Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 57 Reviews in:

Gulf Breeze

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Oh my gosh, we had the best possible experience. Our garage door went off track Saturday afternoon. A nice young man came out by 4 pm and within an hour we were back in business! Thank you!

Harriet Gossett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Replaced broken torsion spring same day service call. James did a great job explaining and answering all my questions. In and out in about 45 minutes. Bonus that they offer military discount!

Randell Garrett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Daniel was prompt, friendly, an efficient!

Paul Rollings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Arrived and repaired in a timely manner. Had the parts on the repair truck. Easy transaction with pleasant people.

Steven Kurtz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I chose Precision for their prompt service scheduling after a Holiday when my Garage Door Spring broke. The technician arrived on time and provided a full analysis of options for the broken spring and also a possible replacement door. He was not afraid of my ankle biter toy poodles either and made friends easily. I got an estimate for the full door replacement and made the purchase.

Patrick Rooney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

What a great tech- so nowlegabl and proficient Did a great job in a timely manner- and so Clean and understanding. You need 5 more people like him

Tom Doughty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Daniel was a very nice & knowledgeable person. He repaired my garage door opener.

Denny Shoopnan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade was awesome, came early and got the job done quickly and correctly unlike me. Couldn't recommend him enough!

Chris Lee


Response:

Chris Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Quick response and fix for my garage door that was not closing properly. Wade also adjusted the travel limits so that the door doesn't slam into the stop bolt by the opener which should prevent future breakdown.

Trevor Stumpf


Response:

Trevor Stumpf, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade was great. Very pleased

Diane Davis


Response:

Diane Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I was impressed with the service. The technician-John-did a great job and was courteous and professional. He arrived on time and spent extra time to make sure the job was done right. Thanks John.

Eric Abraham


Response:

Eric Abraham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade did a great job identifying the problem and fixing it quickly.... always dependable and friendly. Thanks so much.

Timothy Briggs


Response:

Timothy Briggs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Five star rating for your service. Technicians were efficient and knowledgeable. Completely fixed the problem.

John Sarachene


Response:

John Sarachene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous and excellent service at a reasonable price.

Ed Knight


Response:

Ed Knight, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

One of the main reasons I'm a repeat customer is due to their superior customer service! I appreciate their promptness and their trustworthiness in providing quality products and workmanship.

Monica King


Response:

Monica King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

As a business owner, I hope we excel to same degree????

Bob Sanborn


Response:

Bob Sanborn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

John showed up on time, was very professional and answered all the questions I had. I purchased the Precision 800 Opener, keypad and had the rollers replaced to reduce the noise. What a difference that made! Highly recommend Precision Door!

Terry


Response:

Terry thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Nice installers great job but... the last thing that they did was spray lubricant all over the hinges, springs and my wall. This has left grease spots on my wall and puddles of grease on my garage floor. I have a nicely painted gatage with stained concrete floors, it's not just a run of the mill garage with junk in it. A little care and the use of a rag to back up the area or spray the rag first then wipe would've been the proper way. Very pleased until the grease started flying.

Larry Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

First rep who made the sale for new garage door as a replacement, failed to measure length of door and assumed 16 ft. After he left I read invoice and realized he submitted order for 16’ door instead of 18’ door, I called and spoke to manager. He came to my house same day of call, measured door and corrected the order. He apologized and did not charge me for longer door. The 2 installers were professional and customer friendly and did a great job. So what started out not good was properly addressed and ended with a very satisfacted customer experience.

Ken Sims


Response:

Ken Sims, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/21/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent Job! Great work. Install crew Darrell and Tristan were great very professional, showed up within the time that I was told. Thanks again for the great work.

Kevin Kennovin


Response:

Kevin Kennovin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Fast, Precise, GREAT Quality or work. Our technician Corey was professional and presentable as well!

Terrell M.


Response:

Terrell M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent business. Does a great job from start to finish. Courtesy and friendly. When you request service they send you an email with your appoint info and pictures of the people that will be coming to your home. This is for the safety of their customers to make sure you aren't letting a stranger in you home. I love that.

Clarice Kell


Response:

Clarice Kell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the same day service. Wade the tech was awesome, personable and new his job.

Jennifer Butler


Response:

Jennifer Butler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Corey arrived on time and was very thorough in assessing the problem with my wooden doors. Provided a quote and explained the process. I called him 3-4 times with questions and he always answered!

Jeff Hamilton


Response:

Jeff Hamilton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade was professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! Great job!

Dave Cleveland


Response:

Dave Cleveland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

We have received prompt, courteous, and professional service from this company on the two occasions we have needed work to be done. We highly recommend them!

Lori Farmer


Response:

Lori Farmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I actually came across Precision in the Valpak mailer of coupons. When I called yesterday they were ready to send someone out. We scheduled for today to get an estimate for a new garage door. Very Impressed!! Wade was ahead of schedule and called before he arrived. Wade was very professional, friendly and explained everything throughly. My existing opener was not closing properly and he even fixed that with a smile. AWESOME!! I am defiantly going to be a new customer. Thanks Wade

Amy C


Response:

Amy C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Showed up on time, gave honest opinions about options, and had several options. Wade was an awesome sales rep. Even though my door was non-functioning/needing replacement, he made sure we were able to get our vehicles out.

Renee Sebastian


Response:

Renee Sebastian, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Chris was right on time. Did an excellent job in installing the new garage door opener n remote n keypad.

Jason & leah Edwards


Response:

Jason & Leah Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Highly recommend!

A.D.


Response:

A.D, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts