Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Cantonment

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Called Precision to repair our garage door at 8 AM and the friendly receptionist gave me a 2-4 PM appointment time the same day. Jason Lites was our technician and had the problem diagnosed and fixed in less than an hour. Jason also installed our door opener 4 years ago and remembered us and we remembered him too. He takes pride in his work and it shows, from his professional knowledge of garage doors/openers to his friendly personality. This company is a pleasure to work with and have fair prices too!

Starlyn James

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Pleasant and courteous techs who were very knowledgeable in their craft

Jessie Mccorvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Hats of to Precision door for excellent door repair service and GREAT customer service. I was charged too much for a single spring repair and after calling Precision they put me right in touch with a manager who quickly adjusted my charges and issued an adjustment. I will definitely use them again.

Steve Grubb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Was not my first choice, scheduled an appt with another company and they never showed up! Called Precision and was able to secure a same day appt,. Tech arrived within the prescribed window, was courteous and offered me few options to have the work completed. After the work was completed he ensured that I was satisified with the work, would definitely choose Precision again!

Gerald Lee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Called the team at precision Door service to install a garage door on our new construction home. Decided to purchase an insulated door with impact glass and a side jack motor so we did not have that bar and chain down the middle of the garage ceiling. The Precision team knew exactly what to recommend and made it easy to find the perfect door. It is always a please to work with Bobby and Steph and their passion and focus on service is second to none. Installation was painless. We received a call from our installer in advance of the appointment and the install time showed up on time and completed the project. From start to finish, the entire team was professional, customer focused, on-time and the end result is a beautiful garage door that has the entire block commenting on how awesome the door looks! Precision Door Service has a customer for life!

Richie Kopf

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

very happy with the repair, however we did not receive receipt

Gary Weets

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Needed garage door springs replacement as one of our springs broke. Five star rating on service. Professional installer.

Joe Dumas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

5 Star Service - Tech was very knowledgeable and completed the job in a speedy manner. He advised me of all aspects of the job as he progressed and recommended serveral things I needed to do to maintain the system in the future.

Harry Jennings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Kirby arrived exactly on-time, accurately assessed the issue and thoroughly explained what needed to be done and why. Went the extra distance to give information about door operation and care. Thanks!

Preston Obray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Excellent service, quick response, Techs were knowledge and did a great job

John Spain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Quick reply to my request for a service rep to come out and fix my garage door. The main spring was broken. They were very prompt, gave me 3 options of repair, and completed the job in one visit. Great company.

Dylan Jennings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I called other places and they couldnt come until Monday. Called precision and they said a tech could come that morning. The tech guy was very helpful and courteous. He lubricated the door so it wouldn’t be so loud and checked on other things like why the light wouldn’t come on. He went above and beyond. Great service. Thank you.

Joellyn Crockett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Definitely a 5 star. From customer service to the technician, everything is outstanding. No issues. Customer service is prompt and courteous. Very respectful and positive attitude at all times. For the technician, very professional and well trained. His knowledge and expertise is impeccable. Job was done in timely manner. I won't hesitate to recommend your services to my colleagues. Lastly, thank you to the franchise owner for employing a former military service member and giving him an opportunity to show what he is capable of. Go Navy!!!

Christian Evangelista

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Our serviceman arrived earlier than expected and did a very thorough job. We are very pleased with his professionalism and skill.

Donald Treick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Would definitely use them again. Very thorough, informative and knowledgeable. Had great experience with the technician. Jason was great!

Rich Fenstermaker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Quick, Positive, Reasonable Price, Tech was very nice and Took abut 45 minutes to replace both springs, no mess.

Gary Cooper

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service, 5 stars. Techs John Garris & J.D. Kelly explained options & answered my questions, and did a good job.

Cathy Crowe


Response:

Cathy Crowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the Technician and the service. Called them and they came out in a couple of hours. I thought that the Technician Darrell was very good, until I received an itemized bill. The reason that I gave them only three stars is that they did not show me an itemized bill and did not show me the old parts before they left. Once I received the bill via Email, there are two items that i questioned on actually being replaced. I was in the garage watching the whole time that they were here and I did not see them replacing a Flanged Ball Bearing and Torsion Cables. Now I have to wait until someone comes out and shows me that these parts were replaced. All this current and future doubt could have been avoided if they would have just communicated with me during or after completing the work.

Leo Minnickel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Unfortunately, we couldn't duplicate the problem with the garage door. Of course the door was working fine when Wade McNeal came out to look at it. Nice guy----very knowledgeable about the darn door. Hopefully if the same thing happens again, we'll receive a military or senior discount------which we weren't informed about this time. Glad to see your company will offer these discounts. Thanks again for great response time.

Sherry Behr


Response:

Sherry Behr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

5 stars great knowledgeable service if more problems occur Wade McNeal will be first call

Kathie Sparks


Response:

Kathie Sparks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and product and their knowledge and expertise was apparent. The employees were professional and extremely polite and courteous. The service and office were prompt, polite and very helpful. I am so happy I chose this company!

Ronald & jackie Grills


Response:

Ronald & Jackie Grills, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The guys were friendly and acted in a professional manner.

Joel Jackson


Response:

Joel Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very good service fast and efficient. The fact that your company is 24/7 was a factor of using your company.

Richard Coffey


Response:

Richard Coffey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The service people were great, the lady that answered the call was what I consider to pushy. Overall all is great.

David Frederickson


Response:

David Frederickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Here at Precision, we strive to provide the best possible customer service. We apologize your phone experience did not meet this goal. We will continue to work towards providing customer service perfection.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I was impressed with your web siteThe technician revealed the problem quickly. I have a home warranty which has been contacted to make repair.

Herbert Jones


Response:

Herbert Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The tech was with out a doubt the most curtious, as well as professional man I have had the pleasure in dealing with in a long time. This tech should be given a 10 star rating as well as the door company. It's wonderful to see individuals and companies still exhist like this.

Michael & james Reynolds


Response:

Michael & James Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Your tech, Wade McNeal, was great. Very clear on needs and why.

Jeff Mull


Response:

Jeff Mull, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

GREAT SERVICE------VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE TECH.

James Hernandez


Response:

James Hernandez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Great experience from start to finish... Josh repaired our door and installed a new Garage Door Opener and did an excellent job!!

John Boutwell


Response:

John Boutwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

This is the best garage door business we have ever dealt with. They know what they're doing, they arrive on time and they get things working in short order.

Ken and audry Adam


Response:

Ken and Audry Adam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 91 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 156 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 162 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 3 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 74 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 412 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts