Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Crestview

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

RJ is a very knowledgeable and true professional. He repaired my garage door very quickly which afforded my enough time to make my appointment on time. Thank you RJ.

Sherry Rowe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

From the first contact on the phone thru the installation of the garage door, we received excellent customer service. The installation team were skilled as well as professional and friendly. We are very pleased. Thanks!

Bob/Michelle Ransom

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

I will defently recommend your services to other people

Marlo Simms

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

You're service tech arrived at the describe time and in uniform and a great looking truck.Daniel was very polite and extremely knowledgable. He diagnosed the problem Iwas having. I upgraded from the metal roller to nylon roller.He also installed a shorter bar to give me door more height and check the travel and lubricated spring and hardware

Don Dowd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

On time, very professional and had all the items required to fix my garage door. The company was very busy, but worked me in the next day. The technician when out of his way to make sure spring tension was correct, worn out items were replaced, rollers & guides were well oiled & everything cleaned up before he left. "Precision Doors, A Job Well Done". This customer was a "Happy Camper"

Tom Moody Crestview FL.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Crestview, FL

Review:

Kirby was an excellent tech, he discussed all options and talked me through every step. Very satisfied

Greg Berger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great service. Was able to fix my door on a very stormy Saturday. Cory was very friendly and knowledgeable about his job.

Danny Keith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/30/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I really appreciate the awesome, friendly and professional service I received from PDS. My garage broke down and will not shut. It stayed open Friday night and I was not comfortable. I found PDS online and gave them a call Saturday. They sent someone to evaluate the same day. I needed a new door which he said will take a week to have installed. I got a call on Monday and they were ready to install. I don’t have enough words to express my gratitude for the prompt and courteous service.

Yaw Odum

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

JD was awesome , I will refer your company to anybody I know that needs your work.

Kevin Sparagowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Reviews and set pricing. I knew what I would be paying

Karen Matuskey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

5 star review!!! Kirby from the Mobile, AL division was amazing! He was so knowledgeable and answered every single question and took the time to explain and show us why our door springs failed. Precision is the best and I will call them first every time. Thank you Kirby for being so awesome!!

Sarah Wilson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great company! Courteous, Prompt, and Professional; Thanks!

Brian O

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Really good service

Wendy Yule

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I ordered a new door today. I paid $500 down and the tech sent the invoice by email. I received the email and everything is fine except I deleted the one showing my payment of the $500 deposit. Please email me another copy of the invoice showing the payment. Thanks Fred Merritt

Fred Merritt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Team showed up on time, explained the process, options and pricing and got to work. Work was accomplished quickly and professionally with no issues or mess. Great guys, very knowledgeable and professional.

Paul Bouton


Response:

Paul Bouton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Horrible experience from the ego salesman, unprofessional manager. If I had know, what I now know. NEVER USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Larry Vickrey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Awesome and excellent! Actually arrived 45 minutes earlier than the appointment time (2 to 4pm). This review comes with credibility as am a Director of Quality Assurance in the Aerospace Avionics Industry.

Frealon Thomas


Response:

Frealon Thomas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

25 May 18: Came home from work and spring broke on garage. Called Precision after checking reviews on-line. They scheduled me for a service call between 6-8pm the same day which was perfect considering we were going out of town the next day. The service tech actually arrived an hour earlier, another bonus, and within 25 minutes my garage door was fixed. Cant explain enough how professional the tech was and how easy it was to deal with Precision. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs garage door repairs you will not be dissatisfied. I give them 5 STARS.

Richard Brown


Response:

Richard Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Response time is fantastic. Less than one hour after my call Mason Hines arrived and completed the job in a minimum amount of time. He was friendly and very professional. I would recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for anyone's garage door needs.

P. Gates


Response:

P. Gates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great service......James did a great job. Definitely recommend them

Eric Phelps


Response:

Eric Phelps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I made one call at 12:30 and John called to let me know he would be here in 90 minutes (he was in Panama City). He got to the house on time and replaced the springs in no time at all! Great job!!

Sematra Sands


Response:

Sematra Sands, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I'll give 5 stars, technician very professional and helpful. I had broken springs. Chose to have all hardware changed from his suggestions. Spring, rollers and cables. Appreciated the availability even on a Saturday to have my garage door operational within hours!

Richard Hagan


Response:

Richard Hagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door for broken spring. John was here within a few hours of calling. He was courteous, knowledgeable and did a great job. Would recommend Precision Door to all my family and friends.

Elizabeth Norris


Response:

Elizabeth Norris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

The two gentlemen that came were amazing explained everything and we're very good I highly recommend them to any of my friends and family

Cheryl Jordan


Response:

Cheryl Jordan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Very impressed with the customer service. Took care of my problem within 3 hours of calling. John was knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend this company to my friends and family. I have to admit I called another company first and they still have not returned my phone call, it's been over 48 hours.

Donna Dorton


Response:

Donna Dorton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Wade was our service man with another polite young man. They were on time, they were very knowledgeable and presented two options for repair. Most of all they were so patient as my husband and I are older and they explained everything so patiently. You need service - call Precision.

David Gansel


Response:

David Gansel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Excellent service; was on time and task to complete the garage door tune up was done professionally and timely.

Bob Picconi


Response:

Bob Picconi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Timely, Friendly, and very high quality work

Jason Myers


Response:

Jason Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Start to finish I was greeted professionally. They explained what they were doing from start and finished. My garage door is work better now then it was first installed. I will refer your service to anyone that need garage repair, Thank you.

Ronald Davis


Response:

Ronald Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, very professional and completed the work order in a timely manner. Very pleased with the job.

Robert Tomaszewski


Response:

Robert Tomaszewski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts