COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 181 Reviews in:

Boynton Beach

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Adam Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New torsion springs and rollers. Came out same day a Sunday which was great. Technician was very polite and checked everything else out as well.

Alan K

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Liked the service appointment the next morning, the phone call when technician Jose was on his way. Excellent explanation of the problems and cost options for fixing (of course wish it was less money!) Such a pleasant, knowledgeable technician! When I need the rollers repaired I will definitely be in touch with you.

Ilene Sokol

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenny was here within 3 hours of my call to Precision. He diagnosed the problem quickly, gave an accurate breakdown of the cost of repair, and the options available. He completed the repair in an efficient manner, and I was more than pleased with the overall experience. I highly recommend Precision Door, and especially Kenny O.

Neal Cohen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Vince did a great job! Very professional and efficient. Thanks!

Richard Lewallen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service rep arrived on time, was courteous and knowledgeable. Replaced the door seal and repaired the electronic keypad. Repairs were neat and tidy. Have used your company in the past and will continue to use in the future.

Olivia Hunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your quick service was appreciated. The add in the yellow pages was impressive. Your tech man William Higgins was very nice and knowledgeable. I will recommend you. Ken Martiin

Kenneth Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

two men came to give me a estimate were very honest and professional so we decided to go ahead with work which they completed at that time and were very courteous and kind would recommend this company to everyone who needs garage service/

Anna Bevilacqua

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam and his partner did a very professional, and neat job! This company has customer service!

Gene Takach

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Too bad I can’t give you guys 6 ??! Ken O arrived a few minutes before the scheduled timeframe, he was kind enough to give us a call beforehand. Ken was patient, effective, knowledgeable, polite, calm and friendly. He quickly assessed that the chain of the door opener dismounted from the gear because one of the springs was broken. He called the office to confirm the estimate and came back to tell us that it would be free!! How many companies out there do you know that are truly honest and honour their work? It would have been easy for them to charge us for the work, but they were transparent and told us that they had a batch of springs that were not up to par and that some of the springs had slipped through quality control and that we probably had one of them in our garage. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRECISION DOOR FOR YOUR NEXT GARAGE DOOR PROJECT!!

L. Carmichael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was provided in a prompt, efficient, and professional manner. Jose Espinoza could not have been more responsive, pleasant, or friendly, He explained what he found, what he needed to do, provided me with two options and his recommendation. After repairing the door, he then did the customary tune-up/maintenance. When he left, I felt he did a great job and I felt confident that I would not have any problems with the door anytime soon.

Nora Mosher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of the best and most reliable companies I’ve used in my 36 years living in Florida. They came on time, examined the damage and gave me 3 choices of that would remedy the my situation. Once I picked what I was able to afford Bill and his partner quickly went to work and quickly fixed my door. Bill Wallace was knowledgeable, friendly, and truly professional. I highly recommend this company and it’s culture, and would use nobody else should I have any other problems with my garage door. 5 stars *****.

Michael Flom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech William, was the most engaging, pleasant, and knowledgeable man I have ever met. William explained everything he wanted to do for me, gave me the prices to do the repair, which were much higher than I anticipated. Nonetheless, William clearly explained the difference, which enabled me to make my decision. William 's work was done efficiently and neatly. He is a credit too your fine company.

Joseph Cimilluca

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2020

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff was very informative in diagnosing the issues and solutions to same. He was able to work quickly and provided great service

Kimberly Jordan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time , personable and knowledgeable. He identified the repairs quickly and he provided repair options with upgrades. Although the cost was more than expected I felt the quality of the repair and the need for an upgrade would benefit me in the future. I was satisfied doing business with Precision and recommend their services whether the work is New or a Repair.

Joe Liberatore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As with all your techs and office staff, we were very pleased with the service we received. Your tech, Rony Cabral, was able to identify the problem very quickly, advised us of our options to fix it so that we should not have the same problem again and then proceeded to correct it. We were very pleased with Rony and you should be, as well. He is a fine addition to your staff. Thank you all for taking such good care of us and for coming out so promptly.

Brie Verduci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ken was extremely professional and courteous. Also extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Neil Pansini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called about 9 a.m. Daniel was here be 11:30 or so, repair was done. Very courteous , nice and pleasant. I will recommend Precision to people at my Board Meeting. Also I think price was reasonable. I came to Precision on a recommendation and will my neighbors know.

Phyllis Gabelman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A little pricey, but they showed up on time and did a great job. In less than two hours, he was done.

Anthony Garabo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. My Service Technician, Jeff Brown, was prompt, courteous and very professional. He gave me a very honest evaluation of my garage door and opener and repair options available. He completed the repairs promptly and ensured I was totally satisfied with the final result. Customer service doesn’t get any better than this.

Steve Horgash

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I Researched on line. Precision got excellent reviews and did meet my expectations. I contacted Precision because my garage chain broke off the motor. Your technicianTeddy Fabie was able to diagnose the problem an explained a few options to me. I found Teddy to be knowledgeable, professional and extremely competent. He performed the required services and my garage is working well. He replaced the operating system among other things.

David Argenzio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service provided. Technician was courteous and explained all my options for a new garage door opener which ultimately fixed all the problems I had regarding my key pad and remotes.

Rosalie Ratner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer was terrific! Great service. We’ve used them before and we will continue to use their services.

Martin Schlow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

OMG best service of any kind I have had in Florida. The techs were professional, courteous, neat, and incredibly knowledgeable. They both deserve a raise.

Julie Fischer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ken was very thorough and professional. Made every attempt to make I was satisfied with the installation. I would clearly do business with Precision in the future

Jim Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars Daniel was efficient explaining all to me and did it in a lovely manner. If and when I need service again I would definitely request Daniel Silva

Sheila Parnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because I had a very good experience with them several years ago. The technician, Ken, was knowledgeable, pleasant, and did an excellent job this time

Jerry Finkel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

outstanding. all went very well. suggested a battery backup which we had installed. very profession as well as personal. great service. I could go on and on but trust me they are wonderful. thank you, bill boss PS: definitely 5 star rating.

Bill Boss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Richard Melchionno

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very timely service with Rony, the technician was very nice and answered my questions and explained the procedure. Very pleasant and worked well and appropriately quick. Thanks!

Lewis Meltzer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 159 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 293 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 86 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 122 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 46 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 54 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 32 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 138 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 58 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 70 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 84 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 85 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 183 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

1134 53rd Court North
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities