Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Santa Rosa Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2019

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Highly recommend. We were having trouble with the sensors on the garage door. Technician, Don, made corrections, showed us what to look for in the future and changed the batteries in our openers.

Brenda Pierce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2019

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Outstanding knowledge, and professionalism. Thank you Daniel, and Cory.

Kevin Klein


Response:

Thank you Kevin for your 5 star review! Our commercial technicians Daniel and Corey work hard to maintain the level of knowledge they display. We are extremely proud of them. Thank you for your business and please keep us in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service. From the moment I scheduled the service call to when Austin Y. completed the thorough evaluation of my garage door setup, Precision Door was top-notch. We have used them several times and will continue to do so in the future. Great job!

Joe Bacani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

This is the second time I have used precision door. I have also recommended them to my neighbor who had work done they are very professional and timely. Austin was very knowledgeable very nice and gave us great information. I don’t think you should call anybody else if you need assistance getting anything done on your garage doors.

Carol Mosley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Your two men that came to fix my damaged garage door did a fantastic job and had the door working again as it should in a short time. I did appreciate their honest advise that the damage was fixable and not to have to buy a new door for the problem as some might have to take advantage of elderly people just to make a sale . If I have a problem again in the future, you would be the first one I would call to take care of it from fixing it or get a new door. Your men and company deserve a 5 star rating in my opinion ! Thank you !

Robert Schwarzenberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2018

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Did a fast an professional job !!

Jac Mctighe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2018

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Great service, quick response and good follow up. Very professional throughout our experience. Hard to fine in today's word.

Richard stein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Very Nice young man. Did a great job.

Rob Kingsbury


Response:

Rob Kingsbury, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Cory was awesome!! So knowledgeable and polite!! Explained his process the whole time. Did a great job repairing our double door!!! Would have him back anytime we have an issue!! This company has it figured out!!!

Carol Mosley


Response:

Carol Mosley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

James, arrived early and ascertained the problem, he had me up and running in less than an hour. Thank you again for superb service.

Joan Russo


Response:

Joan Russo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  James and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2016

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Lightning strike took out both garage door openers. I called and had a technician show up the same day. The technician, Justin, did a great job of explaining the problem, providing multiple options for a solution and quickly installing two new garage door openers. Once installed Justin did a nice job in explaining how to operate the new openers, setting up the remotes, programming my wife's vehicle to open the doors, and providing a follow up number in the event of any future problems. I would highly recommend this company.

Jeff & brenda Whitson


Response:

Jeff & Brenda Whitson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Great job! 1. Called to confirm time & day! 2. Used there Val-pak coupon! 3. Gave an honest evaluation & price! 4. Showed up on time! 5. Would recommend them to anybody!

Steve Cobucci


Response:

Steve Cobucci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 58632 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pensacola FL Locations:
Crestview (850) 409-3024 98 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 167 Reviews
Gulf County (850) 204-2718
Navarre (850) 684-5555 172 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 4 Reviews
Panama City (850) 532-6230 79 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 684-8500 441 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

135 Terry Dr.
Pensacola FL, 32503
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities