Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Fort Walton Beach

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Technician arrived 10 minutes before scheduled. Very professional, thorough, complete, and friendly. Garage door works better than when originally installed.

Anthony Guess

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Our garage door would not open because the old opener finally broke down. Luckily Precision had someone in the area, and a repair technician arrived even earlier than arranged. Precision's technician outlined the alternatives. We chose to just replace the existing opener, and within an hour he had removed the old opener and installed the new. We highly recommend Precision.

Michael Grey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

The service was excellent. The technicians did a very fine job. My only complaints are that a light bulb wasn't installed in the opener, and an extension cord for my refrigerator wasn't plugged back in.

Tim Craft

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Wade and Don did an excellent job of troubleshooting and tuning the left coil spring and replacing the 8550W Motor Five Stars

Bill Doolin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Garage door repair / broken spring. Something always happens on Friday or the weekend right? I called around and didn't get much help, but Precision said yes - we can squeeze you in. Daniel, the technician, and his assistant showed up on time, quickly analyzed the situation and provided me 3 estimates. We talked things over and he got started. He repaired the broken spring, adjusted the door (best I've ever seen it work) and made absolutely sure everything was as it should be. Both guys we very nice and professional, and they got the job done in about an hour. Parts and labor were on point, I would recommend them. Thank you very much!

Clayton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

On scale 1 to 5 I give the techs that came to fix my door a 5. Will be my go to company for garage door issues as i told the techs i have 3 rental properties and when i have garage door issues will this is the company i will call

Roland Thrasher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Was not around for install but FIL and BIL were, very professional and completed in a timely manner.

Robert Estep

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

great guy great job

Bob Shirley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Great service, always on time and go the extra mile!

Kelly Lofton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Austin the young man who came out to fix my door was very nice and very professional. I was so happy he was able to fix it all in 1 day. I would recommend this company to others. Thank you for the great job.

Kristina Allshouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you for coming this morning. I could not get our garage door down last night and did not want to go to bed with it up. Our son came and manually shut the door last night. We called your office last night and my husband talked to the man on call. He said someone would be out in the morning. James and Bailey were here and in no time had a new garage door opener installed. Very polite and pleasant.

Steve Tobik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Technician (James) was prompt and professional. Price of repair was given prior to work being done, so there were no surprises. Definetley would recommend this company!

David Harrison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

The technician who came to our home was very friendly and helpful. He arrived and within no time had our garage door working better than it has in years

Shirley Gabbard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Jim Estes showed up gave me a detailed summary of what was wrong, what were my options. All I can say very professional and thorough, job well done.

Joseph Buonviri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Your technicians were very friendly and efficient and on time! I would highly recommend your company to anyone!

Danny Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Wade did a great job! Just a little expensive for fifteen minutes work.

Loren Bartley


Response:

Loren Bartley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

The installers let me know when they were going to be there and did a great job. Very happy with product and would definite recommend. The estimator told me it would be installed in 10 days. I called the 10th day only to tell me 10 business days and by the way, we had to special order and it will be longer. I did not mind, but wished I had been told so I did not stay home and wait.

Henry Collier


Response:

Henry Collier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We apologize for the delay in your door installation, and any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your business and are pleased to know you are happy with your new door purchase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks so much for the service your company provides. I was so weary of having this done but it turned out to be a good experience. The guys JD and Roger were awesome very patient and explained what they were doing where we could understand

Carol Hoper


Response:

Carol Hoper, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding JD and Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Experience was outstanding. John knew what he was doing, presented options and let me choose without being pushy. Door issue taken are of in a short amount time.

John Riels


Response:

John Riels, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Absolutely top notch! Mason arrived on time, introduced himself, and explained what he was going to do. He was very professional and friendly... and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Precision (and Mason).

Richard Williams


Response:

Richard Williams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was prompt and explained my problem in a simple way. He was always courteous and helpful. Thank you for your estimate. We made other plans. The service performed was an estimate for garage opener replacement.

Elizabeth Mcsheehy


Response:

Elizabeth Mcsheehy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

John and Corey are great guys - very professional , punctual, and friendly - great representatives for your company!!

Arthur Byrd


Response:

Arthur Byrd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Corey and John were Great and did a Great job getting Our Springs and opener repaired/replaced!

Michael Cobb


Response:

Michael Cobb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

very professional operation you have. Good experience. five star.

Thomas Whitlock


Response:

Thomas Whitlock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Garage door was old and broken. Set an appointment Sunday evening and was told I’d be contacted at 8 am the next morning. Received a call at 8 am on the dot. Greeted very warmly by Wade. Wade showed up 30 min later, assessed the problem and provided multiple cost effective solutions on how best to repair my garage door. I had intended to go for a repair option to a 20+ year old door; however, for not much more $$, Wade priced out an option to install a new door. Two weeks till new door install. Wade fixed old door (new springs) at no cost until new door could be installed. Wade is a PRO!

Benjamin Harter


Response:

Benjamin Harter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians were very helpful and went above and beyond in making sure we understood what caused the problem and how how to prevent it in the future. Truly professional. Thank you

Jesse Stearns


Response:

Jesse Stearns, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Outstanding and a professional job, thanks to Wade McNeal for fixing our garage door! We'll definitely call your company again if needed and recommend you guys!

May Eager


Response:

May Eager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Outstanding response to garage door problem by a qualified technician.I will definitely recommend Precision garage door specialists to friends.

Richard Montgomery


Response:

Richard Montgomery, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Professional and good work.

Curtis Johnson


Response:

Curtis Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Same day service. Courteous and professional technician. Installation was completed in an hour. Great job Corry.

Michael Chandler


Response:

Michael Chandler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts