COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Austell

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2020

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was friendly and professional. Would have given 5 stars but the price of installing sensors only was high (> $200)

Ron Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2020

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the excellent service that I received today at my home. Thank you for answering all of my questions and I will be sure to tell my neighbors about you if they have any issues with their garages. Stay safe

Kenneth Cothran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2020

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job l am happy with the service and job.

Calvin Howell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2020

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a good job fast and professional I'm satisfied thanks

Arturo Galan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Valued my time by showing up earlier than expected. Knowledge and professional. My techician for life.

Evelyn Craft

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer service was excellent and was very satisfied with quality of work.

Elaine Person


Response:

Elaine Person, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great but the price to repair the cable lines I thought was a little to expensive.

Theresa Washington


Response:

Theresa Washington, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2015

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision due to a recent issue that began with my garage door not closing properly. I was concerned a complete failure was coming so I looked online and read the reviews regarding Precision and decided I'd take a chance. I was surprised that a technician was available to come out the next day and instead of the 2pm-6pm window he was able to come slightly ahead of schedule. The techs' name was Rocky Fields and he was pretty cool in explaining everything that was wrong and needed to be done. There was no pressure for extras or anything. He was extremely professional, friendly, and thorough. The cost was actually very reasonable and the garage door is working better than it has in a long time. I actually never thought about semi annual maintenance, but I will certainly have it checked every couple of years instead of once every TEN! Thanks again for the prompt service.

Antwoine Davis


Response:

A. Davis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rocky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 222 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 168 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 98 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 24 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 65 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 96 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 72 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 20 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 233 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 189 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities