Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 124 Reviews in:

Boca Raton

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

First time I've ever called Precision. My garage door was inoperable. I received same day service. The technician Nathan was extremely professional, courteous and explained in detail how best to fix the problem with my garage door. I asked him to proceed with the repairs. He did an outstanding job, and I would happily recommend this company. I'm very pleased with the service and a big thank you to Nathan.

Judy Charles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very reliable company I recommend very highly one of the best in south Florida thank you very much for being so wonderful and Honesty ,excellent working team and best customer service!!!!

Marta Vairo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I've been listening to Moe and Sally on 105.5 for years and they always tell their listeners when they have used a product or a company that they refer and Precision Door was absolutely the best. From the time Jeff Brown arrived and changed out my door mechanisms it couldn't have gone smoother. He explained everything I needed and how it all would work. And there were no pressures. He let me decide. Explained the cost. Now my garage door goes up or down in silence. Thank you Precision

Nancy Wollner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Teddy was the person who came to my home this am. From his first call telling me what time he would arrive (AND HE WAS RIGHT ON TIME) till he left and I saw my garage looking better then when he arrived, he was polite, professional, clean and explained everything TWICE because my husband wanted to know as well. He did a perfect job, allowing us to be involved in the choice we made to repair and explained everything and then showed me everything after so I understand the very difficult job he did so well. I will be sharing my review with my neighbors and on facebook THANK YOU and TEDDY IS THE BEST

Felicia Goldstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

This was a very pleasant and fairly quick experience. Great job!

John Brandt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Workman very good. Called before he came to give me a heads up. Very professional.

Brian Behrmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. Ed was knowledgeable, professional, on time and in budget. Door good as new.

James Joyce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

My garage sensors were working when the technician, who was very polite, arrived. After assessing the motor and the age of my sensors, the technician informed me that the age of my unit prohibited any repair, but a $600 replacement was in order. Interestingly, the wingnut of one of my sensors was loose after he left and my senors no longer work. My son will be home soon to realign my sensors. all I wanted were sturdier senors.

Marjorie Licht


Response:

Marjorie – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have fallen short of our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility as we seek to investigate this further. We apologize for any poor communication and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Prompt courtesy efficient service from initial call to end of service. Technician was outstanding. Great representIve. Rating 5

Linda Foster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Ken, is a 5 star Technician! The best and has a 5 star personally! I could not get a better person to do the job!

James Crim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Adam and his team were superb. Cleanly, timely and did a great installation. Full explanation and coordinating everything after - door openers, keypad, etc. Great equipment and materials. What a pleasure !! Many kudos

A Melton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The service agent was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He arrived ahead of schedule and promptly resolved the issue with our garage door.

Angela Spock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The installers were very professional and did a great job. Everything was cleaned up perfectly and they went over everything with me very carefully.

Martin Ratner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

TECHNICIAN WAS ON TIME. GAVE ME ALL OPTIONS FOR THE REPAIR. VERY CORDIAL AND PROFESSIONAL. WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.

Neil Gottlieb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great, fast service. Will recommend

Joe Giordano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Edwin was great. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Amy Pessah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision made garage door repair quick and easy. This company has a 21st century business model. A convenient appointment was made for early the next day; the technician called first, and arrived on time. He reviewed the available options and quickly got to work replacing the motor head, bar, belt, and keypads and tuneup. Teddy was pleasant and applied discount coupon. I'm impressed!

Jonathan C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Dave came on time and was friendly and professional and quickly discovered the problem. After telling me my options, Dave quickly made my repair.

Karen Kaufman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Efficient, Polite & at this point in time Garage Door Works well Sheldon Leibowitz

Sheldon Leibowitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent repair experience. Adam was courteous, knowledgeable, competent and he and his assistant performed the repair quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Steven S.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Edwin went beyond the call of duty in trying to program the new opener to my cars,. Not an easy thing to do! Very polite and patient gentlemen.

Lisa Vanderploeg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Good Service....fast Rony Cabral was my tech

Jim Eng

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service-Rony Was fabulous-efficient, explained everything&fixed everything quickly&precisely

Richard Katz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Daniel the service tech was on time and very personable He explained exactly what he was going to do Will recommend Precision to others

Rose King

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The technician Daniel did a great job.

Rade LLC

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service scheduled me the next day, showed up on time and the technicians were very knowledgeable. They explained exactly what I needed to do to fix my doors and offered several solutions. We were very happy with the service and their pricing is fair. They fixed the problem at the time of visit and do not need to return. 5 stars for Precision!!!

Lisa Marton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

William was very good and a pleasure to work with

Bonnie Rosenberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision Door came on time, assessed the problem and fixed the problem perfectly. Technician David Zayatz performed the work. I will definitely use their services in the future

Rick Pribell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I truly appreciated the opportunity to have Jose today , Thank you.

Noviette Theodore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Outstanding customer service and exceptionally trained professionalism! We experienced a problem with our garage door and called the service department, they immediately scheduled to have Jeff come out to check the next day. He gave a very thorough examination and eventually determined everything was ok, so lubricated the door and said to call if any problems arise in the future. We are impressed with the quality of service and products.

Mr and Mrs Sneckenburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts