Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Austell

Average Rating: 4.83

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2024
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Craig K. installed the doors and did a magnificent job. I also have new openers and spring systems.

Michelle Walker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2022
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek Skaggs was very knowledgeable and courteous in assessing the issues with my garage opener. He did the repair in no time and I really appreciated the service.

Ensie Longino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2022
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recommend this company highly from the sales department, installation and repair. Five star rating in my book!

Robin Gethers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2020
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent & the tech really knew what he was doing. Total repair experience was quick and went smoothly. Thanks for a great repair.

George & linda Riley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2020
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was friendly and professional. Would have given 5 stars but the price of installing sensors only was high (> $200)

Ron Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2020
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the excellent service that I received today at my home. Thank you for answering all of my questions and I will be sure to tell my neighbors about you if they have any issues with their garages. Stay safe

Kenneth Cothran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2020
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job l am happy with the service and job.

Calvin Howell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2020
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a good job fast and professional I'm satisfied thanks

Arturo Galan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Valued my time by showing up earlier than expected. Knowledge and professional. My techician for life.

Evelyn Craft

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer service was excellent and was very satisfied with quality of work.

Elaine Person


Response:

Elaine Person, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great but the price to repair the cable lines I thought was a little to expensive.

Theresa Washington


Response:

Theresa Washington, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2015
5 stars

Austell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision due to a recent issue that began with my garage door not closing properly. I was concerned a complete failure was coming so I looked online and read the reviews regarding Precision and decided I'd take a chance. I was surprised that a technician was available to come out the next day and instead of the 2pm-6pm window he was able to come slightly ahead of schedule. The techs' name was Rocky Fields and he was pretty cool in explaining everything that was wrong and needed to be done. There was no pressure for extras or anything. He was extremely professional, friendly, and thorough. The cost was actually very reasonable and the garage door is working better than it has in a long time. I actually never thought about semi annual maintenance, but I will certainly have it checked every couple of years instead of once every TEN! Thanks again for the prompt service.

Antwoine Davis


Response:

A. Davis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rocky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT