Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

Delray Beach

Average Rating: 4.99


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Good, professional, helpful and SWIFT service! Thank you

Eugene Schlagel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Kevin, our technician was very courteous, on time and spent a lot of time explaining the situation, without making us feel like our questions were repetitive or bothersome. He made the experience very pleasant and when we need our annual maintenance, we will always request Kevin.

Nancy Weiser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Tim show up on time, called me when he was on the way; Chech out the system explain to me what was going on .Fix the problem. Tim was great told him if there is any more problems I would call Presion and ask for TIM

Tony Cangelosi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Very nice service man. Did a good job.

George Sterling

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Now I understand why this company gets all these great reviews. In short, here's my experience.... * Left a request for Quote on website: CALLED ME 1 MINUTE LATER WITH APPOINTMENT TIME. * Set a Saturday appointment: TECH CALLED AHEAD AND ARRIVED EXACTLY ON TIME. * I requested quote, thinking I might need a new door: TEDDY (THE TECH) EXPLAINS WHAT IS NEEDED....MUCH LESS THAN EXPECTED!!! * We give the go-ahead: 2 HOURS LATER, THE JOB'S DONE!!! BOTTOM LINE: QUALITY PRODUCT, OUTSTANDING SERVICE, FAIR PRICE....DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THAT! THANKS TEDDY!

George S.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Edwin was absolutely fantastic. He was on time, professional, honest, and kind. We are thrilled with the service and what he recommended and did to make our doors secure.

J.T Krause

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Nice service solved my problem very fast

satisfied customer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

This company is a five star service. I called in the morning they arrived before a scheduled hour the same day. They were clean through with each part I needed to have repaired . Excellent service and job well performed. Highly recommend this co.

Nancy Ballen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I am so pleased I called Precision.Jeff & Nate were Exellent,Helpful and Knowledgable.I gave 5 Stars. I like that they let me know names ,photo's,Bio of who would be coming to my home. Mavis Prisco

Mavis Prisco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

great service. Daniel was great and got us working and helped select a new door to meet code and house! thank you!

Ken Barlow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Great job

Stephen Levinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I called Precision Garage Door for a broken spring. They sent someone out to my house the same day. A very nice and knowledgeable tech clearly explained everything to me. I received an email with the estimate and a thank you email. Accolades to this very well-run company.

Joe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

William Higgens was courteous and gentlemanly in every way especially to my disability and very patient.He was clear with his explanations and was extremely professional. Without reservation I giveth company that he represents a 5 star rating.I purchased a new garage door.Mel Feiner

Melvin Feiner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent worK. It took me less than 5 minutes to get someone on the phone, explain what was wrong w/ my garage door ( I hit it w/ my car) and get a tech going to my house. Less than 2 hours later I had my garage door fixed ( Rony you are awesome) . I would definitely recommend this company w/o hesitation.

Alberto Vega

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I have used Precision before and the technicians have always been excellent in making the repairs I needed. the service has always been fast and on time.

Michael Schoenwald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Tiny, the gentleman was fantastic, thank you very much for your service. I’m giving you 5 stars ??????????

Inea Jean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The garage door looks absolutely beautiful the people you sent out we're great ! The team a very professional and did a great job Thanks again Joani Drew

Joanie Drew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Great job in every aspect

Kent Feddeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Great job.

Jerry Friedman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Quick and efficient done in no time job weel done

Robert Ornitz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/06/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

5. Rep. Knowledgeable and courteous. Price of new door is more than I can handle now.

Larry Burstein

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The service was perfect. The technician was very polite, wise and nice, solving my problem right away. Thank you!

Cynthia Saad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Your guy Mika was very good. I got the feeling he knew what he was talking about and that he had done a very good job.

Bob Lilly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

David Z was professional and extreme knowledgeable. Polite and fixed the problem timely and explaining what the damage was. Great job!

Betty Akers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

dave was great in explaining my options

George Mancini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

professional, honest, prompt

Priscilla Lichen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I called at 12 noon on a Saturday and a technician was at my door by 4 and my springs were replaced by 5. Very happy!!!!

Allan Sady


Response:

Allan Sady, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent

Brad Geisen


Response:

Brad Geisen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Micah was professional, informative, knowledgeable and exceeding helpful. thank you for having a good team. He gave me three different price groups for new garage doors and fixed an issue we were having. We will review the prices and get to you with our choice. Thank you!

Judy Troup


Response:

Judy Troup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Micah and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was very good.He did a grate job Thank for your service.

Durand Penn


Response:

Durand Penn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 142 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 256 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 76 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 109 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 43 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 50 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 30 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 123 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 54 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 66 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 75 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 70 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 163 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities