Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

Jonesboro

Average Rating: 4.93

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2023
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very pleased with Derek, the technician who serviced my garage. He arrived on time with a smile, handshake and was very professional. He explained needed repairs and gave me the cost.When I called Precision, Laura answered. She was cheerful and listened to my concerns. My garage door opens and closes very quietly.Thank you Precision for great employees.

Sandra Mcpherson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2023
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A Quick in excellent job very well done and professional

James Pruitt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2023
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used Precision to install my garage door when I moved in, when I had damage, I called and someone was out within 2 days as promised, quick response, Gary came out and did the estimate, he called before arriving, on time, he was very polite and professional.

Buddy Christian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2023
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Louis H - Atlanta GA The technician Carlos was helpful explaining the issue which I was dealing with. A new garage door opener was purchased and installed. I've had to reach back out to customer service after everything was completed due an issue with the remote/keypad operations functions. Have not received a return call/visit from Precision for resolution, as have yet. Hopefully, the minor detail can be resolved quickly. I would recommend.

Louis Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2022
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time professional service.

Albert Coston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2022
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great

Linda Blackmon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2022
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Shannon Webster did a wonderful job repairing my garage door. He also gave tips on how to keep my garage door working properly.

Barbara Easley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2022
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shannon was very knowledgeable on the problem. He fixed it with ease helped set up the app. Quick response after I called for the appointment . He was awesome !!!!

Shon Mcdaniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2022
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe was very professional, he explained the cost, parts and how the garage door works.. Joe did his job in less time than what he set. Kudos to Joe????

Jaimie Krieger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with this company. Carlos was very professional when he came out to do the estimate, and was very timely when calling me back. Fred G. came out yesterday and did our install all by himself. Not only was he very friendly and professional, but he took the time to explain how our new system works and even oiled it up for us with a product we already had. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for quality service with fair pricing. Thank you Precision!

Rafael & Kaprill DeJesus

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent overall experience. The technician was timely and very knowledgeable. I had two new Liftmaster garage door openers installed . I would definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Darlene Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much, Anthony Watts????????. You got our garage door back in business and even allowed us time to finish the project we’d started…that got us into this situation in the first place. No more DIY for us when it comes to the garage door. Thanks again????????!

Valerie Turner and Joel Samuels, US Air Force Retired

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

ED the technician called me ahead of time and arrived at my home early and was very professional. He listened patiently to all my concerns and questions and provided me with valuable information which enabled me to make an informed decision about my overhead garage door repair project. I am very satisfied with ED'S professionalism and would gladly recommend this precision door company to anyone who needs an excellent overhead garage door service.

Japhet Obi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very polite and knowledgeable on site regarding the malfunction of our garage door. Good job!

Terry Mcknight

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door broke on Saturday. I called and left a message. On Sunday afternoon, I received a return call to let me know that a technician would call me on Monday to schedule the repair. Ryan Hudson called Monday morning and arrived at 10:05 to diagnose and repair the broken springs. He also replaced the rollers and adjusted other parts on the door. He was professional, explaining what needed to be repaired and the various options, and completed the repairs in a timely manner.

Melody Foster

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2021
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan Hudson was my installer on the new opener I purchased. He was very professional and explained everything. The install went smoothly and I was very pleased with everything

Anthony Bridges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2020
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was the best! He repaired my garage door and went above and beyond to make sure everything was in working order. I can't thank him enough. I will look to this company again for future projects.

Diane Fields


Response:

Thank you for your business Diane, we appreciate it. Josh is great and we love hearing that he took such good care of your door needs. We look forward to working with you in the future if the need arises. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed did an excellent job and was very helpful

Wilbert Carlton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank you for a job well done. The technician was very informative and extremely knowledgeable of his trade. He gave me a list of things that needed a mediate attention and the things that I could get by not doing right away. When the job was completed the technician took the time to show me all the work he had done, very professional and I might add very personable. Thanks much !

Kevin Mcdonough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2018
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a very professional job in installing my new garage door opener. They also installed springs, bearings, bar on the door, and the rubber on the bottom of the door. They were very courteous and informative.

Fitzroy Holmes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2018
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen did an outstanding job and did his job in a timely manner. You have a keeper

Herbert Perkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our door was repaired about 4 days ago and it's working fine. I appreciate the Tech calling with eta and discussing the options of work to be done. Somewhat high end price wise but good job. Thanks!

Bruce and mattie Welch


Response:

Bruce and Mattie Welch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2017
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service. Technician knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it within a few minutes. Very professional about his job.

Douglas Boyer


Response:

Douglas Boyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Areal good team, good costumers service,

Hector Arroyo


Response:

Hector Arroyo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2017
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job. very profestioonal

Donna Vitale


Response:

Donna Vitale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2017
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was Brandon and he was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and fixed my garage door in minimal time. Brandon's customer service was great and I really appreciate that he came out the same day I called and fixed my Garage. Thank you Brandon

Darla Boodram'roberts


Response:

Darla Boodram'roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As always, Ed was so professional and so very knowledgeable, and patient. I love this company.

Sherry Bivins


Response:

Sherry Bivins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/08/2016
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased with service. Technician was professional, courteous and well versed with his job. Especially impressed with such quick response time to come do the repairs!!! Technician George Wentz was awesome!!

Jan Harmon


Response:

Jan Harmon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2016
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Found your company on the internet under Garage Door Repair in Jonesboro, GA. Young man was very nice, polite, professional. He did excellent job. I am very happy with service and promptness of response to my call. Would like to have had discount for senior citizens! Service a bit pricey!!!

Brad Carter


Response:

Brad Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2016
5 stars

Jonesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The most professional people I ever dealt with. Alan was so nice and friendly. He answered all my questions and arrived early. I am so pleased with my new garage door opener. Thanks for the great experience. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to all my friends and neighbors.

Eva Mcclure


Response:

Eva Mcclure, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT