Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 92 Reviews in:

West Palm Beach

Average Rating: 4.87


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

service man did a great job fixing the door and also explained about different levels of work to be done,,, /I deceided to go with a new garage door

Robert Sandberg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

We were happy with our garage door repair. Jeff was very nice and efficient in his work. We heard ads on the radio and in the newspaper. We will refer your company to our friends.

Marcene &Jolene Reiter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

My company OVERHEAD DOOR did not acknowledge my request for service for about 8 hours. My wife found you on GOOGLE and Micah was there in an 1 1/2 hours. He was polite, professional, quickly isolated the problem and replaced the Infra red detectors for $ 180.00. Then checked out and supported the J- HOOK with and extra bolt that had also come loose and found a separate loose panel; and drove a new screw in to support. Finally he lubricated all wheels and drive chain to motor. My assessment is I had 5 - STAR service !!!!! I will only use PRECISION GOING FORWARD.

Stefan Fatseas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Mike Geary was very through with the repairs and very personal to speak with

Judy Tregre

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Good, precise and fast job.

Alex Lemeni

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Technician did a nice job. we are pleased with his promptness and giving us the information concerning the work he did.

Ben Preziosi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/02/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

William originated the sales call, was abundantly responsive to questions and completely accommodating when it came to schedule. On a Saturday installation, Merrick and Edwin showed up on time and completely prepared. Upon arrival, I had no garage. Upon their departure, I had an entirely new space with a fantastic finish in garage door. Great work to the team for going above and beyond. Very happy!!

William Westley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional and neat

Roger Parlow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Tuned up my garage door. Did an ok job but appeared only interested in making as much as possible for minor work. Neglected to inform me that my remote woulldn't work after the tune up. Wanted another 150 to return to complete the work. I will not use them again.

Helen Byrd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure dealing with Jeff. We had a new garage door system installed it is very quiet and works very well. I would definitely recommend this company.

Myra Negron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

The technician, Jeff, came right on time. He break everything down really good, and the works that he does were quick and quiet.

Long Nguyen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was impressed from the scheduling, the call before they showed up, and they showed up right when promised. They gave me three options and did the work right then.

Mickey Nolen


Response:

Mickey Nolen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

GARAGE DOOR. SERVICE WAS PRECISE AND IT WAS A 5 STAR PERFORMANCE. BOTH SPRINGS ON GARAGE DOOR WERE REPLACED.

Stefan Vilan


Response:

Stefan Vilan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Very profesional. 5 stars for sure

Peter Waronski


Response:

Peter Waronski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

The amount of years in business was impressive. Entire add was positive. We called on a Sunday and a live person answered and made an immediate appointment for Monday morning. Ken, who came to service evaluated problem immediately and gave us a fair price (hopefully, since we really did not bother to get any additional estimates since we liked Ken and he seemed extremely knowledgeable. Our garage door needed repair with springs and bearings and the job was done in under 2 hours. Would recommend Precision any time...5 *****

Stanley Cramer/Irene Cramer


Response:

Stanley Cramer/ Irene Cramer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

New garage door. From the sales to installation, everything was A-1. I would recommend this company to everyone. Purchase of door with discounts helped to sell the door, right then. No waiting for other companies and their prices.. Updates from office as to time garage door was expected, was very nice. And installation was quick and done with excellence. Both installers were knowledgeable, courteous and would stop to speak to me if I had questions. Which I know some companies just want the installers to not talk to customers, Sometimes it is nice, to speak with the installers. Merrick and second technician, were great! Good team. Merrick explained warranty and care of the new garage door. Absolutely love my new garage door. Thank you Precision Garage door company.

Nikki McGlashen


Response:

Nikki McGlashen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

very professional and service on a Sunday where other company want to charge you extra to come out on the weekends very satisfied with service done will recommend this company to every one

Wayne Soini


Response:

Wayne Soini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I actually got several new parts including motor, wall opener, rollers, remotes and outside key pad. Dave and Jeremy were both professional and friendly. At this point I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Beth Kirik


Response:

Beth Kirik, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I would like to thank you very much for the new garage door today. David was very patient and informative throughout the process of dealing with the HOA. Merrick and Ed were very professional and courteous with respect to the install and took the time to explain all matters relating to my new door. Their neatness was also appreciated. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN. !! A 5 star job with out a doubt.

Henry Picoli


Response:

Henry Picoli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt courteous and on time. Very rapidly aware of problem and the need for a new garage door opener. Installed without problem and was very amenable to programming two cars to the new opener. Could not be more satisfied with his professionalism.

Bob Vogel


Response:

Bob Vogel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

On time. Very polite and explained everything that was done. Would definitely recommend this company.

Meryl Heitner


Response:

M H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Looking for good quality at reasonable price?????????? Estimated only

Ricardo Cordoba


Response:

Ricardo Cordoba, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Everything was repaired . Dale did a great job explaining the problem. Was able to come out quickly, I would reccommend

Morry Silverman


Response:

Morry Silverman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent and timely service.

Bruce Eisen


Response:

Bruce Eisen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Very good service rep and quality service. Very open communications

Chuck Shaw


Response:

Chuck Shaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Five stars - technician was extremely nice and helpful, I was very impressed with the way he did his job. My door was fixed in no time and works beautifully.

Nancy Sarkisian


Response:

Nancy Sarkisian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the work or replacing my garage doors' rollers and how quiet operation the garage door is now.

David Schwartz


Response:

David Schwartz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you for an excellent followup. My door failed and the repair was scheduled for the next morning, The repairman was extremely kind and explained everything to my satisfaction. He took an hour and the door was back in action. Thanks again.

Mike Leeder


Response:

Mike Leeder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I cannot be more satisfied with the exceptional work that Jeremy performed regarding my service call. You are very fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and personable person like him working for your company. My problem was taken care of and my door has never operated better. Thanks Jeremy

Mike Maki


Response:

Mike Maki, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Excelente trabajo del tecnico que hizo el arreglo de la puerta de mi garage, es muy profecional en su labor, sera recomendado para otras personas que lo necesiten, muchas gracias por todo

Francisco Milan


Response:

Francisco Milan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43191 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Florida Locations:
Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 99 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 169 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 6 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 54 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 77 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 26 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 19 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 3 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 79 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 25 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 50 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 52 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 50 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 104 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts