Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Coral Springs

Average Rating: 4.50


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

This company is a scam, they are at least 50% too high and they want you to pay them for a service call once you realize you wouldn’t use them because they are so above normal price! SCAM

Lisa Pagano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

This is my second time using this company. Daniel was very knowledgeable. He explained all my options. His work performance was excellent.

Rafael Gutierrez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

This company provides excellent customer service. Their technicians are knowledgeable and clearly explain and price all options. There is no hard sell approach. They allow the customer to make choices within their price range and explain both the pros and cons of each choice. I have used them for repairs in the past and d cuddle to upgrade my 1980 garage door to one that is hurricane resistant.

Linda Wetzel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

You are 5 Stars! William is wonderful! I would recommend you to any of my friends. William not only came earlier than expected, he spent time explaining everything to me. Thanks for the great service.

John B Coral Springs, FL


Response:

John B., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2016

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

Great service, thank you

Leandro Deleon


Response:

Leandro Deleon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

Excellent! Great service & fair rates, on a Sunday. Josh was very professional.

John Pfeiffer


Response:

John Pfeiffer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

Eric D. came to our home as promised. He gave me all of the options available for repairing our garage door. We chose the top option because our garage door is "older" (just like us). He worked diligently and kept me apprised of what he was doing and approximately how long it would take. We believe Eric did a good job and are happy with the results. We would definitely giver Eric a 5-star rating.

John and Linda Thompson


Response:

John and Linda Thompson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2016

Coral Springs, FL

Review:

Great job!! Love the new door, highly recommend to anybody...

Brian Money


Response:

Brian Money, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 144 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 261 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 77 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 112 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 44 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 51 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 31 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 125 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 55 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 67 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 76 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 165 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities