Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 100 Reviews in:

Lake Worth

Average Rating: 4.87


Install Garage Doors

07/11/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

First class service! Merrick and Raymond did a great install and left the garage clean when they finished. Samantha was a big help in the entire process. I highly recommend Precision for any garage door related items!

Doug Parlamento

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

My old garage door failed today, I called Precision the tech was at my house about an hour later and replaced the opener and installed new rollers and everything is working perfectly.

Al Sullivan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

What a great experience! Spoke with Holly when I called and she was pleasant and efficient. Ken Odierno showed up on time and within 15 mins had an estimate ready for me. He was friendly, respectful and completed the job within an hour. He did a fantastic job!! Well done Precision Door Service!

Christopher Gentile

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Nathan B came out to service my garage door. He was very professional and courteous. He let me know when he was on his way, and was here within time estimated for appointment. He explained everything that he was doing, and why. He was extremely thorough and due to his excellent service I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service.

Michael Medina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

The repairman was prompt, courteous and thorough. The repair was done the same day. Very pleased...

Christy Hintz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

My garage door needed two springs, bearings and cables replacement. When the tech Tedd arrived to the house. Upon his assessment and found some other items needed attention. He was very professional and friendly. Explain his work and cost. The rapairs were done well and I was completely satisfied. Will use for future work and will encourage others to use their services.

Jean Pascal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I've always had great service with Precision and have used them twice already. I recommend them to anyone!

Carrie Baum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Very professional. The installation was painless and quick.

Gary Giamboi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

We could not be happier with the service of this company and HIGHLY recommend them. The office staff that we spoke to to set the appointment was very friendly and professional. We received a confirmation email that told us who our technician was going to be and the email had photos of the entire staff. I found this to be such an awesome feature! In the world we live in today, it is nice to feel like you don't have a "stranger" coming to your home and you know who to expect. Our technician, Nathan called when he was on his way and was even early. He was friendly, professional, and thorough, explaining everything in detail. We will 100% be using Precision for all of our future garage door needs.

Lauren Ringuette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

The whole experience with precision garage door was excellent from the salesman Jerry (AKA) Captain Hook. To the installers Merrick, Joe, and Jose who where very knowledgeable and great at what they do.

Jason Cunningham

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

RONY WAS GREAT. KNOWLEDGEABLE, CALL, AND ON TIME. LOVE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.

Lester Ruark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

5 star

Tara Familie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Fast service, on time, actually earlier than expected which I did not mind, excellent technical work & advice from Edwin Cody. I would highly recommend this company in the future to anyone. This is my second service with them in 2.5 years and several of my neighbors have used the company as well. I will be adding them to our HOA website for future reference.

Jenine Mccormick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Nathan was AWESOME, very professional, on time and he keep the area clean. He was very knowledgeable and gave great advice. I would not hesitate to contact Precision again. Sincerely, Mrs. Kathy Hatakeyama

Kathy Hatakeyama

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I called at 9:40am or so on a Monday because my garage door springs seem to be shot. They were not broken but they don't hold the door up anymore and I was concerned that if one did break that the door might come falling down on a family member or our car as we pulled in and out of the garage. They said they would have someone at my house between 10am and noon. I was kind of shocked and pleased all at the same time. Rony called me up a few minutes later and asked if it would be okay if we could push the apt back a little bit because he was in the middle of a big job. I, of course, said it wasn't a problem because I had just called a few minutes ago and honestly didn't expect an apt the same day. When Rony showed up he as very polite. I explained to him what my concerns were and we discussed all the options. I felt like I got a great price for the springs, bearings, etc and he fixed everything right then. Once he was done he showed me how the garage door now balances and I'm happy. I just wish everything was this easy. Thanks Rony!

Matthew Drouin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Nathan was on extremely courteous technician and explained everything clearly. The part was under warranty and was replaced without any issues. The overall experience was great.

Alexander Gelbman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Thanks Adam and Chris, you guys Did a great job on our Garage Door. Looks and works great. Would recommend you guys to anyone needing a Garage Door and /or opener.

Michelle Anello

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Knowledgeable techs, quick service

Craig Saxner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

The best!! Prompt, knowledgeable and fast!! Great job!! I will use this company again and tell my friends.

Nancy Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Danny did a killer job. Could not be more pleased.

Paul Cunningham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Very professional and Knowlegeable, Great Service Thank you,

Rosa Piedra

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

not happy, way over priced. Tech gave me one option for repair, the most expensive one. Once I read the receipt after he left I see there were two other options. One of the options is $371.00 cheaper then what I paid. Would not recommend this company

Phil Westerman


Response:

Hello Phil, I would like to apologize we did not meet your level of satisfaction we strive for. Would you please return my call in regards to your issue? We would like to to know how we can meet your expectations. Best Regards, Samantha Mellen 561-689-4481

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Quick service and he straightened out the bulk of the problem. I wish for $895 he would’ve reattached the side light holders on the door openers though. He just left them hanging off. What would’ve cost them about another five bucks in screws in 10 minutes of time. Just doesn’t show very much pride in workmanship.

Jeffrey Fawcett


Response:

Mr. Fawcett, We do apologize that we did not meet your expectations to the fullest. Rony did address this with your wife but since it was an 18-year-old opener, she instructed him to leave it be. After speaking to him about this, the only thing we can do is possibly tape it together until you are ready to move forward with a new opener. Please reach out to me should you have any questions, concerns or if you would like us to come out and address this for you. I also left my phone number on your voicemail but I also added it below. Best Regards, Samantha Mellen Office Manager 561-689-4481

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

AAA PLUS. EDWIN. IS THE BEST EVER!!!! He was on time polite and Professional...... I live in a duplex. Of which my neighbor had a chain drive garage door opener....until today,, each time my neighbors door was used the sound went through the walls and woke me up.... thanks to precision door. And EDWIN,,,, we have zero noise ZERO.. EDWIN Offered the rubber wheels. Which literally took away all metal noise completely.... amazing. My neighbors are very happy.. and me to... now I can sleep without being awakened ...by metal noises. THANK YOU EDWIN... AND PERCISION DOOR... I actually scheduled. An appt with Edwin to replace my rollers. Also... I have a rubber belt already.. wow what a difference... ps I feel if more people knew about this easy noise reduction fix... you would sell tons of them..... sincerely ,,, much thanks... a new customer.. joe folgo

Joseph Folgo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Professional, on time (early). Communication was excellent. Thoroughly reviewed everything at diagnosis, completion of job, safety points and warranty. Jeff B. Was excellent.

Mickey Glass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

We had a new garage door opener installed and our door serviced and new wheels added. The service technician, Randy, was outstanding, personable and professional and explained the operation of the system and programmed our car so it would activate the opener. We were vey please wth service and highly recommend Precision

Arnold Westerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Very professional web sight. Prompt response to my inquiry. Bright, efficient, very capable technician. Overall rating 5 star

David Ryan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2019

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Great service & very friendly & personable installers. There were 4 doors installed & 5 installers that came on time and finished the job on time. Adam, Merrick, Teddy, Joe & Gary thoroughly cleaned the area after they were done.....they even made sure there were not nails or screws left behind that could damage my car's tires. Very thorough and detailed. Explained everything regarding the operation and maintenace of my new door. Job well done!!! Couldn’t have asked for a better job or better service. Thank you so much. Will definitely recommend to friends & family. Lynn & Richard Dekker

Lynn & Richard Dekker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Our garage door stopped working on the same day we saw an ad in our local newspaper. We called and spoke with a nice sounding girl who took down our problem and set up a time for a repairmen to come to our house the next morning. Ken, the repairmen came first thing in the morning and explained our problem and gave us several options to repair. He was very professional and got to work immediately, fixed the problem and the entire repair took no more than an hour. Ken was very professional and very polite. We now have a sticker on our garage door and if we have any other problems, we will not hesitate to call him again. Very sharp and professional company. We are very happy we got them.

Norman Singer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Mika was on time. Very professional and knowledgeable. He explained in detail my problem and various solutions.

Raymond Diaz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 142 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 256 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 76 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 109 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 43 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 50 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 30 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 123 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 54 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 66 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 75 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 70 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 163 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities