Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Defuniak Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2019

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

Don was very cordial and quite thorough addressing our door problem. It was a pleasure to do business with your company. The response was quick and the costs very reasonable.

Robert Diamond

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

My PDS 800 garage door opener with surge protector and lifetime warranty was installed by JD Kelly in February 2019. On August 18, 2019, lightening blew it up. I call ya'll Monday and today, two days later, my system is repaired, at no charge to me! It was my good luck that once again Mr. Kelly came to do the repair work. He is always so courtesy and on task. His work is efficient and he always makes sure all of my questions are answered before he leaves. What an asset to your company. This young man is one in a million. I am so glad I found Precision Door Service last February. You rock. Thanks again! Dr. Rhonda R. Adkinson

Rhonda Adkinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2019

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

Excellent, awesome Tech’s! Thanks so much!!!!Five stars definitely!!!!

Jane Rowen


Response:

Thank you Jane for your high praise!! We are so happy you were pleased with our service. Our technicians are awesome, and we are so thankful to have each one of them. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. We appreciate you! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism of your company. My call was promptly answered by a knowledgable woman and an appointment for my repair made for the following morning. Zack was the technician who did the work. He explained everything along the way and showed how it was improperly installed by another company. He gave us direction on how to proceed to make our doors safer and we shall do that. I will highly recommend your company for repair or installation. Five stars are my rating for you.

Ms. Dolores Milota

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

My garage doors were old and in need of replacement. After reading reviews on different providers I chose Precision and my choice was good. From the first phone call to the final installation I can only say that I was fully satisfied with the people I had to deal with. Everyone was friendly, very informative, and knowledgeable about their jobs. The two young men who came to install the doors couldn't have been more professional. They arrived early, knew exactly what had to be done, and did what I considered an excellent job. I am very pleased that I chose to do business with Precision and would recommend them to anyone, even my best friend! ((Their price was right also as far as I'm concerned.))

Bennie Arnold

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

Wow! Dwight arrived and explained what our options were with a very noisy garage door. After going over our options, he gave us time to discuss what would work for us. We reached a decision, and he went to work. A short time later, we were the owners of a better functioning garage door. Thank you.

Thomas Lathinghouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2018

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

Wade did a great job! Fast, prompt and professional. Great service! I will always use Precision Garage Door as my go to company. I will always ask for Wade for my service technician.

Ted Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

Fast service on a weekend. Friendly, helpful technician analyzed the garage door problem and offered 3 options on repair/ replacement of parts, labor, service fees. Excellent work with warranty. Our 18 ft garage door works great and is much quieter operating.

William Hoffman


Response:

William Hoffman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2017

Defuniak Springs, FL

Review:

Cory knew his stuff. Did a fabulous job anyone who needs their garage door fixed call precisiondoor they know their business.

John Hickey


Response:

John - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We strive for 100% complete satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58762 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 98 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 168 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 172 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 79 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities