Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Auburn

Average Rating: 4.00

4 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2023
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After seeing that we were unable to leave through our garage, we contacted Precision Garage Door Services. They were very responsive and sent the most efficient technician, Will Graham! He was quick and thorough. He identified the issue, provided detailed explanations and broke down the packages. I was absolutely impressed with his workmanship and commitment to his client's. He is a valuable asset to this company. Well done, Will.

Karen A Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2023
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Jacob Weatherford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2021
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech spent thirty minutes trying to sell me additional parts and services without providing any real reason I needed them. He wouldn't stop after I had turned him down multiple times. I would have told him to leave, but I needed the door fixed. Then he charged me three hundred and thirty dollars for less than an hour's work with no parts.

Guy Montgomery


Response:

Thank you for allowing us to service your door. We are sorry you feel you didn't receive the five star service we strive to provide all of our customers. We have reviewed the notes and spoken with the technician about your appointment. A 25 point inspection was completed on your door which revealed several components of your door failed. Your door was off track because your springs were relaxed. He presented you with his recommendations and quotes which you declined. Even though your springs are nearing the end of their life cycle, you declined to replace the springs or the other components even with the explanation of the problems and discounts that were offered. The technician was advised to wind up the old springs and that was it. He made your door operate again and reset the limits on your door. When you are ready to replace the spring system on your door or anything else you might need, please don't hesitate to call. We are always here to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2020
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys came out and gave me an estimate. Working with me at the time we are in cane up with a price I was happy with. Job well done. Garage door if fixed and working like brand new.

Joseph Klopfer


Response:

We are so glad to hear this, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to help anytime, just give us a call. Thank you for your business and the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2020
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was told when we called and asked cost to replace a broken it would be between 88.00 and 188.00 installed. When service guy came out it was 478.00 This was unexpected. Don

Don Chavis


Response:

Don - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if there may have been any miscommunication. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2019
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very professional and knew what he was doing.

George Moua

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2017
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tina was a pleasure to work! Our installer was great, he kept us up to date on his arrival time and was very professional in the install and instructions.

Penny and Lamar Atkins


Response:

Penny and Lamar Atkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016
4 stars

Auburn, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

CHRISTIAN WAS ON TIME AND SEEM VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON FIXING MY GARAGE DOOR . ONCE FINISHED, HE EXPLAINED THE REPAIRS HE MADE AND WHAT TO LOOK FOR TO PREVENT MORE ISSUES OR REPAIRS .

Rene Engeron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT