COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 176 Reviews in:

Atlanta

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolute perfection from the beginning to the end! I had a great rep and the price in my range. Thank you for truly caring for your customers! This is the 3rd time my family has used Precision Door Service.

Sonia Tucker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Precision Door...from the call made to schedule an appointment to the actual service rendered. It was exceptional. The receptionist was polite and friendly and the technician was also polite, friendly, patient, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends.

Elaine Nash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reading the reviews beforehand, then receiving the exact experience shared is proof that Precision is true to their word and offers top-notch customer service. My service provider, Roy Thomas, was so amazing, responsive, knowledgeable, patient, and efficient. I wasn't pressured to purchase something unnecessary and the fact that he patiently explained the entire process helped me have confidence in my decision. I needed a full garage repair (springs, rollers, end bearings, jackshaft, cables), the works! Every single piece needed was explained in detail. I can't rave enough about my experience with Precision and it would be wise to choose their services in the future! Customer service is exceptional, and I'd highly recommend this company!

Helene Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike came and gave us excellent advice and service, and we appreciate it very much.

Monica Oppermann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! What awesome service from Mr. Thomas Botts. He reviewed/checked out our garage door. He explained options, no pressure. Excellent service!

Yvette and vince Marcus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was pleasantly surprised that Precision was able to provide next day service to install a replacement quiet belt garage door opener. Andres G. was professional, polite, and thoroughly explained how all the parts operated, and assisted me in syncing my car remotes and updating my Q.

Christopher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was wonderful working with Chris Caban. He was professional explaining everything along the way. Didn't feel like he was bait and switching me but rather walked me through why each part is important and which repairs are the essential while giving me time to think about the next repairs down the road. Great experience definitely calling up again if there are other issues.

Chris Torres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Truly excellent service. I was given options for replacement of parts versus replacement the whole motor with pricing. No hard sell towards any of them, completely my choice. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Naveed Anwar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience. From choosing our replacement doors to installation, it was a seamless process. We were kept informed of time of delivery and installation days. Thanks to Orion Smith in helping us choose our doors and Clayton Cronic for the awesome installation.

Diane Christian

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/26/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fred was professional, helpful and does great installations! We love our new garage doors!

Nate and susan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was timely and did a wonderful job fixing the garage door. He was very polite, clearly explained the issue and most importantly fixed the issue. If you want the job done right the first time, call Precision Garage Door.

Delessia Kincade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2021

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing service and professionalism. We were in a bind with a broken spring and Andres came out same day. Great company and highly recommend them for any garage door needs.

Chad Bruce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work fast and very courteous love the warrant, thank you.

Veronica Garrett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service. Came on time, price was fair, reviewed work before and after.

Tomiko Vann

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing service! Technician came out the day after I called for an appointment. Anthony was on time, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and walked me thorugh the procedures for swithcing from motor to manual mode during a power out. He replaced a broken part and answered every question I asked (and I asked a lot of questions!). The conversation never felt rushed. He even had a solution for an unscheduled door seal problem and will return tomorrow to follow up on. This is a great "can do" company with personable and well-trained technicians!

Eileen Knauft

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was Knowledgeable, and hard worker, good experience!

John Bates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First, I was impressed with the quick response time. I was promised a visit between 1:00 and 4:00 p.m. and Jeremiah called to say he was in route to my house around 10:30 a.m. Jeremiah was very professional and diagnosed and fixed my problem in short order. Excellent service!!

James Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came within window promised. Service person was knowledgeable and most pleasant to work with. Will call again!

Elizabeth Leaderman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/15/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andres did a great job of explaining things. He was very knowledgeable.

Peter Bricks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service

Aaron Tuggle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience! My tech explained everything, he gave me options and he was very professional!!

Naomi Mosley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision had fixed the springs on both doors last November. Robert was most helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and very nice! He immediately diagnosed the issue with the garage door not going down. He also recommended new garage doors. He walked us through the process.

Cynthia Paulisick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great on-time service to replace the garage door opener.

Charles Helmick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. Technician was very knowledgeable.

Curtis Kimbro

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/17/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was our installer and he reported as scheduled by 1:30pm. He spent the next 5+ hours installing our new garage doors. He took the time to review with me why the doors were not opening consistently and showed me how to align the electric eye sensors to avoid this. Very efficient, courteous and attentive worker. Thank you Tyler!

Robyne & christpoher Fullagar

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very effective and friendly service. Will definitely contact this team again for any garage-related needs.

Lars Hepers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service, this morning with Shaun Sewell was EXCELLENT! He checked everything pertaining to my Garage Doors and my Garage Door Openers. I will definitely use this Company, to maintain my Garage Doors, for now own. My Garage Doors, had to be Lubricated which was the main thing, but Mr. Shaun Sewell checked everything else, pertaining to the Doors.

Gail Pechter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision Door Service in the morning when my garage door stopped functioning and they had a repairman at my home within a few hours. I needed my garage door springs completely replaced after 10-12 years. The technician explained that my old spring broke and explained that the new spring system would work better and last longer. Job was completed within an hour and the door is functioning perfectly now.

Jim Kelly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Since Day 1, Everyone has always been professional, friendly, and fair. Always willing to help and never tried to 'sell up' or overcharge. Initial purchase of the door was smooth and was provided a coupon I was not aware of. The two additional times I've had to call (my fault) for a repair, were both positive and professional.

Monica Ariza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2020

Atlanta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was awesome. So professional and friendly, informative every step! Please commend him for a great job. It’s a stressful time and money is so tight but I was somehow happy having him here!

Gloria Gilley


Response:

Fantastic feedback, we are so happy to hear that Eduardo provided you with five star service. We will pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 254 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 4 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 193 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 109 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 28 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 14 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 72 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 111 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 31 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 89 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 24 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 258 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 214 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 11 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 64 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities