Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Niceville

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Our over-head garage door came off the track on one side and we called Precision. Luckily my daughter's Ford Expedition was parked inside and it the door rested on it which kept the door from completely coming down and probably bringing part of the ceiling with it. Within the time frame given us, Chris the Precision service technician, was there and fixed it. He was polite, knowledgeable and did an awesome job! I highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs!

Nellie Bogar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the customer service as well as the technicians! They were very prompt and professional, took pride in their work! They are good about coming back for services promised as well! Very pleased overall!

Sharon Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

The agent immediately identified the problem and fixed it. He was very professional and friendly

Oscar Soler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Fantastic service! Responded in 24 hours and replaced entire automatic garage door opener. Super technician...knew his business, professional and “got it done” quickly. Highly recommended by this customer ????????

Thomas Farley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt. Technician explained fully each option. Technician set right to work and stayed after it. Technician was thorough and expert in installing the material. Technician fully explained what he had done. Technician cleaned-up after himself.

Doug Burgess

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Very pleased...great Tech work hard to correct the problem.

Lee Jacob


Response:

Lee Jacob, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Excellent service, very friendly staff from booking to service! Would recommend to all family and friends. Thank You!

Eric Clark


Response:

Eric Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

This was a pleasant experience. It started with a prompt response and follow on email. The representative, James, called to let us know he was on his way. From a welcoming hand shake to another at the end of the job, Jamesproved to be knowledgeable, a gentleman whose skill is beyond reproach. It was a combination of customer service, from initial call, to a sale and finish job, that made my decision easy. A job well done!

Bob Garcia


Response:

Bob Garcia, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Prompt and respectful.

Carol Boykin


Response:

Carol Boykin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

At this time in the process I am very pleased. I want to do another review once the door is received and installation is scheduled and complete. The technician who looked at the problem with my own door was knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. I really appreciated his advice, demeanor, and help provided.

Richard Reed


Response:

Richard Reed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Excellent! Totally knowledgeable and professional service.

Pete Raymore


Response:

Pete Raymore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Darrell did an awesome job! Very efficient and friendly.

Brent Bak


Response:

Brent Bak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Door repaired within 2 hrs from initial call, outstanding.

Michael Ervin


Response:

Michael Ervin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Quick service. Pleasant and informative gentleman

Denise Mcleod


Response:

Denise Mcleod, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

So glad I called to get a quote from Precision when purchasing my new garage door. Service man was polite and knowledgeable.

Deb Klinger


Response:

Deb Klinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Wasn’t cheap but my spring broke last night. Car stuck in garage. Called at 7am. They were here by 830 to fix. 2 nice guys came. Fixed repair. Done within an hour. Would use again and recommend.

Melissa Tidwell


Response:

Melissa Tidwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

My service call was very prompt and completed efficiently. I talked with the service technician by phone. He was courteous and pleasant.

Iris Poppell


Response:

Iris Poppell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

I am so happy that I trusted Precision Door to repair the broken springs on my garage door! John arrived on time, explained everything to me, then repaired the door in 30 minutes! I highly recommend Precision Door! You guys are the best!! Thank you!

Lucretia Denney


Response:

Lucretia Denney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the work. The guys were great. Polite, professional and they cleaned up everything when they were done. I would recommend them anytime.

Ed Lastrom


Response:

Ed Lastrom, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Excellent service and response time.

Dan Chamberlain


Response:

Dan Chamberlain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Repairman called to advise arrival time, was knowledgeable, quick and did a superb job!!!!!

Dalila Deiters


Response:

Dalila Deiters, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

I could not be happier with my new doors! They are well-made and the installation was perfect. Very quiet, smooth, and seals perfectly. Roger and Triston were outstanding technicians. Thank you!

Chris


Response:

Chris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Could not be more happy, from the start to finish. Very professional and courteous. Installers were very caring to make sure that everything was perfect.

Jeff Huggins


Response:

Jeff Huggins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

I needed help with my garage door opener....another company had been out and replaced the "board" in the opener but still couldn't operate the door. When I called they said they couldn't come back til Monday, which left me, a senior citizen who recently had surgery, with only the 'manual' closing of my door! Precision came out within a few hours after my call. The serviceman (Cory) was very professional, efficient, and had my door working in no time! I would recommend Precision to anyone.....5 stars!!!

Pat Bryant


Response:

Pat Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Great service, and very friendly helpful technicians.

Thomas Dwyer


Response:

Thomas Dwyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

I had a 14 yo garage door opener finally give out on me. Called Precision garage doors at 1:11 pm. They had a technician at my house in about 35 minutes. The technician Wade was very knowledgeable and professional. Hey gave me 3 different options to choose from between repairing the old opener or installing a new one. I chose to go with the installation of new opener. He had the job done in just over 1 hour. Even helped program the universal link in cars. Highly recommend these guys!!

Eddy Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Outstanding service in a very timely fashion.

Harold Donath


Response:

Harold Donath, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Wade did an amazing job. Fast, thorough, and professional.

Craig Rith


Response:

Craig Rith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Showed up on time, same day service. Fixed door quickly. I got what I paid for and would recommend them to everyone needing door service.

Lacy Lyons


Response:

Lacy Lyons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Cory was awesome! Very efficient, recommended additional parts that would need to be replaced (rollers were replaced too) Polite and professional demeanor. Will ask for him if I need future repairs.

Timothy Seemuth


Response:

Timothy Seemuth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts