Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 158 Reviews in:

Boynton Beach

Average Rating: 4.96


Install Garage Doors

08/27/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

OMG best service of any kind I have had in Florida. The techs were professional, courteous, neat, and incredibly knowledgeable. They both deserve a raise.

Julie Fischer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Ken was very thorough and professional. Made every attempt to make I was satisfied with the installation. I would clearly do business with Precision in the future

Jim Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

5 stars Daniel was efficient explaining all to me and did it in a lovely manner. If and when I need service again I would definitely request Daniel Silva

Sheila Parnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because I had a very good experience with them several years ago. The technician, Ken, was knowledgeable, pleasant, and did an excellent job this time

Jerry Finkel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

outstanding. all went very well. suggested a battery backup which we had installed. very profession as well as personal. great service. I could go on and on but trust me they are wonderful. thank you, bill boss PS: definitely 5 star rating.

Bill Boss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Richard Melchionno

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very timely service with Rony, the technician was very nice and answered my questions and explained the procedure. Very pleasant and worked well and appropriately quick. Thanks!

Lewis Meltzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Technician William was professional & knowledgeable. I would recommend precision.

Choudhury Fazlunoor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

They were on time as promised, Ken was very informative and gave some great options on my repair did not not try to sell me something i did not need. Will recommend to all my friends and neighbor's. Great service.

Edward Ruiz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

***** 5-Star Rating! Garage repair was excellent. Technician showed up on time, was very pleasant; used very good customer service skills. Did his work in a timely fashion leaving everything clean when he left. I have recommended your company to other friends who need work on their garage doors, as well. Outstanding service!

Mantha Mehallis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to anyone! The scheduling process was professionally handled and efficient. The technician (Daniel) was on time (actually even would have been early if I was able to be there sooner!) and he took care of it right away, and gave a full tune up he was professional and friendly and called when he was en route. Great company!

Tamera Askew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Merrick and Jose did a great job installing our garage door. Merrick patiently explained just how to take care of the door. The area was left even cleaner than it was before.

Marcy Anshen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Yellow pages Tech. was out standing. Did a great job on repair and explain what he was doing.

Marilyn Dekam

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

always excellent service

Judy Margolis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Garage door repairs

Ellen Eisenbreg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

A very nice young man came and explained all my options. He did a wonderful job and my garage door works like a dream. I highly recommend this company for your garage door needs.

Christina Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

It was a simple door gasket replacement and the tech was very professional and did a great job. He also noted some other issues with the door that we were not aware of.

Zoran Grbich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I had my new garage door installed by Merrick, Joe and Chris. All three of these technicians are professional and did a great job. The door is exactly what I expected and the service was great. I also spoke to Riley in the office several times and she was very helpful. I strongly recommend Broten Garage doors for your replacement or repair.

Joseph Critelli

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Williams was the technician that came to fix my garage door, there were 3 to 4 things that had To be replaced, he explained Everything to me made me feel comfortable, cleaned up after himself very professional and knowledgeable. The service call gets five stars

Steve Levine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Nathan was the young man who came to our home to resolve an issue related to a previous repair job performed by your company. Nathan informed us that he was going to examine the door and fix the problem in a timely manner which he did do. Nathan was truly polite and knowledgeable and he gained our confidence within a short while. We would recommend Nathan to our friends and family and would certainly use him again.

Mark Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Service tech Teddy showed up a little early and was kind enough to call first to make sure it would be ok. Teddy was terrific. He explained what the problem was and expertly went and fixed it. We are completely satisfied with his work and will be using Precision for all our Garage door needs in the future! Thanks Teddy

Louis Shore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very prompt response to my call for service.Unit was 16 years old and needed more then just a new spring.Within2 hours my entire unit was replaced except the door.We are very happy with the service call.Tech.was excellent and very professional.

Walter Salidor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Eddie called before arriving to let me know he was running early to see if it was ok to come early. It was, and he came right there after. He assessed my aging issues and offered me a couple of options. I received great information and he took the time to explain each option and all the costs involved. He had all of the needed replacement parts needed and did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself. Both doors are as good as new. I'd recommend Eddie to everyone! He was professional, friendly and did a great job for me.

Jim Kronenwetter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Did complete overhaul on system and well done. . The original parts from 2000 were still in place and were in bad shape and bought from absentee owner. Did not think cost would be this high bu work well done and garage now not only quiet bur I am very pleased with work done.

Dave Thompson


Response:

Dave - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We will look to your feedback as an opportunity to evaluate our pricing so that we can ensure we are remaining competitive for the level of quality and service we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Palm Beach County needs more technicians like Him! Friendly, professional and knowledgable. Thank you.

Jennie Kyryluk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

same day service background checked employees . garage door .repairsTechnician was excellant. explained everything in detailwell done great job THANK YOU EDWIN CODY RATING 5

Toni Ucciardi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Merrick, Ray, and Jose were the 3 employees who installed my entire garage door system. They were courteous, hard-working and kept me informed of all they were doing. I was happy with the company, especially Riley whom I have been in touch with since November. She was very kind and patient with all my questions.. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs a new garage door! ????

Sandy Tart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Precision is a national company. It is highly rated with the BBB. I was able to get same day service on my garage door. The service tech was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was very neat and did everything in a timely manner. Took the time to make sure everything was worj=king properly plus explained everything in detail. Good tech which is the representative of the company and its training. Tech name was Ken Odierno a very class act.

Ronald Mancuso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

All good Daniel was good tp work with

Barry Pessar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Ted was very professional and didn't push us to have work done that we didn't necessarily need (or could afford) at this time, but we will most definitely hold onto the estimate for that when we are able to have the rollers replaced.

Mare Ianniello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 144 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 261 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 77 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 112 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 44 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 51 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 31 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 125 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 55 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 67 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 76 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 165 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities