Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Loxahatchee

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

A big thank you to William Higgins with Precision Door Service! He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this company. This is a Five star company.

Don Webb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

I recommend you pay Nathan well.Which of course I'm sure you do. He is the most efficient and knowledgeable repair technician I've seen in a long time. I'm my very happy my neighbor recommended your Company. The attitude and service is first class!

Don Bennet

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door Service. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Jeff the salesman was very knowledgeable and did not try to sell me something I did not need. The installation crew, Logan and Chris were pleasant, courteous and efficient. They replaced both my old door and opener with new ones and did a great job, finishing right when they said they would. If I ever need another garage door, I will be calling Precision.

Mike Dixon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

William was awesome arrived on time and did a great job!

Kristin Cross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2018

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

Very professional operation, received a call from the tech, came when he said he would, gave me multiple option quote, did the work right the first time, easy to work with!

Dan Leon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

Ken was an absolute professional and quite cordial. He showed up much later in the evening than I would have expected someone to work and had the work done so fast and well we are floored. We had to have the rollers springs and a motor mounted. It was so Heavy an now you can lift it one handed. Now we all love to watch an not hear it.

Alicia Kern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

FIVE STARS, FAST AND VERY GOOD

Carmen Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2018

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

Great Service! I called in the morning and my garage door was working that afternoon!! Reasonably priced.

Kurt Jasperson


Response:

Kurt Jasperson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

Called on Saturday and gave 2 hour window and was here promptly. Jeremy was very courteous and explained everything thoroughly! Would highly recommend them and will only use them from now on!

Jeri Davis


Response:

Jeri Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

12/16/2016

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

The most professional company I've dealt with in the 40 yrs living in Florida! Josh and Zac explained what needed to be done and the next day, I have my new garage door! I highly recommend this company and the staff are great.

Alma Schwartz


Response:

Alma Schwartz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2016

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

So professional and after I scheduled the appointment they sent the name of technician and his picture! Mike was very polite and did a great job securing the door! Highly recommend them!

Jean Coletto


Response:

Jean Coletto, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016

Loxahatchee, FL

Review:

Couldn't have asked for better service! Everything was explained in detail and the techs were very nice! Awesome company!!

Kenneth Somma


Response:

Kenneth Somma, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 142 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 256 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 76 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 109 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 43 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 50 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 30 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 123 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 54 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 66 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 75 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 70 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 163 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities