ocoee, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Evan was very friendly and explained what he was doing to solve our problems, no issues there. Our main concern was the garage door sticking to our existing vinyl. Evan suggested we replace our vinyl trim, which we did. We are still facing the same problem though, as the garage door stuck. Hopefully we can get someone out again??

Jim Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2023

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible service! Had an emergency and technicians were there within an hour to fix the problem. Outstanding work and amazing employees. We'll always use Precision and will recommend them to everyone we know.

Tom Keetch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2023

Oviedo, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was damaged and needed replacement. Precision was able to respond immediately to assess the damage and provide an estimate. Although the installers arrived later than scheduled they did an excellent job, and explained how to operate the new equipment. They were very professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone needing to replace their garage doors.

Robert & Cheryl Groce

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2023

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service! Thank you!

Jim Smisek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2022

Winter Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will only call Precision for all my future garage repair needs. Their level of professionalism is unmatched. Thank you.

Jeff Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Happy with your employee the way he worked,clean his work area & also clean all what ever mess that was caused while work was proformed, Will always have your company to do my friends & family work, Thanks.

Allen Singh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having been a VP of Customer Experience for Fortune 500 organizations in both hospitality and healthcare, I can speak with some authority on the matter. Precision Garage Door has beautifully architected a customer experience that builds trust and ease of use. Here's just a few great things: - 24/7 scheduling center - I called them last night at 10:00 PM and they took my call and scheduled my appointment for the next morning. - Communication - multiple points of communication to keep me updated. - Technician Bios - Texts came in with a picture of the technicians and a few personal facts. I learned Bernard has three daughters at home, just like me:-) - People - Both Blake and Bernard were very personable and I almost feel like I have two new friends. - Flexibility - I wanted a bare minimum fix which they were happy to provide without any judgement or high pressure guilt trips for not buying other services. - Quality - I had a spring break a few years ago and another company came out and apparently installed the wrong size springs which caused other problems. Blake and Bernard corrected the other company's poor workmanship and did it right. I appreciate the great service from Precision and would recommend them to anyone with a garage door need.

Ken Kozielski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wanted to thank you for the great service you have provided. The technicians were professional, experienced, and courteous.

Karla Cruz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From beginning to end, my experience with Precision Door Service has exceeded my expectations! There were many companies to choose from, so I chose Precision because there was no service charge…off to a great start! I got an immediate appointment for the next day at my convenience. I love the fact that I got a text message with GPS tracking so I knew exactly when my technician would arrive. Putting a little personal commentary about my tech, Blake, was a nice touch, leading to some wonderful conversations about our favorite football team (Go Noles!) He quickly explained the problem with my garage door, told me what I would need to get it up and running, and gave me some recommendations, some of which I took, some I figured I would save for later. No pressure. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. A short time later, the tech who did the work, Victor arrived, prompt and friendly. He explained what he would be doing, and how long it would take. I work from home, and I barely knew he was there until he let me know he was finished! Very impressed. My garage door works better, and quieter than it ever did before, at a very reasonable price. Thank you from this very happy and satisfied customer!

Susan Cattanach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2022

Mount Dora, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed immediate service and received it. The technicians are very professional and courteous. They did a full overhaul of the garage door and now it looks and perform like a new garage door.

Ernesto Reyes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2022

Winter Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was convenient and accommodating when my spring broke. They gave me an honest quote without adding extra fees.

Carolyn Ellis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2022

Winter Springs, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had used Precision before and had great service so of course I chose them again. I had an appointment scheduled but an earlier one became available so they called and asked if I wanted it. Blake and Cameron were here on time, Blake explained all my options at a good price and Cameron followed and had my new opener and “all the fixins” completed in no time. Great workers, great company - I highly recommend them.

Missy Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2022

Leesburg, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The we’re here quickly on a Saturday,initial quote was made at around 11:45.The installer arrived around 1 and completed the complete upgrade by 2:45. It’s like a brand new door.I am very pleased with whole situation.I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Ralph Stragand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2022

Orlando, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was 20 years old. It had lots of mileage on it and was in serious need of replacement. I contacted Precision Door Services because of their T.V. ads. the tech who came to our house explained everything in easy-to-understand language. Less than 3 weeks later the installers arrived. They started about 3:00 PM and were finished by 6:00. The door is everything we had hoped for. It's beautiful and quiet. They did a fabulous job and we couldn't be happier.

Michael A Ihnat

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Orlando Locations:
Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 135 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 254 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419 1 Reviews
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300 2 Reviews
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 31 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 135 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 37 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 102 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 361 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 57 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 84 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Door Service of Orlando

5401 S Bryant Ave
Sanford FL, 32773
License: CRC1330671
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT