Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

North Palm Beach

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Nathan did a great job, friendly, explained everything, no pressure, finished the job quickly.

Jim Barbato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

KEN promptly called 25 minutes before his scheduled arrival . I showed him the garage and dead door opened and explained what I needed. He gave me three choices to select from for a new garage door opener. I selected one accessory and gave him my $20. coupon. He began working immediately and completed everything in the time frame he gave me. Ken was professional,informative and patient when explaining the use of the new garage door. I highly Recommend him!

Alessandra Gieffers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I called on a Sunday because I couldn’t open my garage door so I couldn’t get my car out. Someone showed up at my house within an hour and found that my spring was broken. He fixed it within a half hour and gave me great tips on taking care of my garage door parts. Very professional and great service! This is the second time I’ve used this company.

Jennifer O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Great service! Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and tidy.

Suzi


Response:

Suzi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent work, William provided professional service

Bob Mescal


Response:

Bob Mescal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2017

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Five star service! Jeremy is the best!

Richard Shields


Response:

Richard Shields, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2017

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

great SERVICE AND pleasant tech

Susan Seufert


Response:

Susan Seufert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Wonderful timely service. Great. Technician

Richard Alkire


Response:

Richard Alkire, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was impressed that they called me to keep me up to date on their arrival time. This allowed me to run some errands while waiting. The price was fair and the garage door was fixed same day. Highly recommended.

Joe Meyer


Response:

Joe Meyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2016

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

We were very satisfied with Precision's quick response and availability to fix our garage door. Bobby went above and beyond to explain our situation and fix the problem. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. Thank you Bobby and Precision, our garage door is back in excellent working order! :)

Mike and Kathe Kainec


Response:

Mike and Kathe Kainec, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Great job by Heactor

George Renaldi


Response:

George Renaldi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2015

North Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was told it would be about 2 weeks and it's now 4 weeks. I hope i get the door before Christmas.

Marianna Fischetti


Response:

Marianna Fischetti, We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. Unfortunately, sometimes a manufacturer has a delay in product that we didn't anticipate. For this, we apologize. Fortunately, the door is scheduled for installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 53173 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 132 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 236 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 7 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 71 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 99 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 40 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 49 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 114 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 2 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 63 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 71 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 152 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts