Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 64 Reviews in:

Lake Worth

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

09/16/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

The employee you sent was so nice. i believe it was William i would rate him as 5 stars plus

Ron Whitlock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Danny was an excellent representative who explained everything in detail with no pressure to buy whatsoever. He was very articulate, knowledgeable, and receptive to our needs.

Chris Morgan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I heard of your company on KOOL 105.5 with Mo & Sally. I had previously called another company and then called them back to cancel. It helped greatly that 1. You have weekend appt hours and 2. You give 2 hour time arrivals and 3. You send out an email ahead of time re appt. Mike G called me this morning at 7:55 and arrived at 8:15 am. He checked our garage and explained to my husband and I the different options we had. We agreed to one of the options and he completed the work within the time frame he said he needed. Very professional! Thank you Precision and Mike G!!!

Iris Zimmerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Garage Door Repair by Jeff: Jeff explained the nature of the repairs to be performed and the costs. Work was performed promptly and satisfactorily. Would rate his work as being excellent.

Michael Bland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Daniel was very informative and nice to work with.

Marsha Prosper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Highly recommend this company for any garage repairs and installation. The Technician was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and it was so nice to have someone that knows his craft and fixed it right the first time !

Jeffrey Schrager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I gave 5 stars but the door is not installed yet. This survey should be done when the garage door finishes.

Kim Nguyen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

The Tech.William Higgins was very prompt and explained what the problem was and options in repairing it.He then gave an estimate and after agreeing to the work, Tech.Higgins and his partner completed the job in time presented. Excellent work.Also the office staff on the phone was very professional and pleasant.

Jon McDonough

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

very happy with our repair service, called and had a technician at my house within hours of my call. our technician Mike with prompt and courteous and obviously well experienced. I'd give them a 5 star rating

Alan Kravitsky


Response:

Alan Kravitsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Great company! Great service! A special thank you to Ken for a job well done.

Cary Bartlett


Response:

Cary Bartlett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

The two guys that came out were great, very professional and explained everything to me. Jeff was great.

Tim Pierelli


Response:

Tim Pierelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Had new opener installed with new bearings etc. Mike Geary and his assistant did an excellent job. Gave us several options from which to choose. Job was finished quickly and Mike explained the features of the new unit including wi-fi capabilities which sold us on the new unit.

Michael Mcdermott


Response:

Michael Mcdermott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

William arrived promptly and resolved our issue. He was very I would certainly recommend him.

Lester Sarter


Response:

Lester Sarter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Very responsive, polite and professional

Shangbin Zou


Response:

Shangbin Zou, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Mike was great, Quick service, a pleasure to have in the house

Philip Friefeld


Response:

Philip Friefeld, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Excellent! The technician, Micah, was highly skilled. I very much appreciated the way he explained how garage doors work so I clearly understood what went wrong. Not only was the repair done efficiently, he did pro active maintenance which extend will extend the ??Li?f?e and safety of the door. Moreover, he demonstrated the proper way to lubricate the door.

Barry Kantrowitz


Response:

Barry Kantrowitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Arrived within 45 minutes of call for service. 45 minutes after arrival we were good to go. Price was reasonable for the service provoded.

John Hamilton


Response:

John Hamilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Fast and quick

Elson Benjamin


Response:

Elson Benjamin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Best company yet, came on time tidy, polite and did the job well. Mike was wonderful.

Monica Richardson


Response:

Monica Richardson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Everything was explained to by Ken and I appreciated his education. So much more quiet. it should have been done by the last person who did repairs. He was a bait and switch man who said he could not make it Quieter unless I purchased a silencing package. If this is what you teach your repairmen ? ”shame on you” You’re reputation precedes you! CIndy Titlebaum En

Cindy Titlebaum


Response:

Cindy Titlebaum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Fabulous service, very personable tech, Jeremy, would only do business with this firm

Robert Lipp


Response:

Robert Lipp, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the repair done on our garage door. Ken Odierno came on time. He is very professional, kind and courteous. He explained the problem and solution and gave us the option. He did a very thorough job. We will certainly highly recommend you.

Abel Martinez


Response:

Abel Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service and installation of garage door. Very pleased with the experience and would recommend Precision Door very highly! Thank you.

William Marshall


Response:

William Marshall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Kyle, the technician, was prompt , courteous, friendly and explained the need for a new garage door opener. He installed it efficiently and told me how to use it. Happy to see that you hire friendly employees.

Laurie Petscher


Response:

Laurie Petschere, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Kyle was a true professional. He was prompt, reliable and courteous. Very pleased with the service received.

Margaret Fazio


Response:

Margaret Fazio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Called at 9AM Tuesday 9/12 and they were at he house by 2PM. Love the good, better and best options. The work is always top notch. Great company from those answering the phones to those doing the work!

David Thompson


Response:

David Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Sean knew the problem immediately. Performed all the safety checks and represented the consummate professional. I would recommend Perssional to my friends and definitely use this company again. Thank you.

Donald Cohen


Response:

Donald Cohen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Great job! Great door!

Tina Moss


Response:

Tina Moss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Dave was the repair guy excellent service man calls first on time pleasant all in all excellent guy I would use this co again and ask for David Zayatz very smart guy,,thanks tony vitale

Anthony Vitale


Response:

Anthony Vitale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Fast ,reliable , dependable

Pedro Rosado


Response:

Pedro Rosado, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43350 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 99 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 171 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 54 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 77 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 26 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 19 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 79 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 25 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 50 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 50 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 104 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts