Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Powder Springs

Average Rating: 4.95

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2023
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I requested a repair and I was quickly scheduled for the next day. Derek Skaggs was the repair tech and he was on-time, very knowledgeable, courteous and skilled. Great Job! This company always does great work.

Phillip Norman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/03/2023
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was excellent!!!

Leon Richardson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2023
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryce Diesz did a great job on fixing our garage doors. He was very professional and friendly and explained everything thoroughly. If we need service in the future we will ask for Bryce. 5++++

George and Terrie Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2023
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

BRYCE DIESZ, GIVE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Richmond Purnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2022
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Gerald was a pleasure to do business with. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and professional in what he does. He repaired our garage and was fair with his pricing. I feel safe knowing my garage was repaired the right way. I recommend this company 100%. Thank you so very much.

Mrs Tanya Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2022
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thoroughly impressed on how quickly they were able to service our garage. Derrick provided excellent customer care!

Erika J Irvin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2022
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Need to have drive unit replaced.

Robert Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2022
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful and answer all questions.

Gary & kelly Spires

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2021
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and fast. I called the moment the door broke and these guys were at our house within hours, the day before Thanksgiving, too. By 6 pm that evening our door was fixed. Thank you so much. Highly recommend these guys.

Mondana Elliot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2021
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman Dustin, was very professional. He took the time to explain to me what the problem was and other features that caught my attention. If I need anymore work to be done, I would surely ask for Dustin.

Pamela Halley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2021
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installation of new garage doors. Ryan A did a superior job and we love our new doors.

Sonya Gordon


Response:

We are happy to hear that your experience with us is 5 star worthy and that Ryan did a great job on your installation. We will certainly pass along the kind words and we love that you are happy with your new garage doors.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2021
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, professional, and got the job done.

David & sandra Westerfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2020
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe was professional and courteous I’m very happy with my new garage door opener

Jean Wyckoff

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2020
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician Joseph Huggins was very professional and reparied all of my issues.

Joan Yates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2020
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He did very good

Carlos Batres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2020
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Brandon was prompt, courtesy and professional and had our door repaired in approx. 45 minutes. I called Precision Door Service because they had installed our door a few years ago, and hoped as a repeat valued customer I would get some kind of price break or discount. Unfortunately, I did not and it was a bit of a price shock! If possible, I would suggest giving customers some sort of "ballpark" estimate when appts. are made. Lesson learned.

Debra Carter


Response:

Thank you for trusting us to service your garage door again. We do try to be competitive with our pricing for all customers and we apologize you were not totally satisfied with the price. Brandon is a great employee and we are pleased to see he took care of your garage door needs. We appreciate your business and are here to help if you need us in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2020
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Saw the ad in the newspaper and decided to call. Set up meeting with Sales representatives. Arrived driving a mobile display van that had an attachment to demonstrate the motor function. Provided with a quote and compared it to a couple of other companies. They had the best price and were able to meet our delivery time frame. The installer was excellent, professional and knowledgeable.

Larry Ellis


Response:

Larry, thank you for allowing us to do business with you. We are pleased to see you had an overall good experience with our company. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything. We appreciate the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2019
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the same day service Dustin was a superb representation He even took the time to clean the area around door so that he didn’t have to track through on my hardwood floors, which saved me time He was always pleasant and respectful at all times I rate the highest and will give referrals

Ann Mercer


Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we love hearing customer's experiences with our company. Dustin is great and we are happy he provided you with five star service. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2018
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was great. He arrived on time for our appointment. He was thorough in explaining our options for the broken garage door opener. We decided to go with a new LiftMaster opener. I would highly recommend Precision.

Tony Roper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2017
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Dustin was very informative. He was very courteous and he got the job done in a timely manner. He made me want to use your company again. I will be replacing the other garage door openers in the future.

Terri Sims


Response:

Terri Sims, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My first time using Precision and I’m very pleased. My tech Dustin was very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed my issue and made this meeting a great one...

Andrea Echols


Response:

Andrea Echols, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2017
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, fast and good work.

Randall Whaley


Response:

Brandon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2017
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job!

Sunday Okezie


Response:

Sunday Okezie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's customer service was great! Brandon was very knowledgeable and gave us several options to help assist with our garage problem. He also gave us options regarding replacing and upgrading or garage doors without being too pushy. We highly recommend Precision for all garage repairs. We look forward to working with Brandon and installing our new garage system!! Great Job

Michelle Strong


Response:

Michelle Strong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician Ryan was very professional. He call and told me what time he would be at my home, and he was here on time. Did an outstanding job and explain everything I had questions about. Need more people like Ryan, it was my pleasure to have your company serve my needs.

Harold Barnes


Response:

Harold Barnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and on time the installer was very knowledge and helpful.

Michael Siskey


Response:

Michael Siskey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2016
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reputation. The Technician was very professional and knowledgeable, upfront on problems, options and cost associated with each.

Alan Krusemark


Response:

Alan Krusemark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2016
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The entire process was very professional! Roscoe did a great job and I love my new openers.

Gary


Response:

Gary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glenn was prompt, courteous, answered my questions and also offered some suggestions regarding my garage door tune up/repair. He was all about business and making sure his customer was satisfied with the service. Thanks Glenn.

Reid Family


Response:

Reid Family, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2016
5 stars

Powder Springs, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so over joyed by the professionalism of each member of precision garage door. I had just previously experienced a horrific experience with a company and had lost all hope that theh service industry was just a lost and full of rude unprofessional crooks. But then I experienced precision and I almost cried at the level of professionalism and empathy that Scott and Orion showed me. Thank you guys for being such awesome Christian men of God! I'd recommend them to anyone! Malinda

Malinda Wiggins


Response:

Malinda Wiggins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT