Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Lynn Haven

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

I was impressed from the moment I talked to the first person on the phone. They scheduled an appointment, let me know when the technician was going to be at my house. The prices were comparable or better than other bids. On the day of installation, they men arrived when they said they were, came with all necessary tools and were very professional the entire time. I LOVE MY NEW GARAGE DOOR. Thank you, PRECISION !

Marlene Mahoney


Response:

Marlene, we are so happy your are pleased with your new garage door! Our staff works hard to make the estimate, ordering and installation process for our customers as pleasant and professional as possible. Please keep us in mind if you have any needs in the future we can help with. Thank you for your business and excellent review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

I needed a new belt for the garage door opener. I called the company I have used before and they could not come for 6 days. That was not acceptable to my wife nor me. Precision had the repair done the next day and at a reasonable price.

Allen Rightenburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Excellent job, it looks great. I feel so much safer now! New Door, remotes/keypad, belt drive and door opener after the old ones was was destroyed by Hurricane Michael.

Bonny Jean Burns

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Chris arrive on time and did a great job!

William Mints

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Rapid response time and Repair... WOW... TYVM

Alberta Lindley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/18/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

very knowledgeable, fast and knew how to get the job done right.

Jody Goddard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

My conversation with your two techs pretty much gave me assurance that your company had people that knew the business and would practice what they preached, Quality workmanship. They delivered just that !

Tom Grant

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Great service !! As A General contractor this is the one company that made my job easy and I didn't have to stress over, I didn't have to help them do their job. would recommend them to everyone.

Panama Shopping Center

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2019

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Precision was kind, timely, and efficient. I called on a Friday and they had someone out the following Monday to give me an estimate (and the Rep even showed up ahead of schedule). The Rep was also very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them!

Megan Scott

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

This company delivers quality. We were impressed with them from the initial visit to the installation today. Their product isn't just the doors. It is their fantastic customer service. I will recommend them to anyone looking for door service without hesitation.

Patrica Kastler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

William was professional and if we do purchase both doors from your company i would like William to do the installation. ThankYou.

Steve Caruso

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

They showed up on time and did a great job on my garage doors.

Cindi Mcguire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Good

Dave Corbin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Corey did an excellent job fixing my garage door. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Precision to others.

Karl Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

I was given a time the technician would arrive and he was on time. I would give them and the tec. Daniel a 5 star rating. Bill, Lynn Haven Fl.

William Hassebrock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2018

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Fantastic service, quick, fair price. Would use again and recommend!

Michael Blout


Response:

Michael Blout, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

The service from Darrell was great and it didn't take long to get to me when i called. A little higher price than the former company i used but service matters a lot. The door is quiet now compared to what it was before.

Jackie Dunlap


Response:

Jackie Dunlap, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/08/2016

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Roger was very efficient and on time. Kept me informed of when he would arrive. Knowledgeable and courteous.

Steven Bollich


Response:

Steven Bollich, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2016

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

A-OK!! I couldn't be more happy. My technician Jason L. was obviously highly qualified and experienced, a nice person as well. I called for repair service and he came out from Pensacola, about an hour and a half away, and inspected all. At this time he presented me with Three options. 1, the basic repair 2, basic with a little more and 3, all moving parts for door (upgraded quality) with lifetime warranty. I was able to choose with my spouse while he waited outside. I also read that they are fully bonded, which was a plus to me. I appreciate the professionalism and quality of Jason L. (also manager). This is an honest review (i wasn't bribed or paid in any way) for those whom may think this is too good to be true. The price to value was accurate for any professional business. My time and money was well spent and i hope this review helps all that read it.

Darren


Response:

Darren, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2016

Lynn Haven, FL

Review:

Loved having an evening appointment; so convenient with my work schedule. Justin called to let me know he was running late and did arrive at the estimated time he gave me when he called. He figured out the problem and fixed it. Reasonable price. I will use you for all future garage door needs. Very pleased!

Jennifer T


Response:

Jennifer T, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts