Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 82 Reviews in:

Gulf Breeze

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Door was intermittently not closing properly. Technician arrived within 3-4 hours after I called. He quickly analyzed problem and offered several options and explained benefits of each method of correcting the situation. I made a decision and he immediately went to work installing new opener and other worn parts. I was very pleased with his efficiency and the results of his labor. I will not hesitate to call upon him again should the need arise.

Jim Black

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Precision was able to send a technician out the day I called. I would have had to wait a week for another company. The technician was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. The garage opener problem was fixed. Many thanks!

Mary Dunne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

prompt arrival, courteous and explained the repairs to the problem.

George Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Five stars! Quick and excellent service.

Houston Story

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I rate the performance as 5 star. Maintenance tech called on his way to give a notice of his approximate arrival. He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable of the problem. He gave me options on how to repair the situation and efficiently and expeditiously completed the repair. All in all an excellent job.

John Sarachene

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent job!

Joanne Lagergren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

My remotes stopped working. I tried 5 times to reprogram them. No luck. Called Precision. They sent Jason out and fixed all the issues in 15 minutes plus he was fun explaining the problem!! I will never use anyone else.

Frank Rushing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Jason, the tech who was here is a very knowledgeable tech for garage doors. He was very specific with the issues with my door. He spelled out what needed to be done to rectify the issues, and fixed the door. Very polite and takes the time to get the issue fixed the first time,

Andy Corrao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Jason and Chris were very professional. They did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Greg Hundley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Daniel was very thorough and did an excellent job.....but your computer program took 30 minutes to generate an estimate!! For 2 wires and 2 brackets!! Huge waste of time for me and your company!!

John Merting

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

My service agent JR was on time, very professional, neat and very knowledgeable and courteous. JR inspected my garage door and found the problem and assured me that he could fix it. I explained the door and opener is as old as the home of 17 years. After closer inspection JR advised me that I should replace a few things that were showing extreme wear. I told RJ I agree with what he suggested to replace and so RJ did in a satisfactory time with a noticeable difference because of the new parts and excellent workmanship. When RJ was finished and I paid for the work that was done I asked RJ to give me a price on a new garage door and a new door opener and make it up to date for hurricanes, because of JR's excellent professional manner and workmanship. Also when I call Precision Door Service to have this work performed I'm requesting RJ Voelker and I do me I'm requesting only RJ. I also want to thank the lady that took my call 1:15 PM. This lady contacted RJ right away and RJ called me and said he would arrived in about 30 minutes and RJ waa. Thank you Precision Door Service for the excellent professionals you have representing your company. Sincerely Tom Preece

Tom Preece

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Best service ever, always polite, on time & efficient. They take care of our doors, and the electronic entry gates. We have multiple properties.

Bobby Meadows

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

J.D. was terrific. It was amazing how fast he removed my old chain driven opener and installed the new belt driven one. It is so quiet that our dog doesn't even bark when it opens. Great maintenance tips were provided during the installation. Highly recommend this company's product.

Steven Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

We love our precision garage door. We have 3 doors and it is the quietest door ever! It is a little higher priced but worth every penny just for the smooth opening and closing of the door. We had an issue with one of the sensors, so we called Precision to come fix it, they were courteous, on time and very professional. 5 Star company..

Valorie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door took care of my issue in minutes, with no extra charge! They really stand behind their work.

Sandra Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2019

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Used them before and have been pleased with their work, attitude and timeliness. This was a follow-up to having two new door openers installed; today RJ put in thresholds. It was more work due to removal of old wooden thresholds but RJ never complained. He just got it done. Thanks RJ.

Curt Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

You answered your phone quickly. easy to set up service & make appointment!

Ricky Youngblood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Austin was fantastic. Got the job done quickly and was very helpful answering questions.

Melinda Moran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Fast scheduling and polite, professional technicians!

Patrick Rooney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

William (out of your Mobile office) was superb. He was friendly, helpful, and a true professional in every sense of the word. He was also very quick and efficient. He sets the example and if all your employees are Lille him, you have a fantastic business. Thanks

Larry Perino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

This crew was awesome, they came out immediately and fixed the problem. Highly recommend them if you have any garage door problems.

Lamar Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Great job, Roger is a garage door genius! He is a great asset to the company! Prompt and friendly service.

Daryl Alfrey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade did a wonderful job explaining the work needed and the cost to repair the unit as compared to installing a new one. The work was completed in a timely manner. All systems check to be sure they were working properly and repaired the wall unit that was not working properly. The area was clean when they finished. Great Job.

Carolle Seaton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

The Technician, Daniel, quickly troubleshot my garage door opener and had it repaired in minimal time. He also lubed both doors and gave me an estimate to replace my old, worn out doors. He is a friendly, highly knowledgable technician and I highly recommend him. I will definitely ask for him on the next job!

Terry Tuggle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Baily Parker did a great job when he came to repair the outside openner that would not light up. He was very proffesional and respectful .

Carlos Jazan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Oh my gosh, we had the best possible experience. Our garage door went off track Saturday afternoon. A nice young man came out by 4 pm and within an hour we were back in business! Thank you!

Harriet Gossett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Replaced broken torsion spring same day service call. James did a great job explaining and answering all my questions. In and out in about 45 minutes. Bonus that they offer military discount!

Randell Garrett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Daniel was prompt, friendly, an efficient!

Paul Rollings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Arrived and repaired in a timely manner. Had the parts on the repair truck. Easy transaction with pleasant people.

Steven Kurtz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I chose Precision for their prompt service scheduling after a Holiday when my Garage Door Spring broke. The technician arrived on time and provided a full analysis of options for the broken spring and also a possible replacement door. He was not afraid of my ankle biter toy poodles either and made friends easily. I got an estimate for the full door replacement and made the purchase.

Patrick Rooney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 99 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 168 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 173 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 80 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities