Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 55 Reviews in:

Palm City

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

08/30/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Wonderful, came out right away, Very knowledgeable, Friendly …. Excellent Service and Job … Would Highly recommend them.

Lisa Santomartino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. They were able to come out on the same day, at the time they stated. From office staff to technicians, they are all very courteous & professional. The tech worked in the heat and did a very good job. This is my second time utilizing their services. They stand behind their work and I would highly recommend them.

Louis D.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

OMG! Micah is a rock star. He called to announce he would arrive as scheduled at 8:00 am yesterday to repair my garage door. He immediately gave me options and estimates for repair and replacement of springs, bearings, etc. I then inquired about adding a automatic door opener. I took the option of a wall mounted LM 8500W Jackshaft station, rather than ceiling mounted. It was more expensive, however it fit my application perfectly. Who knew they even had a wall mounted option? The whole cost came to under $1,700. That price includes an extra hand remote, and installation of a light sensor and interior wall mount remote. I am ecstatic. My door is very quiet, which is a huge bonus. This was all done in only a few hours. Today is my husbands birthday. I was thrilled to be able to surprise him with an automatic door plus save his lower back at the same time. He's a pretty cool customer, however, he was pretty blown away by this system. I'm a rock star in his eyes, but Micah is truly the man! He was on time, professional, and diligent. Who could ask for anything more? He's a keeper, Precision Doors. Thank you Micah! A job very will done.

Donnie Mcdonalds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

The door was installed already 2 years ago when I purchased the house, and I found it a bit loud and intimidating, but knew it was good and sturdy here in hurricane country. So when my garage door keypad needed a new battery, and I discovered it was corroded, I called Precision to get a new one as didn't want to use a Universal from Home Depot or Lowe's. So Jeff Brown, the technician came to the house and saw the old keypad and heard the noisy door he knew what was needed.....a new keypad and maintenance on the old door. I decided since I was the new owner to go with the full $850 and bring it back to its best state. So Jeff went to work and now it is quiet, and the new keypad is working fine, and Jeff left me with lots of instructions on oiling etc. So it was a good experience, as good as it can be when you have to write a ginormous check, but I am happy, everything works fine, and it is quiet and no clunking.

Sally Sega

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Timely response and extremely professional. Thank You.

Steve Hoptay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

a friend told me you were good and he was right (on time and very knowledgeable)

Don Deggeller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Very pleased. Professional and efficient. The installers were great too.

Bill Stewart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the quick professional service I received.

Kevin Knott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the service provided. technician, Micah, just arrived earlier than expected and took his time to inspect the garage door, write an estimate as well as to answer all my question. As soon as decision making process is complete I will contact you guys either for a yes or no. Thank you

Francisco Pacheco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Jeff was the best, explained everything and gave options. We are selling my mother's house in Palm City, not knowing the area very well it was nice to find a company that really had our interest in hand.

Evans Mulligan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Very good and efficient service.

Pierre Dion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Fantastic service and knowledgeable technicians. I highly recommend this company.

Bob Looby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Jeff was on time and very professional. All my options were explained and we agreed on what was best for my situation. A very good experience.

Dave Medwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Tony was professional and called as he was getting close- he knew a lot and we were very pleased with his work and his instructions regarding the motor, the belt, the rollers, the light, the wall panel and remote and pointers! He was careful and deliberate in his work and left the garage in great shape! Such a nice young man!!!!!

Joanne Ryan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Ken O called first and showed up right on time. He was very kind, professional and explained everything he would he would be repairing/replacing and even told me how long it would take. Very happy with the service.

Judith Nickerson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Our Precision technician was extremely professional and knowledgeable. They followed up immediately to schedule the appointment and they arrived on time. The service was excellent and we would definitely recommend Precision to people.

Sara Crombie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

They came 3 hours after I called within the 2 hr window. The tech called 30 minutes out and was right on tome. Really pleased with the quality of the work and the way in which it was explained to me. Very impressed with the total experience.

Christopher Wadsworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Jeff was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable!

Ryan Plewke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

wonderful job !! thanks so much:) will be buying door soon!!

Chris Groh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Very professional service Ken Osierno explained everything he was doing and gave me great options. Great job!!!

shama Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

always get excellent prompt service

EW

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

We were so pleased with the service we received today. Living in Florida for the past 20 years, we have often lost faith in the competence, professionalism, timeliness and knowledge of the service providers we call when we need repairs. Not only did Jeff show up before time, he called and left a message letting us know he would be a few minutes early. It was very clear how well he knows his "craft". He explained every issue we had with our garage and gave us options to chose from in order to get the garage door safe and operable without having to purchase a new door. He was confident and trustworthy. While we spent more than we expected (remember all parts on our door were 20 years old), the door opens and closes extremely quietly. What a professional and awesome job done by Jeff. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors to friends and family. Thank you again Jeff!

Lisa Estevez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Jeff was awesome. Explained all the issues to where I could understand what needed to be done. Very personable and very professional. I’d recommend Jeff to anyone. Awesome.

Paul Calvino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Palm City, FL

Review:

Have used multiple times. Always on time clean neat personable excellent workmanship and affordable price. Will keep on calling them for my garage door needs. Jeff is excellent

Paul Giles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

I choose Precision because I had used this company when I lived in Seattle, WA, and I was very satisfied with my service then, as I was today. The two service professionals were on time and did a great job explaining my options to me. I would recommend Precision to others.

Kathy Edwards

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

The employees are very efficient, from making a prompt appointment, to the wonderful servicemen. I would recommend this company.

Marianne Schortz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

Service was fast efficient and reasonably priced. Ken the technician was great, friendly and knowledgable . I would highly recommend this company. 5 stars

Robert Lindstedt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

Ken, was fabulous. He explained everything and gave me a choice of what to do. There was a mix up to start and Cameron, at the office, straightened it all out. Thanks to all!

Joann Shaw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

I selected this company because of an ad I saw which was advertised in the Palm City Magazine, which said, the company has 35 years of experience in garage door repair. Also there was a free service call with any repair over $100.00 and that a real person would answer the call 24/7. The person who repaired our door was Rony and he was personable, knowledgable, an conscientious in diagnosing and repairing our door explaining what was needed and using his expertise to complete the repair to our complete satisfaction. He also explained the parts were warrantied for 3 years. If I ever needed any work done on my garage door, I certainly would be calling Precision Door Repair. Thank you.

Mary-ann Soufis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

The young men were very professional and polite. Also looks like a great job! They went over everything to keep it running quietly and smoothly for years to come! Thanks men ???? *****

Debbora Blank

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 144 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 261 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 77 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 112 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 44 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 51 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 31 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 125 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 124 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 55 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 67 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 76 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 165 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities