Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Mableton

Average Rating: 4.58

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2024
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was polite but you took advantage of me by overcharging me for the service compared to what other companies would have charged. Strongly recommend potential customers shop around first.

Patrick H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2023
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much for sending Roy to take care of my garage needs. He was professional and very kind and answered all of my questions about the unit.

Sybil Coffie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2022
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super quick service, knowledgeable technician, and very professional. What more could you ask for???

Kevin Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2022
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always on time; always fix the issue....just great!

Michael Jones

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2021
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an excellent experience from start to finish! From the initial consultation, to the garage installation. Everyone was kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely choose Precision Garage Doors over anyone else????????

Eric Todd

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2021
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much for my new unit. I love how quiet the garage door opens and closes. And the app to use for opening and closing the garage door is a big plus! The installer was professional and knowledgeable and very polite with my entire process.

Sybil Coffie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2019
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism for the two (2) garage doors installed at my home. The technicians were very efficient, courtesy and tidy. The new doors have enhanced our home and improved the energy efficiency of our garage. I was however disappointed that existing garage door motors did not operate and will have to have Precision come back out to install two (2) new garage door motors. The technicians on site told me the sales person should have checked this out during his site visit especially since I mentioned to him they had power but would not operate. I now have to take another partial day off work to meet the installers to install the new motors when it could have all been done at the same time. I am very pleased with the doors, just wish it could have been done in one shot and would have been less costly I'm sure in lieu of two trips.

Bobby Bone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience from start to finish!

Jake Riggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician arrived on time and gave a through assessment of the problem. I wasn't expecting the cost to be as high but was satisfied with the part and work warranty.

Eula Austin


Response:

Eula Austin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are confident you will see the value in your purchase. At Precision, we only use the top of the line products to ensure the highest satisfaction from our customers.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2017
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician, Dustin, was simply outstanding! I don't think I have ever received service as good as this. He came in and described the best solution to my issue. The total job took longer than anticipated. But when completed, it was perfect. Dustin worked diligently to ensure the job was first rate and it was. He was personable, friendly, and certainly very knowledgeable. Both my wife and I were very pleased with his work and his personality. He replaced both garage door openers and also performed a spring rebuild for two garages. Really just outstanding work. I could not be more satisfied. Thank you for the good service. I will recommend this company to friends and neighbors.

Patrick Campbell


Response:

Patrick Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician, Ryan Hudson, did an excellent job -- he worked long & hard to get our garage doors operating smoothly. Many thanks, JDN

Jody Newman


Response:

JD Newman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016
5 stars

Mableton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was Ryan. His customer service was exceptional!!!! He called me and arrived within the earliest part of my scheduled window. Not only did he explain every step during his visit, he always took the time to explain my repairs after they were completed to ensure that I understood what he did! I am very pleased with the entire process from the initial phone call to schedule services until the very end!!!! Thank you Precision Door!!!

Ronalda Smith


Response:

Ronalda Smith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT