Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 59 Reviews in:

Parrish

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

Chris Stephens was very knowledgeable on the problem we had with our door. I can see why Precision gets such marks on their reviews. My garage door works like a new one. I will am going to recommend this company to my family and friends. THANK YOU PRECISION

SK Carr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

Brian was awesome. Called ahead a time, found the problem quickly, very professional!! Take good care of him!!

Deborah Gaffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

I am very happy with precision door garage company I had with you 10 years warranty for my garage and I am going to do again for another 7 years warranty You guys always great, nice, professional and the best

Luda Grigg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

Brian was very friendly and arrived on time, with a courtesy call 30 min head of arrival. He was efficient and knowledgeable . Easy to work with and would recommend this technician. He replaced the broken belt and service both garage doors.

Kam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/13/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

Excellent job with care and attention to detail.

William Smorey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

Annual PM on garage door (no repairs) by Gaetano. We do this every year with Precision to keep it working smoothly. Always a great job. Gaetano has been out the last several times and he is the BEST. Pleasure doing business with him.

Nancy Ely

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

Your service representative (Mr. Gaetano) did an excellent job. replaced a broken spring, lubricated moving parts. Checked secure parts. AND, did the project in a minimum amount of time. 5 stars to Mr. Gaetano.

Anthony Sepanek

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2019

Parrish, FL

Review:

I called this morning they were here with in 4hrs like they said .The repair men was excellent an professional ex plain everything an was up an running in a matter of 20 minutes .Gaetano was very good glad to have him .ty lmp.

Larry Petersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Gaetano was very professional. The work he did was excellent. Will definitely call you guys again.

John Savage

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

I cant say enough about the service I received from Precision Door. I called in the morning and they sent a technician that afternoon. The technician, Gaetano Castigione was professional and honest and worked so quickly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone having trouble with their garage doors.

Attila Kranauar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Tech was great!! Very professional, knowledgeable. did all in a timely manner.

Deborah Gaffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

I've used Precision Garage Doors before and have been very please with their service. Gaetano is excellent. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Ed Scerbo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The Tech is a true asset to your company Very happy I called you to rehang my door

James Kinley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Called at 11:30 am, rep here at 2 pm. He explained the problem took a picture and completed the repair in an hour. Very pleased with the service.

Kathy Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The spring snapped on my double garage door. I called Precision and someone was here within 2 hours and made the repair. It was expensive ($514) for a new spring but I I had little choice since I couldn't get my car out of the garage. The technician was on time and very knowledgeable. He did an excellent job with the he repair.

James Caruso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Called yesterday at 4:50 pm rep was nice got appointment for today.Tech got here early told him problems was having he gave estimate on all said that one piece didn't have would come back in few days to replace it and I didn't need to be there. Got job done in efficient timely manner. If all goes well at end of this week will definitely keep 5 star rating

Layne


Response:

Layne, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

5 star.

Richard Mcbride


Response:

Richard Mcbride, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

He fixed it right, good job.

Tom Tomlinson


Response:

Tom Tomlinson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The technician was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend Precision.

Steven Hogan


Response:

Steven Hogan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

The way it’s supposed to be: somebody answered my call, got me on their schedule quickly- the tech called to let me know he was coming, showed up when he said he would, and did the job quickly at a fair price. No stress. Gaetano easy to work with. Definitely would use again or recommend

Rick Bianchi


Response:

Rick Bianchi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Very organized very professional

Robert Henderson


Response:

Robert Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Parrish, FL

Review:

Tech you sent out very polite and did a good job

Sally Beamer


Response:

Sally Beamer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Reliability mostly, used them before. Young man nice and thorough,never get use to the cost of everything today, But he did me right.

Laurie Couchois


Response:

Laurie Couchois, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Excellent service and very pleased with technician. Would definitely use again.

Mike Wolf


Response:

Mike Wolf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Great customer service. Will use again if needed. Fantastic Technician Gaetano (A) Castiglione #4

Gary Jones


Response:

Gary Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

most outstanding service, informative & professional. rate Mr. Castiglione a 5 star rating.

Jim Convery


Response:

Jim Convery, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

Tech. was great!. 5 stars!

Sabina Tessendorf


Response:

Sabina Tessendorf, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

I was happy with the service and felt young was was very personable. We have a neighborhood news website. Would you object to my putting your company as a reference for future garage door customers? Thank you, Shirley

Shirley Morley


Response:

Shirley Morley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

First I want to start with the tech you sent out was very friendly. That was the best part of the visit. He showed up and was not sure what exactly the problem was. He said he thought it might be the capacitor in which he said let me go to my truck and get a new one and see if that fixes it. He came back and said he did not have one on his truck so he brought in a new circuit board and checked to see if that was the issue and it wasn't. I came inside to consult with my wife and by the timeI came back out he said that he had replaced the rpm switch and he said that was the cause off my issue. He continued to do the service and inspection and made sure that the door worked before he left. I was happy that my problem was fixed until me and my wife tried to go to dinner and we were back in the same situation with a door that we had to hit the button over 10 times to get it to go up. Most of my frustration is with the way he diagnosed it by throwing new parts at it without ever taking out a meter to check out the problem. Needless to sayI got charged 55 dollars for a part that didn't even fix my situation!

Steven Grubbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2017

Parrish, FL

Review:

We time service. Knew what he was doing. Finished our repair quickly

Robert Powell


Response:

Robert Powell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59168 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Sarasota Locations:
Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 7 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 419 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 97 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 12 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 471 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 67 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 122 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 191 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 276 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities