Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Destin

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received today. The technician was on time, courteous and did a great job replacing my broken springs in a very timely manner, 5 Stars Plus.

James O'brien

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

These folks are great. On time, efficient, affordable. Highly suggest their services.

Five Star Properties

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

The service was excellent. The technician very polite and knowledgeable.

Gisela Kone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

Friendly and professional team. Informative when diagnosing the problem. Worked safely and efficiently.

Peter Reynolds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

We were very please with the service and the promptness with the repair. We call Precision for all our garage door needs.

Kelley Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

We had a new garage door installed earlier this year. We were so impressed with the professional service and installation that we decided to use only Precision for installation of hurricane shutters. Once again, they did an outstanding job. We highly recommend this company.

Carol James

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

I had a minor problem one of my keypads did not work. Service man came and I told him my problem. I told him I wanted my doors checked out. He told me the rollers were deteriorated. I said fix. As it worked out I told him I wanted new motors, rollers and the works as they were old. We finally worked out I bought a system I can control with my I Phone from anywhere. I have a residence out of state so this was what I needed. I am thrilled and the installer was exceptional. I called them back to get them to set up with my Iphone. They came out and it works perfectly. I would recommend to any one. 5 STARS Signed Ruth Allen

Ruth Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2019

Destin, FL

Review:

Daniel was OUTSTANDING. We look forward to getting our new door installed soon.

Stephen Banks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2018

Destin, FL

Review:

Mr. Roger Sweat came out today to repair my Garage Door. Had to put Screw to hold the structure boards in place. As always he and the gentleman with him was very professional and in less than 30 minutes had the project complete. As Always I give the Techs a 5 Star Rating. Will continue to use your services and would recommend them to anyone.

Mary Ann Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2018

Destin, FL

Review:

Corey was the technician dispatched to repair our door. He was professional, polite and very efficient! He also arrived much earlier than promised which was very much appreciated. You folks operate a great business and we will definitely continue to use your service. Thank you!

Douglas McAthey,M.D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2018

Destin, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Service provided the same day I called. Servicemen called to ask if they could arrive early. Both men were very courteous and knowledgeable. Repairs were accomplished expeditiously. I was very satisfied with the work and will call them again if I need anything in the future.

William Barnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Destin, FL

Review:

It was sooo nice talking to a real person immediately and one who was very efficient ! The tech, Mr. Estes, was great and I will be requesting him again! It was a pleasure doing business with ya’ll and I will be calling again! Thank you!!!

Marry Calfee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

Robert and Mason both were very courteous and waited for me to get home from NWFS College. I chose Precision because I read the great reviews that other customers wrote. I would rate the level of service as five stars. Both torsion springs were replaced and Robert gave the entire garage door system an inspection for condition, lubed all the important areas and gave the door an operational check. The work was completed very fast and appreciated.

Ellsworth Wong


Response:

Ellsworth Wong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

Top notch, great job. My garage door looks great and the installers were very professional!

Elliott Tindal


Response:

Elliott Tindal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

Excellent same day service, fair price....All remotes working and programmed remote in car. That was a pleasant and much appreciated extra service.

Gloria Morgan


Response:

Gloria Morgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

Quick response. Quick fix Nice, polite repairman!

Carolyn Hill


Response:

Carolyn Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

Very impressed with Precision Door. They were available to help us immediately and the technician was kind and knowledgeable. Our garage door wouldn't budge at all and not only did he work fast but efficiently, he kindly put a new bulb in for me too! The tech took the time to show me the broken parts and explain everything to me. I definately recommend this company for any garage door concerns, installations or upgrades. My only regret is not finding out about this company sooner. Thank you for making our lives easier with a functional garage door!

Brie Wieland


Response:

Brie Wieland, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

Same day service,reliable employees,on time , professional installation. What more could you ask for, verry impressive company.

Walter Neuman


Response:

Walter Neuman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

My experience with Precision was excellent. Roger, my technician, was superb, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He may have been the best technician I have ever had. He showed me 3 options, and did try to sell me the highest option, so he did his job, but wasn't pushy when i did not take the highest option. I would do business again with Precision.

George Voivodas


Response:

George Voivodas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

We had a big problem as the car was in the garage and we could not lift the door to get it out. It was a Saturday A.M. 9:30 and I had a serious health problem. Within 2 hours Roger was hear, fixed the door and clean up and gone. Approx. time from my phone to your office . GREAT SERVICE! Thank YOU.

John Bleecker


Response:

John Bleecker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2017

Destin, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the new two car garage doors and electronic openers for each that we purchased. Everyone we engaged from Precision was friendly, knowledgeable and professional from the beginning phone call, to the sales rep and the installers. We called other companies for comparable bids. Precision wasn't the highest nor the least expensive. We hired Precision as they made us feel the most comfortable about their products and the way we were treated as customers. We purchased garage doors in the wood grain finish Mahogany. They are gorgeous! And the electric doors are so quiet. We definitely recommend Precision.

Scott & Deborah McNey


Response:

Scott & Deborah McNey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/21/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

We recently engaged the services of Precision Door for a garage door replacement. We received prompt and courteous service every step of the way. All inquiries were quickly answered and installation was excellent. When we had a problem a few days after installation (due to our auto garage door opener) we received a response immediately and the technician was here that afternoon.

Linda Obrzut


Response:

Linda Obrzut, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Very professional. Quick service & response

Cindy Campbell


Response:

Cindy Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Three installed in two hrs . Neat clean well done.

Neil Parker


Response:

Neil Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Oh wow! My garage door never had it so good. It is so quiet when it goes up and down. I love the new openers for the car and the inside of the garage. Wade was so kind and professional. I truly felt he was telling me the truth, and felt confident with him doing the work. I love my new Motor....so quiet. The garage door itself is so quiet when it goes up and down. Awesome. I feel he went the extra mile for me and for Precision. I have already spread the word. Never fear when Precision is here I say!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. The speed of Wade getting here to help and your Customer Service Representatives are all outstanding. I will call for a maintenance check in the future.

Marlane Sharple


Response:

Marlane Sharple, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Wade was knowledgable and efficient. He got to business quickly. I recommend Pecision and will use them again

Margaret Ryman


Response:

Margaret Ryman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Excellent and very knowledgeable. Will use them again!

Elliot Tindal


Response:

Elliot Tindal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Justin called and arrived early for our appointment. Told him the problem with the door opener not working and he went right to the problem. The door was repaired and Justin was very professional. Thank you, John Wykoff

John Wykoff


Response:

John Wykoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

Justin Ables should be commended for a job well done. He recognized the problem right away and corrected it promptly. He was courteous and proficient and I greatly appreciate the job he did.

Sid Cox, jr


Response:

Sid Cox, jr, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2016

Destin, FL

Review:

We had our service man - Jason - arrive within two hours. We were first told in would be between 6-8 PM that evening. Needless to say we were delighted they arrived much earlier. A spring was broken so knew that would need to be replaced. After looking at the door and opener we were given three options and went with replacing the door opener as well. They were professional and did a great job. We now have a new opener and all the hardware to go with it. Very satisfied.

Gary Miller


Response:

Gary Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 99 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 168 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 173 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 80 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities