COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

North Palm Beach

Average Rating: 4.80


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2020

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really can't say enough positive things about our technician Jeff and the overall responsiveness of Precision. After having a major door failure in the evening, I called around 8pm and Precision scheduled an appointment for the following morning. Jeff showed up early, was courteous, informative, swift and clean. He got our door back in great shape in less than 2 hours and even cleaned up our garage floor! Meanwhile, the company that has historically serviced us - and no longer will - did not pick up my call when I tried to reach them at night and has yet to contact me! Precision for president!

Chris Beach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2020

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great on time service. Could not be a better technician and company.

Alfred Lavker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2019

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I came home from grocery shopping and the garage door would only open partially. Unfortunately, one of the springs had broken and we were unable to raise the door at all. I saw an ad for Precision in our local monthly mailer and called them. They were able to come out first thing the next day- on a Sunday!- and make the necessary repairs. Our technician, Edwin, was very professional and quickly got our garage door in working order. We were very pleased with the experience and would definitely recommend them.

Lori Saar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nathan did a great job, friendly, explained everything, no pressure, finished the job quickly.

Jim Barbato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

KEN promptly called 25 minutes before his scheduled arrival . I showed him the garage and dead door opened and explained what I needed. He gave me three choices to select from for a new garage door opener. I selected one accessory and gave him my $20. coupon. He began working immediately and completed everything in the time frame he gave me. Ken was professional,informative and patient when explaining the use of the new garage door. I highly Recommend him!

Alessandra Gieffers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called on a Sunday because I couldn’t open my garage door so I couldn’t get my car out. Someone showed up at my house within an hour and found that my spring was broken. He fixed it within a half hour and gave me great tips on taking care of my garage door parts. Very professional and great service! This is the second time I’ve used this company.

Jennifer O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and tidy.

Suzi Compton


Response:

Suzi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work, William provided professional service

Bob Mescal


Response:

Bob Mescal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2017

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five star service! Jeremy is the best!

Richard Shields


Response:

Richard Shields, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2017

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great SERVICE AND pleasant tech

Susan Seufert


Response:

Susan Seufert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful timely service. Great. Technician

Richard Alkire


Response:

Richard Alkire, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed that they called me to keep me up to date on their arrival time. This allowed me to run some errands while waiting. The price was fair and the garage door was fixed same day. Highly recommended.

Joe Meyer


Response:

Joe Meyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2016

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very satisfied with Precision's quick response and availability to fix our garage door. Bobby went above and beyond to explain our situation and fix the problem. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. Thank you Bobby and Precision, our garage door is back in excellent working order! :)

Mike and Kathe Kainec


Response:

Mike and Kathe Kainec, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job by Heactor

George Renaldi


Response:

George Renaldi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2015

North Palm Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was told it would be about 2 weeks and it's now 4 weeks. I hope i get the door before Christmas.

Marianna Fischetti


Response:

Marianna Fischetti, We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. Unfortunately, sometimes a manufacturer has a delay in product that we didn't anticipate. For this, we apologize. Fortunately, the door is scheduled for installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 156 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 291 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 8 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 85 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 122 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 45 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 54 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 31 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 138 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 131 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 58 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 69 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 84 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 85 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 182 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

1134 53rd Court North
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities