Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Parrish

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The spring snapped on my double garage door. I called Precision and someone was here within 2 hours and made the repair. It was expensive ($514) for a new spring but I I had little choice since I couldn't get my car out of the garage. The technician was on time and very knowledgeable. He did an excellent job with the he repair.

James Caruso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Called yesterday at 4:50 pm rep was nice got appointment for today.Tech got here early told him problems was having he gave estimate on all said that one piece didn't have would come back in few days to replace it and I didn't need to be there. Got job done in efficient timely manner. If all goes well at end of this week will definitely keep 5 star rating

Layne


Response:

Layne, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

5 star.

Richard Mcbride


Response:

Richard Mcbride, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

He fixed it right, good job.

Tom Tomlinson


Response:

Tom Tomlinson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The technician was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend Precision.

Steven Hogan


Response:

Steven Hogan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The way it’s supposed to be: somebody answered my call, got me on their schedule quickly- the tech called to let me know he was coming, showed up when he said he would, and did the job quickly at a fair price. No stress. Gaetano easy to work with. Definitely would use again or recommend

Rick Bianchi


Response:

Rick Bianchi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Very organized very professional

Robert Henderson


Response:

Robert Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Tech you sent out very polite and did a good job

Sally Beamer


Response:

Sally Beamer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Reliability mostly, used them before. Young man nice and thorough,never get use to the cost of everything today, But he did me right.

Laurie Couchois


Response:

Laurie Couchois, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Excellent service and very pleased with technician. Would definitely use again.

Mike Wolf


Response:

Mike Wolf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Great customer service. Will use again if needed. Fantastic Technician Gaetano (A) Castiglione #4

Gary Jones


Response:

Gary Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

most outstanding service, informative & professional. rate Mr. Castiglione a 5 star rating.

Jim Convery


Response:

Jim Convery, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Tech. was great!. 5 stars!

Sabina Tessendorf


Response:

Sabina Tessendorf, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

I was happy with the service and felt young was was very personable. We have a neighborhood news website. Would you object to my putting your company as a reference for future garage door customers? Thank you, Shirley

Shirley Morley


Response:

Shirley Morley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

First I want to start with the tech you sent out was very friendly. That was the best part of the visit. He showed up and was not sure what exactly the problem was. He said he thought it might be the capacitor in which he said let me go to my truck and get a new one and see if that fixes it. He came back and said he did not have one on his truck so he brought in a new circuit board and checked to see if that was the issue and it wasn't. I came inside to consult with my wife and by the timeI came back out he said that he had replaced the rpm switch and he said that was the cause off my issue. He continued to do the service and inspection and made sure that the door worked before he left. I was happy that my problem was fixed until me and my wife tried to go to dinner and we were back in the same situation with a door that we had to hit the button over 10 times to get it to go up. Most of my frustration is with the way he diagnosed it by throwing new parts at it without ever taking out a meter to check out the problem. Needless to sayI got charged 55 dollars for a part that didn't even fix my situation!

Steven Grubbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

We time service. Knew what he was doing. Finished our repair quickly

Robert Powell


Response:

Robert Powell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

The technician was here well within the time estimate and completed the project very efficiently. We would happily have Precision do any door work required at our home. Overall a very pleasant experience.

John Dillon


Response:

John Dillon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

I called at 8am and had the Tech was at my home at 9:30 am the same day. Fast friendly service.

William Jackson


Response:

William Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Dean is a professional, called first on his way, quoted me upfront on repairs, no hidden fees. Dean completed entire task in a timely manner, gave me some pointers on how to keep garage door lubricated. I will definitely use this company again Dan

Dan Dennis


Response:

Dan Dennis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Nice young man. He did his job well.

Neta Bailes


Response:

Neta Bailes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

excellent service from DEAN no problems job well done

James Mcranor


Response:

James Mcranor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Excellent same day service! Very friendly, knowledgeable service tech.

Charles Bell


Response:

Charles Bell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Quick service, repairman fixed my problem excellently.

Garry Smith


Response:

Garry Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Great job

Morrell Trammel


Response:

Morrell Trammel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Good job by the technician (Dean) overall.

Henry Zielin


Response:

Henry Zielin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Paul was a great technician. Did a great job. Thanks for the great service.

Marilyn Tinnin


Response:

Marilyn Tinnin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

We had excellent customer service throughout the company, from the receptionist that took our call, to the technician that came to our home.

Jullian Mcmaught


Response:

Jullian Mcmaught, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Was totally pleased with the service done by Geatano. He was very professional, on time and knowledgeable. I will recommend Precision whenever I'm asked. Thanks

Richard Dombroski


Response:

Richard Dombroski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Great service thank you again

Tim Birkey


Response:

Tim Birkey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2016

Parrish, FL

Review:

Gaetano was extremely courteous and professional! Great service!

Stacie Diller


Response:

Stacie Diller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 309 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 82 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 324 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 45 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 90 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 149 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 202 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts