COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Macon

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2020

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy Amerine was absolutely amazing an very knowledgeable about the whole process. We would like to thank him for his amazing customer service.

Quentoria Barnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2020

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No problems with the repair. Seemed easy actually. But the level of service provided put this over the top. Took the time to review the safety inspection he was going to do. Was very knowledgeable about different situations. I can’t rave enough about how great it was.

Jon Taylor


Response:

Jon, Thank you for the kind words and the five star review. Hearing how happy our customers are with the service they received is something we strive for on every call. Thank you for doing business with us and please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2020

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen was on time and very professional. Excellent work!

Mickey Wright


Response:

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear Chasen provided you with excellent work, he is a great employee. We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was prompt even though I wasn't. He was patient. He explained everything in layman's terms and did a complete and neat job. His recommendations were cost effective as well. He did some maintenance and some replacement and gave me things to monitor. Scheduling online was easy, and the online service personnel were equally as patient and informative as Roy. Very pleased with precision and esp with Roy. Will use and recommend Thanks very much!

Chante


Response:

You're welcome, so glad Roy could take care of your door needs. We appreciate your business and the recommendation. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My entire experience was excellent right from the initial phone call. Chasen was very efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. He provided me several options to choose from that would best fit our needs. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions with expertise. I highly recommend Precision.

Joan Wilson


Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and the review! We love hearing that Chasen took care of your door needs and provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went just as your website suggested and I couldn't be happier. If the opener performs as well as the technician I will more than pleased! Thanks Precision for such a good experience.

Richard Arnold


Response:

You're very welcome, so glad we could work with you. We hope you enjoy the new opener. Thank you for the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen Pike was very knowledgeable, polite, and repaired my door very quickly after explaining my options. I could not ask for better service. Excellent experience.

Linda Ferris


Response:

Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Chasen is great and we love seeing that he provided you with such good service. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door does what they promise, same day service. Chasen was very professional & friendly.

Linda Parolek


Response:

We love being able to provide prompt service when needed to our customers. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When Roy called and I didn't recognize his name or number, I ignored it as I do all network marketing calls. He immediately sent a text "garage door repair" and I called him right back. He was welcoming and asked for specifics of my garage door's condition. I had informed Precision that I teach studio music and wouldn't be able to have a long conversation once I started teaching at 2:45. He was there by 2pm (instead of much later in the 2-6 timeframe), Once he'd assessed it, we discussed the repair. Roy was kind and apologetic about the extent of my garage door repair need and cost - it needed way more than a simple tweaking. He had to replace the motor, chain drive, and other things. My sister was here and brought in the tablet for my signature when he'd finished. I amazed at how quiet my garage door opens now! I could actually continue a phone conversation! I'm grateful to have a new dependable company I can call on - but I probably won't need Roy for a LONG time. He did an excellent job and my button by the door looks so professional! What a relief! Thank you!

Susan Mincey


Response:

Thank you for the fantastic feedback on your experience and the service Roy provided. We love hearing how happy customers are with everything, from start to finish. We look forward to working with you in the future if the need arises. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another professional job by Chasen Pike. This young man is so good at his job. He exudes confidence which makes me feel that he knows exactly what and how to do his job. He represents his company extremely well. This is something that most companies do no exhibit. Precision is a company that I will freely recommend to anyone. THANK YOU MR. PIKE!!! Well done.

Chris Bolles


Response:

We love hearing such positive feedback about our employees and Chasen is certainly a valued member of our team. Our customers love him and we are pleased he provided you with such a great experience. We appreciate your business and the recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best ever!!!! Fast and affordable the technician was very very helpful and explained everything!!!! Recommend to every one ask for Roy the service technician he is the best !!!!!

Deantae Finnell


Response:

Thank you, and we agree, Roy is the best. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech Roy was the best, he knew his job and it showed, more people like him are needed these days.

Donald Groover

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech personnel (Roy and another tech) responded to my call for repair of damaged garage door. Roy stated that door could not be repaired. He provided extremely helpful information as to why and asked if I would be interested in purchasing new door. He provided sample colors, door panel sizes, etc. The information provided was excellent. In addition they secured the damaged door, handled deposit on new door, and provided information pertaining to newly ordered door

Brigitte Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received an advertisement in the mail and called for repair service. I got my old, loud opener replaced and the old worn rollers replaced.The service tech, Roy, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very good at his job. He was in every sense a professional. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Thomas Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did a great and quick job in changing out our broken garage door. The old machine was replaced

John Francisco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Installer was George. He was a true professional, who also proved to be a perfectionist. He took the time to ensure that the smallest detail with the installation was addressed prior to completing the work order. I give the installer and the work done a 5 star rating.

Carlos Alexandro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy is very knowledgeable and pleasant, courteous and thorough.

Carol Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service was provided by Roy. He was very helpful and thorough in explaining the issues with my garage door and showing me the issues instead of only trying to make a sale. He had a good attitude and was prompt on the appointment time and the repair to my door. Will definitely recommend Precision Garrage Door. Thanks Roy for such a pleasant service experience.

Heather Pollard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

Donna Bass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars are not enough for the professional service rendered by Roy. He represented your establishment exceptionally well. I recommend that your company, do whatever necessary to retain him as a member of your team. Whatever his compensation may be, it is not enough. Dr. Dave Wilcoxson

Dave Wilcoxson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your representative Roy was very informative and knowledgeable about the product. Very grateful for the help and advise given which enabled me to make a sound decision on purchase.

Carlos Alexandro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just wanted to thank Roy for the repairs on both of my garage doors. When I called I though only one door was breaking at the top but Roy showed me that the other one was also breaking. He also made repairs to the spring system on one door. Thanks again for the repairs.

Alberta Adkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks so much for Tech Roy he was very happy and helpful. With explaining the service and quality of the product. Garage door opener operate belt box replaced. Roy Thanks again for being sure I understood how to operate my new system. P.H.

Patricia Huston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with service. Came out next day and provided same-day repair. Needed new opener, serviced door and gave easy instructions for operation. The service gentleman was top notch.

Debbie (Macon, GA)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was very: personable, professional, informative, respectful, knowledgeable and thorough. I will use Precision again.

Doug Wilson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so pleased with the service that I received from Precision Garage Door. My service guy actually arrived an hour early but he kept me informed as to the time he would arrive. He evaluated my doors made recommendations and made repairs promptly. I am a very satisfied Precision Garage Door customer.

Spencer Reeves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was quite professional and did exactly what needed to be done. He us definitely an asset to your company.

Karen Mills

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for having Roy come out and service my garage doors. He is very professional, very attentative to his work and explains any problems that he finds before he starts work. He explained why I needed repairs and the cost. He allows the coustomer time to make a clear decision. Roy is a very valuable assest to your team. Thanks again. Horace Service performed was inspect, lube, tighten, adjust and replace rollers. Service was not listed under the drop down for services performed.

Horace Ingram

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service ever!!! Technician was very professional and went out of his way to explain and demonstrate the system. Excellent experience!

Faye Drew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After reading the previous reviews, I decided to use your company. Your representative Mr. Roy arrived when promised, pointed out all the problems with my door opener and associated equipment and when I gave him the ok to repair, he went to work, did an excellent installation. When he was finished he went over everything in detail. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of service on their garage door.

Richard Bennett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 9 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 2 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 292-2090 20 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 5 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 37 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities