Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 143 Reviews in:

Boynton Beach

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

A very nice young man came and explained all my options. He did a wonderful job and my garage door works like a dream. I highly recommend this company for your garage door needs.

Christina Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

It was a simple door gasket replacement and the tech was very professional and did a great job. He also noted some other issues with the door that we were not aware of.

Zoran Grbich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I had my new garage door installed by Merrick, Joe and Chris. All three of these technicians are professional and did a great job. The door is exactly what I expected and the service was great. I also spoke to Riley in the office several times and she was very helpful. I strongly recommend Broten Garage doors for your replacement or repair.

Joseph Critelli

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Williams was the technician that came to fix my garage door, there were 3 to 4 things that had To be replaced, he explained Everything to me made me feel comfortable, cleaned up after himself very professional and knowledgeable. The service call gets five stars

Steve Levine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Nathan was the young man who came to our home to resolve an issue related to a previous repair job performed by your company. Nathan informed us that he was going to examine the door and fix the problem in a timely manner which he did do. Nathan was truly polite and knowledgeable and he gained our confidence within a short while. We would recommend Nathan to our friends and family and would certainly use him again.

Mark Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Service tech Teddy showed up a little early and was kind enough to call first to make sure it would be ok. Teddy was terrific. He explained what the problem was and expertly went and fixed it. We are completely satisfied with his work and will be using Precision for all our Garage door needs in the future! Thanks Teddy

Louis Shore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Very prompt response to my call for service.Unit was 16 years old and needed more then just a new spring.Within2 hours my entire unit was replaced except the door.We are very happy with the service call.Tech.was excellent and very professional.

Walter Salidor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Eddie called before arriving to let me know he was running early to see if it was ok to come early. It was, and he came right there after. He assessed my aging issues and offered me a couple of options. I received great information and he took the time to explain each option and all the costs involved. He had all of the needed replacement parts needed and did an excellent job and cleaned up after himself. Both doors are as good as new. I'd recommend Eddie to everyone! He was professional, friendly and did a great job for me.

Jim Kronenwetter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Did complete overhaul on system and well done. . The original parts from 2000 were still in place and were in bad shape and bought from absentee owner. Did not think cost would be this high bu work well done and garage now not only quiet bur I am very pleased with work done.

Dave Thompson


Response:

Dave - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We will look to your feedback as an opportunity to evaluate our pricing so that we can ensure we are remaining competitive for the level of quality and service we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Palm Beach County needs more technicians like Him! Friendly, professional and knowledgable. Thank you.

Jennie Kyryluk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

same day service background checked employees . garage door .repairsTechnician was excellant. explained everything in detailwell done great job THANK YOU EDWIN CODY RATING 5

Toni Ucciardi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Merrick, Ray, and Jose were the 3 employees who installed my entire garage door system. They were courteous, hard-working and kept me informed of all they were doing. I was happy with the company, especially Riley whom I have been in touch with since November. She was very kind and patient with all my questions.. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs a new garage door! ????

Sandy Tart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Precision is a national company. It is highly rated with the BBB. I was able to get same day service on my garage door. The service tech was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was very neat and did everything in a timely manner. Took the time to make sure everything was worj=king properly plus explained everything in detail. Good tech which is the representative of the company and its training. Tech name was Ken Odierno a very class act.

Ronald Mancuso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

All good Daniel was good tp work with

Barry Pessar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Ted was very professional and didn't push us to have work done that we didn't necessarily need (or could afford) at this time, but we will most definitely hold onto the estimate for that when we are able to have the rollers replaced.

Mare Ianniello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service and installation of garage door opener and other new parts associated. And, with clear explanations of choices and operation. Micah was very neat and very respectful. It was absolutely no stress. I would highly recommend.

Mark Cheney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Rating is a five. Repair was done quickly and efficiently with complete explanations.

Howard Joroff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Star Rating: 5! Thank You Precision for sending "Edwin" to my home today, He Rocks!! His recommendations, and Installation was pure professional!! I can't believe how quiet my new belt drive system is ! Amazing!! I highly recommend this company!! They are trustworthy, dependable and professional!! Thank you to the entire Precision team!! Another special thanks to Edwin!

Mary pat Lang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and left me with good tips on care.

Janet Amigone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Great Job !

Joel Sarnow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Fast reliable service. I would not hesitate to use Precision if you need service. Technicians always knowledgeable and friendly. Best service we have had in Florida yet. Thank you.

Dennis Chaiken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

The Repairman couldn't have been any nicer and knowledgeable about my garage door. he represents your company very well!

Mary ann Stark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Good job Thank you

Frank D'amato

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Edwin was my technician. He was very professional and knowledgeable I would highly recommend him in the future. He explained everything to me and left me a perfect product

Paul Barad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Your technician Kenneth Odiemo was a gem. He informed us as to what needed to be done as per repairs and how we could make the best use of upgraded products offered. we truly appreciated his work ethic.

Sydelle Dombrowsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Local company. Fast service good reviews.

Janet Mccollom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Edwin was great. He explained everything in detail, and he replaced almost everything!

Steve Shifnadel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2019

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Great service

Irwin Zuckerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service, day after Christmas Holiday weekend. Service technician Logan, did a great job in identifying my needs and installing quality parts that fit my garage door utilization. A shout out to Manager Dave for following up as well. Thanks!

Steve LaPenta

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

The repair man came promptly. He did not over charge and fixed my code box when I did not even ask.

Joyce Bruck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts