Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 99 Reviews in:

Fort Lauderdale

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Very professional and efficient service. I recommend highly.

Wayne Teigman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

This service was one of the best experiences I have had in a long time! Jose Valdes went above & beyond my expectations. Jose was very knowledgeable, professional & courteous. He explained everything he was doing in detail & made fair recommendations of what equipment was needed. I strongly recommend this company because of the job Jose Valdes did.

Eddie Ordiales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Good courteous service.

Joseph Robertson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Nathan your technician was very professional and courteous he did a job well done

Orville

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

On time and professional and knowledgeable

Xavier Silva

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

top notch service performed at reasonable and competitive price. Rony, is a knowledgeable and superb serviceman. thank you for the help.

Dan Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I have been trying to reach you since yesterday afternoon. Your message asked for my zip code but it can’t find mine which is 33324. I am waiting for someone to send me information about your certification but no one has sent it to me and no way to contact you. You got my deposit and I have nothing. Not happy, if I don’t get my information, I’ll cancel the order today. Thank you

Raquel Tennen


Response:

Hello Raquel, Per our conversation, the paperwork you needed was sent and you received the email with the documents attached to it. Should you need anything else please contact us and we would be happy to help. Best Regards, Samantha Mellen Office Manager

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Looks very nice. Explained everything. Cleaned up, there wasn’t any mess.

Shelley Edwards

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Edwin was very professional and knowledgeable. He was friendly, personable and truly cared about more than just repairing and selling something. We had a nice talk about more than garage doors. I will definitely take his recommendations and schedule additional service when financially able to do so.

Kimberly Miles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The technician, Jose, did an excellent job! Highly recommended.

Anthony Hagerty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Great service and quick to respond. Rony, the technician was prompt and very professional. I would use you again and would refer you to any of my friends and neighbors. Thank you!!!

Antonio Tella

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The technician kept me informed of his arrival time. He did a good job and gave me helpful information.

Carroll Coleman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Edwin was a fantastic mechanic. He was very personable, timely, and professional throughout his visit with us. Moving forward, he would most certainly be my first choice. Please make sure to thank him again for visit. Best,

Bryan Rippe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly.

Lorna Mckenzie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I chose to use Precision again for our rental property's garage because we had used them on our own home a few years ago. The quality of the service received was again top notch! 5 stars earned for sure. Mike G was our technician. He called ahead of time so that we met without delay at the property. He was personable and knowledgeable. He provided me with different options that were best suited for my garage door situation. The work was done quickly and efficiently - met all my expectations 100%. Thank you, Mike. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. I'll call again if the need arises.

Natalie McCormick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

5 + stars from me! Logan did an amazing job and I am so very pleased with the outcome! He arrived on time and worked diligently until the job was complete. Not only did I get the broken Springs repaired but I also had a new motor installed. Thank you so much Precision Door for responding to my emergency since my car was in the garage and with a broken spring I could not get it out. It was an emergency situation and you all responded with flying colors! Your office staff was very responsive and courteous and understood my situation immediately. Logan was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you again!

Kim

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/12/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Wonderful experience! The crew communicated great before showing up. Everyone introduced themselves to me, got the job done and then went over everything in detail. Seemed very organized and efficient. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Megan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Very satisfied. Friendly service.

Camille Pendland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Micah was very professional and personable. He clearly explained the whole process of the repair. I felt that I was in good hands and give him a 5 star rating. I'm glad I chose Precision and recommend their service.

Penny Lanning

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/08/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Today, Jose Valdez came to my home for an estimate on installing a new garage door. Jose was punctual, professional. He answered all my questions, spent as much time as needed. Explained everything I asked.

Pam Bradshaw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

I had two new hurricane rated insulated garage doors, complete with new openers and all new hardware. The installation went smoothly and the doors are as quiet as they werr purported to be. I would caution buyers wanting the glass inserts. The doors I ordered have a interior brace that runs the entire width of glass inserts and is visible from the outside. It mars the look from the street.

Don Maurer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Excellent service quick and professional

Chris Mccall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Personnel was ontime, professional, informative and knowledgeable. He was able to fix the problem and provided options for future puchase .

Ann Wanliss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Jose was a gentleman, knowledgeable and courteous

Nora Batian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Technician William H. came and and did an outstanding job diagnosing and repairing our door opener. His knowledge and professionalism were exceptional. I highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service, their products and employees. Very satisfied!

Terry Casey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Highly recommend Precision Garage Doors! The technician, Jose, was on time and wonderful. Took the time to explain everything, made recommendations but no pressure. My garage door is working beautifully now!!

Maria Appelbaum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

go

Frank Nardi


Response:

Frank Nardi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Technician has done an excellent job. He recommended to replace the big door broken sprint, rollers, and cables (18 years old system).

Javier Camacho


Response:

Javier Camacho, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

The tech was professional & accurate. Job completed.

Paul Colon


Response:

Paul Colon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

Service man was great..did a good job..will use Precision Door service anytime..

Dorothy Monti


Response:

Dorothy Monti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts