Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 71 Reviews in:

Stuart

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Second time working with Jeff. He is professional, thorough & fast. Great job and thank you!

Mildenberger John

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken was very helpful and did a great job

Billy Hernandez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

great service

John Desantis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Merrickk & Riley did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sandy Trotter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken was very efficient and explained every detail of the repairs he was making to both of our garage doors! He was very knowledgeable of his work and also very friendly in nature.

John Kairys

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Both technicians were polite, knowledgeable and explained very well the work they performed

Robert Ryan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken from Precision was very helpful with his explanations and recommendations regarding my garage door repair. Very professional and I would recommend Precision to other having issues with their garage doors.

Gary Gottschalk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

fantastic job. , .great results , thankyou jeff very knowledgeable superb service...expensive but worth it...

Steven Cruz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

I saw the Precision Garage Door truck parked at my neighbors house and walked over see if the technician could just take a look at my garage door opener. I knew it was in excess of 20 years old and should be replaced. The technician, Micah Casamassina not only replaced the opener, but the springs, the wheels and all of the hardware associated with the garage door. He had it done within two hours! He is very professional and I am super happy with the entire transaction. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door!

Paul Mullane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

I noticed that my next door neighbor was having a new PD installed. I went over and asked Merrill Gayle if he had a wireless remove on his truck that he could install for my garage door. He immediately went to his truck found a unit, came over to my house, programmed it to my door and installed it on the wall. Plus he gave me a senior discount, my kind of serivice. Thank you

Joe Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2019

Stuart, FL

Review:

Best decision to get a new hurricane rated garage door. The estimate was fair. It was fully explained. Installed on time. Friendly and answered all questions after install. Described what to do in a storm situation and how to easily maintain. Fully recommend Precision Door.

Lee Schutz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Was on time and gave options and estimates. Was on garage door repair- spring and bearings

Chris Rao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

I needed Saturday service and was told that that was not a problem. Mike called at the requested time and said he would be there in 30 minutes. 30 minutes later he arrived. He looked the door over (broken spring) and suggested that he also change the bearings and rollers. Very personable tech - he finished the job in an hour and a half and left the door working like new. I would definitely recommend this company.

Roy Saykay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Jeff came and serviced my garage door. He was very thorough. I didn’t want to spend that much money! But he convinced me it was the safe thing to do!

Nancy Busque

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Tried to do 5 stars...excellent service Communication Quality and a very knowledgeable representative.A very positive experience.

David Mann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Jeff was great! He took the time to explain everything to me and showed great patience and was Extremely professional and personable. I Highly recommend Jeff and this Company

Michael Vespa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

They showed up on time and explained what was wrong with my 22 year old system. Nice warranty.

Gregg Callewaert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Absolutely outstanding service. Highly recommend and would use again. Tech was honest and knowledgeable. Prices were fair and affordable.

Leslie Mackney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

I didn't plan on buying a new opener, I knew it was old, but figured I could get it fixed. Well, it was too old. Then I was thinking of replacing it myself to save a few buck, but Jeff our technician was excellent! He was courteous, and was thorough in explaining everything. He made it an easy decision to just let him install a new one, and I am glad I did. I would not have saved any money once you consider how long it would have taken me. Jeff had it done in less than an hour. And we love the new opener! I would highly recommend Precision and Jeff!

Terry Flesch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Technician was on time, pleasant and did a wonderful job during a bad time.

Larry Maleski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Micah was very good neat and efficient. Thank you

John Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

My garage door was not opening and closing properly. Called Precision Door. They had a local serviceman who could have come same day, although I chose to have him come the next day. He called before arrival, arrived right on time, explained the problem and proposed costs, and performed the necessary repairs in a timely fashion. He was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Traci Mascaro


Response:

Traci Mascaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Timely and great service. On a Sunday no less

Laird Bruster


Response:

Laird Bruster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Tech was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Jack Mitchell


Response:

Jack Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Jeff was polite, professional, resourceful, and quick at the job.

Racheal Squire


Response:

Racheal Squire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

WOW! On time, the tech knew what he was doing and the costs were reasonable. Can't ask for anything more. And he was very polite.

William Cox


Response:

William Cox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

My daughter(Lisa Santi) recommended Precision Garage Door because or their above average workmanship and overall quality of work. I am overjoyed with the work that Jeff Brown did. I can't say enough good things for the work he did. THANKS, JEFF

Jerry Park


Response:

Jerry Park, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Thank you for the same day service at no extra charge,and for calling half an hour before arrival . The new Opener is faster and a lot quieter the service tech explained my options whit great clarity and that made the choice and price easy to understand thank you B

Eric Edwards


Response:

Eric Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Tech was prompt and professional. Explained everything and showed me all the work when he was finished. I felt very confident in his recommendations. Would highly recommend your company.

Sandy Sexton


Response:

Sandy Sexton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

I was so pleased with the prompt, professional service from Precision. The team came on time and did a great job. My broken garage door opener was 25 years old and obsolete. They replaced it in one hour at half the cost I thought it would be. It's a class, professional company.

PETER ANSELMINI


Response:

Peter Anselmini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts