Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 96 Reviews in:

North Port

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

Fix remote and add key pad. 5 stars Got the number to call from utube and they came very promptly and Mark was very helpful and very customer friendly.

Judith Sustack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

Your Service Tec Alex called to inquire if he could arrive an hour earlier than scheduled. That worked out great for me. Upon arrival Alex was most courteous and professional. He made some minor adjustments on the door limits which seem to fix the problem. He did not leave until he explained everything and I was comfortable with the problem being solved. I will not hesitate to call Precision or recommend your company to Family & Friends with regards to any work needed. Thank you. Rich Oliveri

Richard Oliveri

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

5

Karen Ruttman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

I just want to say how pleased I am with the service I receive from Precision. The staff is courteous and the tech Justin Wiegner is very knowledgeable and explains things in simple terms. When they give you a time of arrival, he is very prompt. He also installed Springs 8 months ago and came out today to make any adjustments. I would definitely recommend Precision if you ever need to have your garage door serviced. They get 5 stars from me.

C. De Palma

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

Quick response, on time, professional and friendly, explained options, removed and replaced spring, did a close inspection of the entire system and performed some minor maintenance. Outstanding job!!!! Will definitely call back for annual maintenance and any future repairs.

Charles G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

I would give Mark 5 stars and a six star if I could. We found your business in THE HOME MAG. Mark was not only polite but on time and very efficient. He was very knowledgeable and spotted the problem in seconds after pressing our opener. He not only showed us the problem but explained it as well. He dismantled the motor complex on the ceiling put in a new gear, balanced the door, adjusted the springs and lubed the tracks as well as any moving parts. He cleaned up and was on his way to the next client. I am retired, but if my wife and I owned a business he would be the type of person I would want to work for me.

Terry Ryden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

Excellent service. The technician figured out what was wrong. informed me of it and what it would cost. Fixed the problem. Very polite in his manner. I would recommend him to anybody.

Richard Englund

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

JUSTIN SHOWED UP EARLY, BUT CALLED AHEAD, OF COURSE! HE WAS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH! .... VERY PROFESSIONAL

Patricia Regnier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

The guys did a great job- on time and friendly- I would recommend them to anyone.

Patti Yauck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

I am very disappointed in your service. You did wave the service call but upon arrival I was told by tech that it would be &150 to repair. I had already gotten the door on track and reattached the cable. In the 25 min. He was here all he did was level door. He also told me it would be an additional $150 to repair piece where opener attaches with some part. I told him no I would fix it. It cost me $7.86 to install brace and attach to opener. Had to adjust door for it to go all the way down. I am a disabled veteran and told him I could not afford his prices.

Larry Mahorney


Response:

Larry – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. We have tried to reach out to you but we haven’t received a call back. We’d still appreciate the opportunity to continue the conversation. Please feel free to give us a call on the number we left. We appreciate your time and your business.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I have not received anything from you or your office. Please call me at 952-356-9967

Larry Mahorney


Response:

Larry - Thanks for the continued conversation. We regret that you are not fully satisfied after all of our efforts. We understand that your repair exceeded the budget that you originally anticipated. We do provide full estimates before beginning all work. We regret that our technician is not allowed to give multiple discounts on any invoice.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

very good fast service

Robert Rainbow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

We had Mark who was wonderful, thorough and precise ! A quiet door, finally. Well worth the cost. I highly recommend this company and this employee . We purchased a new motor. Wow !!! What a difference and reasonably priced for high quality product.

Dale Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

Very prompt and quick service. Mark explained what needed to be done and the price.He had everything he needed on his truck. I will use Precision again if needed.

John Taves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019

North Port, FL

Review:

Service was very thorough and polite. He knew the business perfectly! Great Ambassador for your company!

John Beld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Justin did an excellent job I would recommend your company in the future to my friends and family

Raj Maharaj

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Workmanship was very professional and readily answered all of my questions. Finished quickly and everything works fine.

Fred Shubert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Alex did a great job and got my door operating again. He even called and got here earlier than the projected time, There is no doubt I will be using your service again and will recommend your company to others Thank you.

Martin Kinnerk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Justin was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions thoroughly, told me all available options for my garage door system. Installed new motor, spring, rollers (overhauled existing system) explained how to use all the new features.

Edith G.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Arrived in a timely manner, started immediately on the replacement of the garage door springs. The work was completed in less than 30 minutes. The door worked perfectly upon completion. No adjustments were necessary. Technicians were polite and friendly and explained the procedures thoroughly. I will definitely call Precision Door for any needed service in the future.

Jim Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Alex was so nice and explained everything to me so I could understand. Very polite and very knowledgeable. Very nice young man.

Cheryl & dale Fergusan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

5 stars Justin represented your company professionally and with great knowledge and expertise . The works was performed very well .

Robert Bond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Quick, professional repairs. Thank you!

Richard Berman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

The technician, Jason was professional, explained the problem and corrected same. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door !

Joe Candito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Justin was on time courteous and professional. He answered all questions and explained his work in great detail. A very reliable company with dedicated employees.

Steve Hippensteel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Thank you for prompt and efficient service.

Sam Carmichael

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Your highly experienced technician arrived as promised, quoted the repair prior to conducting the repair and completed the repair very quickly....a well earned 5 star experience.

Richard Peterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Thank you Justin and his helper. I forgot his name I'm sorry. I showed the guys I had a slight damaged on my garage door and the garage door won't open so Justin saw the problems and he replaced the bottom rubber, the metal piece needed to be replaced also. He also took care of a buzzing noise that also had to get the piece replaced so no more buzzing noise. Thank you for coming and took care of us. Steve & Donna Sciuto

Stephen Sciuto


Response:

Stephen Sciuto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Usual great service we've come to expect from Precision.

The Emersons


Response:

The Emersons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Courteous and very helpful.????

Jeanmarie Nickie


Response:

Jeanmarie Nickie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

North Port, FL

Review:

Great job repairing drive unit. Quick response. on time day of work and very courteous. Will definitely use again when I need garage door worked on.

Niles Cooper


Response:

Niles Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Sarasota Locations:
Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 7 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 394 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 96 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 12 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 442 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 62 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 119 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 177 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 263 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities