Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Lithonia

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2019

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second experience with Precision Doors. I'm very pleased with the service!!!! The Technicians were very helpful and professional at accommodating my needs.

Geraldine Mike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy was great. He was knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the job being done right. He took his time and explained everything. Thank you!

Tamara Douglas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2019

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service personnel perform the repair according to company spec. 5 rate Thanks

Charles Bills

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2019

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door, I am totally please with this company because they sold me on very efficient garage doors to fit my garage hight. They recommend lift master products. I am impressed with the products performance and quietness. I had called for an estimate. They set an appointment time and they kept me imformed as to the time as he arrived as agreed. They scheduled an appointment time for the install , and arrive that day to do the work on time. It took the technician a day to install 2 garage doors, and 2 garage openers with it asseccories. They took away the old doors, and cleaned up. There was no messing around. Thier work were with precision and precision with employees. I put their name on the outside of the door. Good Job.

Milton Blakley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2018

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott was my technician for installing both of my garage doors and 2 new garage door opener's. He was on time, very courteous and patience. He answered all of my questions and he explained everything very thoroughly. In addition, he told me everything that he would be doing and how long it would take. He did an excellent/superb job. I would highly recommend him.

Norma Star

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2018

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan, was Wonderful and very knowledgeable I would recommend Precison. to all my family and friends. You ???? Rock!!!!!!

Renay Simms

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2018

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great

Jan Calloway


Response:

Jan Calloway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phillip arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable in diagnosing my garage door problems. He picks both of my garage doors in no time.

Anthony Williams


Response:

Anthony Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2017

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really good the two guys came and out today and fix my garage door.

Antonio Allen


Response:

Antonio Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Phillip was very knowledgeable and personable. I'll definitely recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Marguerite Davis


Response:

Marguerite Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2017

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent product line to choose from, and excellent service. I appreciate the way Precision conducts business, and I am extremely pleased with my new garage door!

Tanisha Collins


Response:

Tanisha Collins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service of Precision is absolutely OUTSTANDING!! I made my first contact with them on Yelp and I was messaged right back, and then called to set up my appointment. The technician came as scheduled and was very helpful. He was courteous and explained everything that he needed to do; he was done in no time and I've received the BEST service. Thank you!!

Kendra Price


Response:

Kendra Price, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the tech did a good job

Odessa Oda


Response:

Odessa Oda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service performed was a garage door tune up which included tightening of springs, new rollers, and lubrication. The technician also checked for any worn parts and gave an evaluation of the condition of the two doors that were serviced. I was informed that the sensors were malfunctioning and they were also replaced. The service performed was completed with Precision to back there name. I would refer them to friends and will surely use them in the future.

Gary Owens


Response:

Gary Owens, hank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2016

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called 6:00 AM early morning to place a service call and they were out shortly after 8:00 AM. Great job. Thanks

Bill Morgan


Response:

Bill Morgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2016

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service on my install. Tech called with ETA.

Mke Stribling


Response:

Mike Stribling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2016

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience and customer service with the repairs I needed. Alan came earlier than scheduled, quoted a reasonable price and did a quality job with repair. I actually purchased doors from this company. My son put a weight machine too close to the door which caused it to come off track when opened. Alan did a quality job repairing. Won't hesitate to contact them again if needed.

Denise Abdel


Response:

Denise Abdel thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2015

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the speedy and excellent service performed by Travis Plemmons.

Annette Hurst


Response:

Annette Hurst, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2015

Lithonia, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am a property manager in the Atlanta area and I haven't even had them do the work yet but wanted to provide a review of their service thus far. I spoke with Shelby when calling into the office (at 4:52 PM) who was very professional and efficient and set up my appointment which was for the the next morning (today) between 8-10 AM. AL, the technician called me 30 minutes out from arriving. When he got there he took about 20 minutes to assess the issues (both doors had major issues). He called back and gave me a competitive quote for 2 options to remedy my issue and recommends replacing the doors with the issues they had rather than repairing which was less expensive. AL was very professional, identifying himself clearly in every phone call/voicemail. It made me very comfortable that he was in a property that I manage while I wasn't there which is VERY important to me. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing garage door services.

Steven Small


Response:

Steven Small, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59916 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 194 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 154 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 93 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 23 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 57 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 82 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 25 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 67 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 18 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 212 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 167 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities