Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bradenton Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/31/2018

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Called Precision to get a second opinion on a repair for a rental home we own. Thankfully I did. The first company wanted to charge me $430. Precision fixed it for $150.

Kelli Castle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2018

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

did a great job

Harry Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Fantastic reliable company, their employees are very nice to deal with. They are proud of the products that they distribute.

Ken Mcdonough


Response:

Ken Mcdonough, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2018

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Both men were very polite, friendly, and efficient. A five star job.

Judy Mcclarren


Response:

Judy Mcclarren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent response to my issue. Very polite and helpful technician. Very competitive prices.

Michael Northfield


Response:

Michael Northfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Service is fabulous! My go to for new garage doors and ongoing service. We have a home on the beach which the garage doors take a beating from the salt air. Precision made some good recommendations for the best product for our situation. On time and friendly service too.

Andi & tom Mullins


Response:

Andi & Tom Mullins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Great job, reasonably priced, happy customer :-)

Kelly Krestan


Response:

Kelly Krestan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

The young man you sent out was wonderful. Very personable and professional. Will use your company from now on - you were the ONLY company I called (including the one I had always used and will NEVER use again!!) that happily arranged for someone to be at my house within and hour and a half. Everyone else wanted me to wait a week. (the garage springs broke and my car was trapped in my garage- I couldn't get to work.....) Thanks Precision- you all are great!!

Susan Lee


Response:

Susan Lee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you for a job well done! My Family has used your company in the past and highly recommends you; however you should know that the technician that was on the job was outstanding! Thank you Ed D Owner Beachrentals.mobi

Douglas Cate


Response:

Douglas Cate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2015

Bradenton Beach, FL

Review:

We have seen your advertisements and also the ad in the phone book. The service was excellent and such a nice young man.. The door works perfectly and you were so accomodating as we needed the door worked on so we could close it.

Austin Rice


Response:

Austin Rice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 309 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 82 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 324 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 45 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 90 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 149 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 202 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts