Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 39 Reviews in:

Cantonment

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I called other places and they couldnt come until Monday. Called precision and they said a tech could come that morning. The tech guy was very helpful and courteous. He lubricated the door so it wouldn’t be so loud and checked on other things like why the light wouldn’t come on. He went above and beyond. Great service. Thank you.

Joellyn Crockett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Definitely a 5 star. From customer service to the technician, everything is outstanding. No issues. Customer service is prompt and courteous. Very respectful and positive attitude at all times. For the technician, very professional and well trained. His knowledge and expertise is impeccable. Job was done in timely manner. I won't hesitate to recommend your services to my colleagues. Lastly, thank you to the franchise owner for employing a former military service member and giving him an opportunity to show what he is capable of. Go Navy!!!

Christian Evangelista

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Our serviceman arrived earlier than expected and did a very thorough job. We are very pleased with his professionalism and skill.

Donald Treick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Would definitely use them again. Very thorough, informative and knowledgeable. Had great experience with the technician. Jason was great!

Rich Fenstermaker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Quick, Positive, Reasonable Price, Tech was very nice and Took abut 45 minutes to replace both springs, no mess.

Gary Cooper

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service, 5 stars. Techs John Garris & J.D. Kelly explained options & answered my questions, and did a good job.

Cathy Crowe


Response:

Cathy Crowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the Technician and the service. Called them and they came out in a couple of hours. I thought that the Technician Darrell was very good, until I received an itemized bill. The reason that I gave them only three stars is that they did not show me an itemized bill and did not show me the old parts before they left. Once I received the bill via Email, there are two items that i questioned on actually being replaced. I was in the garage watching the whole time that they were here and I did not see them replacing a Flanged Ball Bearing and Torsion Cables. Now I have to wait until someone comes out and shows me that these parts were replaced. All this current and future doubt could have been avoided if they would have just communicated with me during or after completing the work.

Leo Minnickel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Unfortunately, we couldn't duplicate the problem with the garage door. Of course the door was working fine when Wade McNeal came out to look at it. Nice guy----very knowledgeable about the darn door. Hopefully if the same thing happens again, we'll receive a military or senior discount------which we weren't informed about this time. Glad to see your company will offer these discounts. Thanks again for great response time.

Sherry Behr


Response:

Sherry Behr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

5 stars great knowledgeable service if more problems occur Wade McNeal will be first call

Kathie Sparks


Response:

Kathie Sparks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and product and their knowledge and expertise was apparent. The employees were professional and extremely polite and courteous. The service and office were prompt, polite and very helpful. I am so happy I chose this company!

Ronald & jackie Grills


Response:

Ronald & Jackie Grills, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The guys were friendly and acted in a professional manner.

Joel Jackson


Response:

Joel Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very good service fast and efficient. The fact that your company is 24/7 was a factor of using your company.

Richard Coffey


Response:

Richard Coffey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The service people were great, the lady that answered the call was what I consider to pushy. Overall all is great.

David Frederickson


Response:

David Frederickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Here at Precision, we strive to provide the best possible customer service. We apologize your phone experience did not meet this goal. We will continue to work towards providing customer service perfection.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I was impressed with your web siteThe technician revealed the problem quickly. I have a home warranty which has been contacted to make repair.

Herbert Jones


Response:

Herbert Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The tech was with out a doubt the most curtious, as well as professional man I have had the pleasure in dealing with in a long time. This tech should be given a 10 star rating as well as the door company. It's wonderful to see individuals and companies still exhist like this.

Michael & james Reynolds


Response:

Michael & James Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Your tech, Wade McNeal, was great. Very clear on needs and why.

Jeff Mull


Response:

Jeff Mull, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

GREAT SERVICE------VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE TECH.

James Hernandez


Response:

James Hernandez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Great experience from start to finish... Josh repaired our door and installed a new Garage Door Opener and did an excellent job!!

John Boutwell


Response:

John Boutwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

This is the best garage door business we have ever dealt with. They know what they're doing, they arrive on time and they get things working in short order.

Ken and audry Adam


Response:

Ken and Audry Adam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Exceptional! I called at about 8:10, the men arrived shortly thereafter and the work was completed by 10:00. The work included replacing a broken spring and new rollers. Ben and Rob conducted themselves in a very professional manner. They worked quickly and efficiently.

James Warner


Response:

James Warner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

PRECISION has helped me out again. My garage door opener broke and a phone call to Precision was all it took to get scheduled for a new garage door opener. In 2 days Roger and Tristan were out and installed a brand new opener. They did quality work and in no time at all had a new garage door opener. You will be surprised with how quiet it operates. Thank you Precision.

Lester Poppe


Response:

Lester Poppe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Wade McNeal was nice, willing to explain all things. he got the job done quickly and proffessionally. we needed garage door repair and 2 new openers. thank you so much i am giving your company 5 stars

Marilyn Cruz


Response:

Marilyn Cruz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Wow!! After my garage door broke I called precision door and Mr. Cory Hane pulled up in my driveway ready to go to work within one hour of the phone call ! He found a solution and fixed the problem pronto. Mr. Hane was very courteous and professional and I will certainly use you in the future .

Keith Martin


Response:

Keith Martin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Job done quickly and proficiently. Technician went over what was done and explained the warranty. Good job!!

Andrew Kolcun


Response:

Andrew Kolcun, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Tech arrived before states time, which was excellent. It took him less than thirty minutes to repair our door. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend Precision garage doors to anyone who asked. Just excellent!!

Mary Rzepka


Response:

Mary Rzepka, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Repairmen were here within 10 minutes after I called. They were friendly and professional.

Linda Doyle


Response:

Linda Doyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Darrell Williams was on time and professional. He replaced the original spring with a better one and adjusted the chain in about 45 minutes. Received a military discount and paid with a credit card. Entire process from initial call to make an appointment to completed repair was less than 3 hours.

Kit Mcculley


Response:

Kit Mcculley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The installers were great. Not too happy with the way the belt flops around but the installer said it was the way it is

Michael Sobiecki


Response:

Michael Sobiecki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Spring and bottom seal replaced in an hour. Awesome!

William Blankenship


Response:

William Blankenship, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Corey Hane was very prompt, knowledgeable and polite. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Dave Corbisier


Response:

Dave Corbisier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts