Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Cartersville

Average Rating: 4.75

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2022
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Repair Man and Service! James L. Bacon

James Bacon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2022
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The door was supposed to have been painted a hunter green and it was installed white. Does not match the house. Will have to paint it the correct color

Steven Fletcher


Response:

Thank you for your business and for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are sorry you're not pleased that you have to paint your door. When a customer orders a door from us, it is a big decision and investment and we do everything in our power to make sure the customer receives exactly what they want. In the case of the door style you selected, you were advised that the manufacturer wasn't making hunter green anymore. In the past when they did, it was only for a steel back insulated door, which you didn't not purchase. The color white was approved by you on your estimate, on the mock up picture we send you to re-confirm what you selected and when the door was scheduled to be installed. The white door was definitely not an error as you confirmed it and you were made aware that you would have to paint it, since we do not paint doors ourselves. If you have further questions about the door color, please reach out to our door sales manager. Thank you and please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2022
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Xavier Brannen was my sevice tech on my gargage door I can not say enough good things about him.He was detailed and explained what was going on with my door.Have used alot of contractors in the pass Xavier excedded my expections I will need opener for my other door soon and will be calling Precision

Robert Vaughn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2020
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Works like new

Stephen Dupree

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2020
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was great and professional....had issue resolved in less than 20-30 mins.

Kenny Hinton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Dustin, was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He listened to my needs and suggested the best way to satisfy them. He gave me a good introductory lesson on garage door openers and their "care and feeding". I highly recommend this company BECAUSE of Dustin's service. Call Precision, you can't go wrong.

CKurtis Schofield


Response:

Kurtis Schofield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dustin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairman arrived in time and provided the best answer for me. Good service and low cost. What more can you ask for?

Wilbur Brennan


Response:

Wilbur Brennan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2016
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job, nice young man.

Tina Cox


Response:

Tina Cox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2016
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision on line while looking for a repairman. After reading the reviews decided to call. They did a fantastic job and our repairman (sorry can't remember his name). Was very friendly and informative. We would definitely recommend them to our friends.

Linda Wallace


Response:

Linda Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2016
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin arrived in a timely manner. His work was thorough and professional. His explanation for how to operate all areas of the Garage Door Opener and the remote control unit was comprehensive and easy to understand. I will be happy to refer Precision Garage Door to anyone seeking my opinion.

John Boyd


Response:

John Boyd, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was looking for someone to repair my garage door. I saw a Precision truck in my neighborhood. I quickly wrote down the number and called it immediately. The service center put in an order immediately. A technician called me within 30 minutes to let me know he would be at my house in 1 1/2 hours. He called again to confirm he was on his way. The technician checked all my garage doors, did some preventive maintenance and fixed my original issue in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend Precision Doors to any one.

Susan Poole


Response:

Susan Poole, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2015
5 stars

Cartersville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company! Impeccable service! Repaired our garage doors the same day that I called. One of the best companies I have ever worked with!

Julie Poteet


Response:

Julie Poteet, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT