Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Covington

Average Rating: 4.86

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2024
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very good and I am very satisfied.

Johnnie Driver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2023
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First I would like to say thank you for sending Ryan to represent your company. I chose this company because the customer service is always outstanding. Every time I have called for a service call, I have never had to wait for an appointment. This company always meets my expectations. Ryan explained everything in detail so that I understood what my problem was. He was courteous and very professional. It really is awesome when you have a employee (Ryan) that makes such an impression that you remember him years later! I will continue to recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Sonya Bivens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2022
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony was prompt and professional. He explained everything perfectly. I called to inquire about installation and received same day service. Anthony was here within 3 hours of me scheduling. I would recommend Anthony to anyone I know. He deserves 10 stars

Antnownette Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2022
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

they were very fast coming out to home on a sunday the young man that came out was very intelligent and was very clean workman ship i even gave him a tips for his hard work respond job well done precision.

Patrick Dwyer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2022
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choice Precision based on their reviews which was very good. The technician Joe Huggins was very polite. He was very helpful in answering any questions we had. He represented the company very professional, and he was very courteous. What gave me confidence in your company was your rating & online reviews, the rating with BBB & your customer service ladies Kendra, Carly, & Jessica who gave great customer service. I am pleased with your company and will highly recommend your company to anyone needing their garage door service.

Fred & deborah Mckinney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2021
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was easy to make an appointment, and Ryan came out the very next day, right on time. He was super nice, did exactly what I wanted, and we couldn't be happier. Job well done.

David Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2021
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man was very prompt and arrived when he said. He installed the springs in a very timely manner, and he was very polite I will definitely use Precision again.

Donna Pierce

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2021
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

Hal Bailey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2021
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My cousin Vernon Alexander recommended your company. He had three garage door opener’s installed and told me about you. Your technician Roy was very professional and explained everything. He’s definitely an asset to your company. People like Roy will give the company five stars all the time. Thankyou for the services I received today.

Tyrone Wright


Response:

We greatly appreciate the kind words regarding Roy and the service you received. Also very thankful your cousin thought enough of his experience to recommend us to family. We will certainly pass along the nice words you had for Roy and please let us know if we can help out in the future

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2020
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience was more than wonderful. Ed did 100 percent fantastic job. Hope he comes back to finish soon. Make sure he stays with the company.

Caroline Williamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2020
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was GREAT. He was very detailed and explained everything from start to finish. Very Professional as well as Knowledgeable. I love my garage rebuild, would definitely recommend.

Latricia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2020
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The customer service at Precision is always outstanding!! Ryan was very professional. He explained every detail to me. The repair was minor. He took the time to show me what to do if I should have problems in the future. I was having a not so good day. Ryan was so understanding. Before he left I was smiling and in such a better mood!! It's so nice to find a business that cares about the customer! I will always use Precision and will refer family and friends!!

Sonya Bivens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2020
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Work, the quality of work was excellent.

Mary Jackson


Response:

Awesome to hear, thank you for your business! If we can help in the future, please don't hesitate to call us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2018
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan gets 5 stars! Arrived ahead of time, assessed my garage door, told me all my options , repaired and finished quickly. Did a great job! Will recommend Precision Door to all my friends.

Roger Hilty

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician was excellent. He called ahead of time to advise reaffirm his appointment and arrival. He was extremely professional, courteous and thorough with his job. Thank you Precision. I will recommend to my church family.

Larry Rome

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow, excellent 5 star service from my initial call to the completion of my repair. My technician Joe Snyder was very knowledgeable and thorough. He completed my repairs quickly and efficiently. He also provided guidance on the maintenance of my new products. In addition, I was also able to make additional updates to my door that I desired during my visit. It rained shortly after my repairs were completed and this was the first time in years that I did not have water in my garage. Extremely pleased with Precision Door Atlanta. Also loved that they had Dale's seal of approval and great customer reviews. I felt confident when I made my appointment that I would have a wonderful experience.

Veronica Weekfall


Response:

Veronica Weekfall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2017
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The price was very good. The technician was awesome.

Donald Dickerson


Response:

Donald Dickerson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job by Roscoe.

Suzett Cummings


Response:

Suzett Cummings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Roscoe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2016
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so thankful for Precision Door Service. The repair tech that came to my home Ed was extremely professional and kind. The quality of service that I received far exceeded my expectations. I had an emergency with my door hanging off the hinges and it could have collapsed. I called Precision and they sent someone right away. Words cannot express how thankful I am for your services! Thank you!!!

Wendy Scott


Response:

Wendy Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience! Totally satisfied. Very professional.

John Kasper


Response:

John Kasper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2015
5 stars

Covington, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech arrived as scheduled, he was friendly and professional. He was able to assess the problem with my garage door and made the appropriate suggestions what is needed to correct the garage doors issues. The price was appropriate for the work that was done. I would refer Precision Doors to my family and friends and I was totally satisfied with the work they provided. Thank you, Bobby

Bobby Boone


Response:

Bobby Boone, , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT