Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Duluth

Average Rating: 4.93

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2024
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job

Bh Chung

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2023
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called about 8:45 and had Chris the technician out to my house before 10 am. He called to tell me he was on the way and was very personable. Chris gave us 3 options to choose from and explained the reason for each option. I would highly recommend this company for any future garage door repairs.

Gail Waigand

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2023
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door did a great job by me Dustin, my technician was dispatched same day Highly professional Although the volume of work required was far in excess of what I had hoped at the time, the reasons why weer clearly explained and fully justifiable - and in terms that I could easily understand Dustin even found a way to save some cost on the spot for us You’ll do well to have Precision Garage Door do your repairs

Russ Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2023
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went really well. Came out same day I called and had a new opener installed in less than 1.5 hours

Bill Stanton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2022
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful technician. Answered all of my questions.

Kathryn Hardin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2022
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional service

Chandler Masters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2022
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel showed when he stated he was going to be at my home, was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and did a great job fixing my issue. Thank you! Highly recommend! Bryan

Bryan Coats

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2022
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! installation went smooth and the technician was friendly and explained everything in detail!

Bill Haberstroh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door springs broken, the company representative and the technician are very responsive and professional. Change a new springs as well as some parts which accommodated with the new springs. Price are fair and I highly recommended this company.

May Wong

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Spring replacement was well done. Thanks Andres.

Jaeyoung Lee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

tech was on time, friendly and hard working. When I need more work fone I want him back.

Ted Kemp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with Shaun the service tech was sent to do my garage repair. He was very professional. I was please with his work.

Shirley House

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Shaun has done an excellent job repairing my garage door. It works like a new one now.

Sam Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was exceptional,.

Belinda Moton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2021
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg and his colleague did an superb job in replacing my garage door, highly recommended!!

Hermes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2020
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Patrice Arnold

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2020
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer was absolutely the best. Fast efficient everything works perfectly

Henry Masek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2020
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They showed up early, as requested, and did a great job of inspecting my garage door to learn that the coil spring was broken. They gave me a written quote with three options of what to do. Once I told them which option to pursue, they got the job done in less than an hour. Very thorough. Very quick. Very clean. Highly recommended.

Tom Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2020
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision name says it all, plus Nice folks with super fast response time. Jeremy the Tech is a real pro.- give him a raise. I'm still waiting for your competitor to call me back. High 5's from me.

Jarrett Mcconnico


Response:

Fantastic to hear, Jeremy is a valued team member and we will tell him to keep up the amazing work. We love seeing how happy you are with the service he provided. Thank you for your business and please call if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2020
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional. Presented options for me to select how much I wanted rebuilt/fixed.

John Tanzola


Response:

Thank you for your business and the five star review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2019
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was prompt, professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem with my garage door right away, and fixed it immediately during the same appointment after giving me different options. I would certainly recommend him and this business to anyone needing a garage door repair.

Kimberly Lairet


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so glad to hear that David provided you with five star service. We appreciate your business and the recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

JoJo did a great job. Very pleased.

Robert Stedeford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2019
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. The rep for Precision was friendly, professional and helpful to make certain my garage door is running at it's best performance.

Shirley Fail

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the customer service that I received from Precision! From the time that my phone call was answered to the moment my garage door was repaired, I was very satisfied with my experience. The woman on the phone was very nice and quickly booked my service call. Shaun arrived promptly, inspected my garage door and provided 2 options for repair after discussing it with my husband and I. He had everything readily available on his truck so that he could quickly repair the door. Once finished he went over everything he completed during his visit. I would highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs!

Heather Bardi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2019
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will be a Precision Overhead Garage Door Service customer for life. In response to what I thought was going to be a simple warranty repair adjustment, technician Michael Ottosen with assist of his supervisor Sean Scheiern went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the job was done Right!! I cant thank them enough for a job well done and for a company that stands behind their warranty and opinions of their technicians on the job site.

Jim Behre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2018
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe Simon came to the rescue. I no longer control my neighbor's garage door with our remotes. Joe called to let me know what time he would be at my house, he arrived on time, and was very pleasant, professional. Joe also took the time to answer all my questions--I had a lot--while he reprogrammed my garage door openers.

Marcia Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2018
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful service from beginning to end. Sean S. did a great job and explained everything he was going to do. He installed a new garage door opener and helped me program my car and new keypad. I would highly recommend Precision garage door. Thank you Sean!

Gail R

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys are the best! Had a new door and opener installed a few years ago, and was very happy with the service. This recent need was due to an issue with the opener, your technician came out that same day (within 1 hour of calling), determined the issue was under warranty, and had us back up and running in 30 min. The best part was there was no charge! I know that’s no way to keep a business afloat, but it was such a nice relief to work with a company that actually stands behind their work! Thanks for everything, I will recommend you to everyone I know, and feel confident in doing so.

Mike Doorley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Door because I had accidently backed into my garage door I had purchased in 2015. They needed to replace the 2 bottom panels. I was again very impressed with their workmen. They were very friendly, made sure to explain what needed to be done, did not waste any time and checked both garage doors and tightened the belts for us. I highly recommend Precision Door and will tell my friends and family this is a company you can trust and they always do a FANTASTIC job.

Paula Hopper


Response:

Paula Hopper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2018
5 stars

Duluth, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shaun Sewell was the best! He was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable about the problem with my garage door. (It wouldn't close without help).

Elizabeth Soden


Response:

Elizabeth Soden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Shaun.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT