COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Byron

Average Rating: 4.64


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2020

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience. I called, booked an appointment, and was given a timeframe for when my technician would arrive. My technician called when he was on the way to my home, showed up in the exact time frame that he said he would, and gave me all the relevant info I needed regarding my garage door issues. After providing a quick quote and explaining things in detail, he fixed my garage in no time. Very pleased with service experience.

Mario Simmons


Response:

Thank you for the review! We love hearing about the excellent experience that our customers had with our technicians and our company. We appreciate your business and we will be happy to help in the future if you need us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2020

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service, professional, and arrived on time! After examining garage door, Roy explained what the issue was and provided options with explanation of each without the sales pitch pressure. After the install was complete, Roy recommended an app that would allow me to control garage door away from home. Very pleased with the service and my experience with Precision. Would recommend without hesitation.

P. Hicks


Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation and five star review. Hearing that you were so pleased with your service and experience makes us very happy. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Worst experience of my life.

Karl Mackinnon


Response:

Karl - Thank you for taking the time to review of our recent service call out to your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to communicate with our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you may consider us again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installation was quick and excellent service

Melvin Smith


Response:

Thank you, we appreciate your business and the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding performance. Roy showed up early in the 4 hour window. I thought he gave a very fair assessment of what needed to be done and accomplished the work very quickly, seemingly without error. He didn't try to 'sell' me something I didn't need - just diagnosed the issues (springs and cables) and fixed them. He also replaced the key pad when I mentioned we were having issues with it. It works like a dream again. Roy was very professional, respectful and courteous. I would highly recommend him and your company to anyone who asked.

Steven Mctier


Response:

We appreciate the recommendation and your business. Roy is truly an asset to our company and our customers love him. Hearing that he took such good care of your door needs makes us very proud.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There's was a few small mix up at the begin but once the tech arrived he got right to work fixed and upgraded or system now it's better then new

Carlos Lester


Response:

Thank you for your business and the feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After reading many reviews on garage doors companies and their service, I chose Precision. The service tech was very knowledgeable of the product and provided insight on which would fit our home needs as for safety and warranty. I was very impressed and would recommend Precision to others in my community.

Carlton Thomas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Employee was very courteous and explained in detail other problems the home owner was not aware of. He replaced springs, rollers and bearings , and cables and adjusted door. I highly recommend him to other home owners.

James Cohen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just bought a garage door and opener from Roy who was a true professional and very knowledgeable about all their products and services. I appreciate all the help that Roy gave me in deciding which door was best for my situation. Thanks.

Luman Judd

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen was very professional in his work. He installed two new motors, a wireless remote system, new rollers and probably more. The company didn't have the type of items I agreed on for price and they had to install a high premium system, but they kept their quoted price for the lower system. 5 stars!

DuWayne Albrecht

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2018

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This guy really knew his stuff,he went right to work and finished the job in record.

Frank Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 9 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 2 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 292-2090 20 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 5 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 37 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities