Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Panama City Beach

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris showed up on time and was very professional. He understood my needs and really came through. Give him a raise!!

Scott Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zac arrived right on time, diagnosed the issue and repaired it efficiently. Very friendly and competent.

Rebecca Crum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, friendly, competent. Great work.

Larry Schenk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pleasant people to work with. Efficient installation. Showed up right on time.

Richard Dooley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great people!

Donna Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2019

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excelent service!

Gilberto Irizarry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2018

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed a new garage door thanks to Hurricane Michael. I called and someone came out promptly to give us and estimate. I was told it would be approximately 2 weeks before it could be installed. On November 21st I received a call that it could be installed on November 27th at noon. I agreed to this "appointment". On November 26 I received an e-mail stating they would be here between 12 and 2---not what I originally agreed to. Yesterday at 2:10 PM I called the company as no one had come to install our door. They contacted the installer and then I was told it would be another 1-1.5 hours before they arrived. Common courtesy would have been for someone to call me and let me know there was a delay but that did not happen. They arrived at 4:15 PM (4 hours after appt. time) in an unmarked truck. They did not identify themselves to me but they had garage doors on their truck so I knew they were here to replace the door. At approximately 7:15 PM they finished and took pictures of the door. Then one of them adjusted the garage door opener and they left. Half an hour later we put the door down and it went right back up----several times!! I called the company and they were able to reach the unidentified installers and they came back and fixed it. The employees were all very pleasant but the lack of communication was unacceptable. I will not recommend your company again due to that.

Lonna Pringle


Response:

Lonna - Thank you for taking the time to review our service and recent installation of your new door. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We apologize for running behind schedule and arriving in our new, unwrapped service truck. We thoroughly regret our poor communication and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate your business and hope you may still consider us to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/05/2018

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very quick to respond after Hurricane Micheal!! Very professional technician.

Keith Austin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2018

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional

Richard Snow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2018

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service Professional technician and very courteous. Thank you. Will recommend you to friends

Bryan Moody

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2018

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a pleasure it was to have Mason Hines and Darrell Williams as my techs. Not only were they professional it was a pleasure to have them here. They started out being late and not making the appointment time however, I received a phone call every 15 minutes with there statues. It was a good time working with them with laughter going on all of the time. They really enjoyed their job and answered all of my questions. They briefed me on every aspect of the installation. What can I say, they are welcome to my house anytime. Super job well done.

Jim Ditomasso


Response:

Jim Ditomasso, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2018

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great company. I was called by Darrell, informed of his arrival time in Panama City Beach. He was right on time. He assessed my door problem, made several recommendations and I went with the door opener replacement and new door rollers. Took him all of an hour and 45 minutes. He inspected everything, adjusted everything... door works perfect now. I'm very happy I made the call.

Tom Jones


Response:

Tom Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Darrell and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was Wade McNeal and he was right on time actually earlier than expected but that was fine. He was polite and replaced the old dry rotted gasket on the bottom of the garage door and it helped a lot in keeping most of "Nate's" rain out of the garage. I was very pleased with Wade's knowledge and professionalism and will recommend Precision to all my friends. Thank you for your help ( I purchased a rubber gasket)

Mrs. Bert Skebeck


Response:

Mrs. Bert Skebeck, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a painless experience. Darrell wasn't here any time at all. He had the problem evaluated, estimate written up, door ordered and was outa here. He had plenty of parts, just not a whole door. Mine was shot. He was even here 2hours early. I'm sure it will just as good when they come back next week to install the new door.

Stuart Barrett


Response:

Stuart Barrett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wade was very informative and explained what my options were. Friendly and polite. 5 stars

Tomasue Weber


Response:

Tomasue Weber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Panama City Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The bracket holding the spring had come off the shaft the spring was on because a cotter pin had broken and fallen out. Your rep recommended a new door at over 600.00. I had made several calls for an estimate and today a Garage Door repairman came out to give me an estimate, saw what the problem was, repaired it, and only charged me 85.00. I recommend that if you are going to send someone for an estimate, that the situation be fully evaluated and not just recommend replacing a door.

Robert Hoffman


Response:

Robert - Thanks for your review and your professional advice. Although we certainly saw the broken cotter pin, our price was based on the numerous other problems with the door. Thankk you again for the opportunity even though you didnlt use us. Please feel free to call in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 104 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 174 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 174 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 5 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 82 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 448 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities