Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 64 Reviews in:

Niceville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Wade McNeal and his partner, Kyle, arrived at exactly the time they told me - to the minute. They fixed the problem in short order and performed a safety check on my old garage door. The safety check discovered several loose bolts that could have caused an accident if left un-tightened. These gentlemen were a pleasure to deal with. They were professional, efficient, and completely likable. Five star performance.

Charles Cottrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

A JOB VERY WELL DONE. MY COMPLIMENTS.

Jon Fortenberry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/08/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Billy and Josh were both courteous, pleasant and professional. They knew what they were doing, took the time to explain the installation of the hurricane shutters. I would highly recommend them. I had to put in a false service because shutters are not listed

John Clark

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/04/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Tech Corey arrived promptly, repaired the shorted wiring so my garage opener is working properly again. He also lubricated the major spring and rollers on the garage door.

Joan Bowman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

I have never done business with this company before, but I was so pleased with the service men. They called to tell me that they could come earlier than the actual appointment time. Then they were very polite and down to business. They explained to me what they were doing and what the problem was. The cost was less than I had expected. I recommend this company to everyone. They score a 5

Donna Owens


Response:

Thank you Donna for your business and 5 star review! We are so pleased you are happy with the service provided by Zac and our staff. They work extremely hard to be as knowledgeable as they are, and your kind words are appreciated!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

The tech was on time and was very knowledgeable and professional. This is the second new garage door that I have used this company for. I am very pleased with this company

Bryant Akins

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Austin quickly identified my problem (a minor adjustment to the safety sensor). He was friendly and courteous. That you for the quick service.

John Chiasson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/12/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the installation, a beautiful door all up to code and the installation crew were terrific. Paid extra to get the lifetime warranty and its worth every cent.

Stephen LoGatto

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Alex was very professional, polite, and did a great job fixing the door.

Henry Snider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Best service I have from ANY PLACE in a long time. Thank you

Elaine Elliott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Chris is an outstanding Technician! Very Knowledgeable and courteous! I will Recommend Precision Overhead door to all my neighbors

Joseph Hoffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

JD came by to give an estimate on replacing our garage door. He was very polite. He called to let me know he’d be late. I was thankful he called.

Lisa Kraus

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

The gentleman that came and look at my old door explained the problems with it and then with told me about your new garage doors and their differences. He spoke in very understandable terms for someone who was not familiar with the workings of a garage door. He also explained the cost of the new door and what I would be paying for. He explained the lifetime warranty as well. I am now waiting on my new door to be delivered and installed.

Yvonne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2019

Niceville, FL

Review:

Needed a little repair. No problem. Friendly, efficient. Love working with Precision. Quietest garage door I've ever owned!

Ernie Carlson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Great service. Fast and friendly. The team quickly diagnosed the problem with my door and installed a new opener. Price was great!

John Peterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

A prompt response, and courteous service is always present, and much appreciated.

Bob Garcia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

the two young men that made corrective repairs to my garage door today did a superb job. Thanks for a job well done.

John Pendley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Our over-head garage door came off the track on one side and we called Precision. Luckily my daughter's Ford Expedition was parked inside and it the door rested on it which kept the door from completely coming down and probably bringing part of the ceiling with it. Within the time frame given us, Chris the Precision service technician, was there and fixed it. He was polite, knowledgeable and did an awesome job! I highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs!

Nellie Bogar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the customer service as well as the technicians! They were very prompt and professional, took pride in their work! They are good about coming back for services promised as well! Very pleased overall!

Sharon Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

The agent immediately identified the problem and fixed it. He was very professional and friendly

Oscar Soler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Fantastic service! Responded in 24 hours and replaced entire automatic garage door opener. Super technician...knew his business, professional and “got it done” quickly. Highly recommended by this customer ????????

Thomas Farley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt. Technician explained fully each option. Technician set right to work and stayed after it. Technician was thorough and expert in installing the material. Technician fully explained what he had done. Technician cleaned-up after himself.

Doug Burgess

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Very pleased...great Tech work hard to correct the problem.

Lee Jacob


Response:

Lee Jacob, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Excellent service, very friendly staff from booking to service! Would recommend to all family and friends. Thank You!

Eric Clark


Response:

Eric Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

This was a pleasant experience. It started with a prompt response and follow on email. The representative, James, called to let us know he was on his way. From a welcoming hand shake to another at the end of the job, Jamesproved to be knowledgeable, a gentleman whose skill is beyond reproach. It was a combination of customer service, from initial call, to a sale and finish job, that made my decision easy. A job well done!

Bob Garcia


Response:

Bob Garcia, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Prompt and respectful.

Carol Boykin


Response:

Carol Boykin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

At this time in the process I am very pleased. I want to do another review once the door is received and installation is scheduled and complete. The technician who looked at the problem with my own door was knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. I really appreciated his advice, demeanor, and help provided.

Richard Reed


Response:

Richard Reed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Excellent! Totally knowledgeable and professional service.

Pete Raymore


Response:

Pete Raymore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Darrell did an awesome job! Very efficient and friendly.

Brent Bak


Response:

Brent Bak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Door repaired within 2 hrs from initial call, outstanding.

Michael Ervin


Response:

Michael Ervin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58849 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 99 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 168 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 173 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 80 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities