Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Rotonda West

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/26/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

We were looking to replace garage door with hurricane rated one. Estimator came, was very informative,price quite competitive, etc. so we agreed, and appt set for about 4 weeks later. Two installers came when expected,did a great job, left no mess,etc. 5 star rated-would definitely recommend.

Doug White

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Bought new sensors. Tech said he could not replace bottom door seal as you do carry that brand. Said to get it at Home Depot. Was not happy about that.

Adelbert Eldridge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Jason called ahead to say he was running EARLY!. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We just purchased the house and on day 2 the garage door opener wouldn't work! Jason fixed it promptly, and gave advice on upkeep and operation (we haven't had a garage door opener in years). We had to wait two days to get an appointment, but it was worth it.

Patsy Eldridge


Response:

Patsy Eldridge, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Techs arrived as scheduled and performed the required service to my satisfaction.

Robert Beaudine


Response:

Robert Beaudine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

very happy with work that was done.gave options to me for repair costs and did a professional job

Connie Poniatowski


Response:

Connie Poniatowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Great service.

Mike Bartholomay


Response:

Mike Bartholomay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

The tech was early and was a very nice person. He went right to work and replaced both springs in about 45 minutes. He surely knew what he was doing. Was very satisfied with the work and the speed it was done.

Tom Blystone


Response:

Tom Blystone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Excellent. Exceeded my expectations with overview of services and prices so I could make a good decision. Alex called to see if he could come early. He did exactly what he said he would do and cleaned up when he was finished. I thought he did a great job explaining to me what he was doing. Very competent and considerate!

Cindy Atnip


Response:

Cindy Atnip, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

They came early, a good sign, helped make best choice for me,made sure that I understood what I had chosen, I appreciate their concern and help

Yvonne Wood


Response:

Yvonne Wood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Repair done on time and as scheduled; could not have been better service.

Ken Hirschhorn


Response:

Ken Hirschhorn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Justin was professional, efficient and informative. Good job.

Frieda Underwood


Response:

Frieda Underwood thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Justin was very thorough in his explanation of the problem and options to correct the problem. I was very pleased with service I received from Precision beginning with initial contact thru the installation process. I highly recommend Precision.

Candice Gerrsih


Response:

Candice Gerrsih, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Friend of mine recommended you around 10 thirty in the morn. I called around 11 thirty and by 1 pm your man was here and solved my problem. Thank You, great response time.

Larry Sheets


Response:

Larry Sheets, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Terrific service. Justin and Paul showed up "on time" and ready to work. Everything was explained to me. Justin really knows all about the workings of a garage door and did his best to explain. Wonderful service and 2 polite servicemen.

Paulette Mcgreevy


Response:

Paulette Mcgreevy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL COMMUNICATION PROFESSIONAL JOB workmanship 100% reliability 100% this company is a five star company if you want to job done right call THEM YOU'LL SEE FOR YOURSELF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

Jimmy Moore


Response:

Jimmy Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Service, quality of work, and personality of techs all wonderful

Gerald Brashaw


Response:

Gerald - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

5 stars. Repaired the door open and closer. Works well now. Getting to old to climb ladders any more. Safer this way. Thank You very much for excellent service.

Martin Borgersen


Response:

Martin Borgersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Seth was polite, efficient and provided excellent service. We are very pleased, and would definitely recommend Precision to anyone with garage door repair needs.

Joanne


Response:

Joanne, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Great, professional service.

Tom Larosa


Response:

Tom Larosa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

The technician arrived on time and was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and had our garage fixed in no time.

Frank Nelson


Response:

Frank Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated his straight forwardness. I will call again and ask for him to service the 12 units I have. Thanks *****

Daniel Emler


Response:

Daniel Emler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Excellent 5 star service. Keep it up.

Bob Kasanic


Response:

Bob Kasanic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

looking for my invoice

Sandra Hemenway


Response:

Sandra Hemenway thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have sent you the invoice via email.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

I'm very pleased with Josh, excellent job.

Gary Hartman


Response:

Gary Hartman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Justin was on time and explained everything that needed to be done. He is highly skilled and was done in no time. He replaced both springs on our 16' garage door and all at a very reasonable price. Nice to see that there are still contractors out there with great skill and ethics.

Paul Mcginley, Rotonda Lakes


Response:

Paul Mcginley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

I put off dealing with my dysfunctional garage door system for way too long. Had I known then how quick, affordable, and simple it would be to solve my problem... well, I would have! Thankfully, I called Precision Door this morning and by noon I had a new automatic door system perfectly installed and ready to go. Precision Door's technician - Justin - was fantastic in every way. I couldn't be happier.

Sue Humphreys/Arnold


Response:

Sue Humphreys/Arnold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by your technician Josh. He was very knowledgeable and based on the problems with my garage door, he offered several options. I did not feel pressured to select the most expensive, although considering the warranty that came with it I believe it was the best choice. He was thorough in assessing the problem and worked quickly to resolve it. I couldn't be happier and the door works like a charm now! I would recommend your company to anyone.

Marti Kise


Response:

Marti Kise, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

The tech was perfect! Here on time, knowledgeable, excellent workmanship.

Cindi Christenson


Response:

Cindi Christenson thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

As far as services goes, I would give them 6 stars if I could. Great services and great follow through. I had them install new everything except the door. When I had a problem with my garage door, they were here within 2 hrs. and fixed everything. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Anne Doyle


Response:

Anne Doyle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Excellent service by Justin. Professional, informative and great work. Will definitely use in the future for repairs and replacement.

Clive Goodwin


Response:

Clive Goodwin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 309 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 82 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 324 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 45 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 90 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 149 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 202 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts