Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Grayson

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2023
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolutely met expectations and solved the problem. Thomas was extremely professional! He offered three options and did not pressure us to take the more expensive one. He was very courteous and cleaned up after completing the installation. We are very satisfied customers.

Maxwell Feener

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2021
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Very very nice technician. Polite and professional.

Michael Clifford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2021
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of availability of service 24/7. I am happy I did because the technician arrived early and promptly assessed the damage. I was given options of what needed to be done, with explanation of the implications and I chose what suited my budget, and within the hour he completed repair of my garage door.

Peter Uwechue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2020
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional and informative about the new garage door equipment needed and why. He provided a demonstration of the maintenance needed to keep my garage door in working order in the months and years to come. I am very happy with the service provided by Precision!

Indira Tyler


Response:

We love hearing this kind of feedback, thank you for sharing. We are so happy you were provided with the five star service all of our customers deserve. We appreciate your business and if we can help in the future, please let us know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2019
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very excited to get our new doors after 24 years with the old ones. They turned out great and they look great as well. Thank you precision door from Tim the sales man to Both ladies in the office that does the scheduling to Scott Shaw who did an awesome install. I would for a general contractor and have been in the business for 25 years and I know i am hard to please but this crew gave me nothing to complain about. Thank you all for taking great care of our door needs.

Mark Koehler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service by Ryan who replaced all parts and garage door motor. Our spring broke and Ryan did a complete review of the garage door parts and recommended parts that needed to be replaced. Ryan was very professional and qualified. He rebuilt the entire garage excluding the door in no time.

Bill Sansom


Response:

Bill Sansom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Solid experience from start to finish -- from initial on site consultation, to installation. GREAT to see both customer service and good communication still exist, nowadays !

Scott M


Response:

Scott M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2017
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service. On time and knowledgeable

James Scarboro


Response:

James Scarboro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016
5 stars

Grayson, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man (Travis) who came to my home was very knowledgeable, polite and did a great job. He informed me about how to properly take care of my garage door. I was very pleased with the job he did for me. He was also very presentable.

Frank Burnette


Response:

Frank Burnette, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT