COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Buford

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2020

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Bourchier was extremely efficient and very courteous. Called before his appointed time to say he was coming then immediately began the repairs.

Bob Killian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2020

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robbie did a great job in fixing our problem! Friendly, professional, same-day service.

Sharon Stevenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2020

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe was very understanding, knowledgeable and professional. We will proudly use your company again. Blessings !!!

Terry Reece


Response:

Thank you for giving us feedback on your experience with Joe and our company. We are pleased to hear Joe took care of your door needs. We look forward to working with you in the future. We appreciate your business and the five star review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2019

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was wonderful.

Mary Sims

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2019

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great!

Argemirno Salamanga

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2018

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. Tech arrived earlier than scheduled. Replaced circuit board on my opener. Door works great.

Bernard Mcclellan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the third time in 30 years I needed service on my garage door. I've called Precision Door all 3 times. They were prompt and thorough.

Edward larry Altone


Response:

Edward Larry Altone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was a really nice guy and did an excellent job.

Frank Lugo


Response:

Frank Lugo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the work one main goal was the noise it is great.plus the guys that did job were very professional too! Thanks

Edith Pye


Response:

Edith Pye, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent & fast service!

Carol Hannah


Response:

Carol Hannah, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a problem with the tracking and rollers on my opener. I called Precision Door and they sent out technician David Sweeney. He evaluated the problem, provided a written price and fixed the problem. He was very prompt, called before he arrived, very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company and also recommend asking for David. Thanks Precision Door and David for great service and a fair, up front price. Paul Buford, GA

Paul Wagner


Response:

Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my garage door "tuned up". Sean showed up right on time. He was friendly and very helpful. He installed new wheels, lubricated the moving parts and reprogrammed my remote.

Sally Knab


Response:

Sally Knab, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was forthcoming in informing me that only maintenance was required. He performed the service to my satisfaction.

Syed Husain


Response:

Syed Husain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2017

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What an amazing experience! They arrived on time and we're swift with their work. Highly recommend!

Alan Wilson


Response:

Alan Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2016

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good experience! The technician was clean cut and polite. He arrived right on time and went right to work. He noticed that one of the bulbs in the garage door opener light was out and offered to change it while he was up there, such a nice gesture. He gave me an honest assessment of the wear on my opener system so I could make a good decision on whether to replace or wait for the part to fail. Will call precision again if I need garage door work.

Febe


Response:

Febe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2016

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was great. He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!

Todd Reece


Response:

Todd Reece, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thoroughly satisfied with the work done by Sean. Sean explained the work needed to be done; in a clear manner and he had my garage door running like a sewing machine. Thank You

Eric Fletcher


Response:

Eric Fletcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2016

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First, I am terrible with names. He was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend Him and the company. Truth is, not only did He work hard but We really had A fun time with our conversations. Don't think he will forget this job. I know We wont.

Charlie Woods


Response:

Charlie Woods, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2016

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David Sweeney provided a 5 star service. He was professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. After a brief discussion of my problem, he promptly assessed the situation. He offered an appropriate plan for a viable solution. He willingly answered my questions and explained how the new door openers operate, highlighting the safety features. His overall performance was excellent. As I had not previously needed replacement doors, I felt fortunate to discover the Precision ad in the AJC at just the opportune time.

Nancy Pryor


Response:

Nancy Pryor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2016

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott arrived about 30 minutes after his call, that he was on the way. Scott & his helper worked together like a well oiled machine. They worked clean and accurately with any cutting or adjustments to insure a great door fit and seal. After installation, they did a final cleanup and lubrication of all moving parts as well as the springs. My wife & I are very pleased with the sale & the installation process.

Larry Asnes


Response:

Larry Asnes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2015

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

..work was done, very professional...

Fred Sylvester


Response:

Fred Sylvester, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2015

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star experience. Imagine calling just about any business on Sunday morning reaching a live very pleasant person, setting up a same day appt Then then the technician Cody calls as promised, arrives on time, is very pleasant as well and takes care of the repair in 30 minutes. 5 stars across the board.

Gregg R


Response:

Gregg R, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2015

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean was prompt, courteous and had the entire situation (spring, rollers, bearing) diagnosed quickly. It was a true pleasure doing business with such a professional!!

M. Franklin


Response:

M. Franklin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015

Buford, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Top Notch Service!!! I called today when my garage door jumped off the track. I was given my service call time frame and confirmed who my technician would be. By the time I hung up I had received an email with pictures and bios of all the technicians so I knew who to expect. At the beginning of my scheduled time frame Brandon called to confirm my address and was there right away. I had a quick assessment of what needed to be repaired. He went over the price breakdown with me. The repairs were made in a timely manner and Brandon explained to me again what all was done. I couldn't be more please with the service I received. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!!

Dawn Gardner


Response:

Dawn, so glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 229 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 175 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 101 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 68 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 101 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 78 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 23 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 244 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 195 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 10 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 60 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities