Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Macon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was prompt even though I wasn't. He was patient. He explained everything in layman's terms and did a complete and neat job. His recommendations were cost effective as well. He did some maintenance and some replacement and gave me things to monitor. Scheduling online was easy, and the online service personnel were equally as patient and informative as Roy. Very pleased with precision and esp with Roy. Will use and recommend Thanks very much!

Chante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My entire experience was excellent right from the initial phone call. Chasen was very efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. He provided me several options to choose from that would best fit our needs. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions with expertise. I highly recommend Precision.

Joan Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went just as your website suggested and I couldn't be happier. If the opener performs as well as the technician I will more than pleased! Thanks Precision for such a good experience.

Richard Arnold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door does what they promise, same day service. Chasen was very professional & friendly.

Linda Parolek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen Pike was very knowledgeable, polite, and repaired my door very quickly after explaining my options. I could not ask for better service. Excellent experience.

Linda Ferris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When Roy called and I didn't recognize his name or number, I ignored it as I do all network marketing calls. He immediately sent a text "garage door repair" and I called him right back. He was welcoming and asked for specifics of my garage door's condition. I had informed Precision that I teach studio music and wouldn't be able to have a long conversation once I started teaching at 2:45. He was there by 2pm (instead of much later in the 2-6 timeframe), Once he'd assessed it, we discussed the repair. Roy was kind and apologetic about the extent of my garage door repair need and cost - it needed way more than a simple tweaking. He had to replace the motor, chain drive, and other things. My sister was here and brought in the tablet for my signature when he'd finished. I amazed at how quiet my garage door opens now! I could actually continue a phone conversation! I'm grateful to have a new dependable company I can call on - but I probably won't need Roy for a LONG time. He did an excellent job and my button by the door looks so professional! What a relief! Thank you!

Susan Mincey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another professional job by Chasen Pike. This young man is so good at his job. He exudes confidence which makes me feel that he knows exactly what and how to do his job. He represents his company extremely well. This is something that most companies do no exhibit. Precision is a company that I will freely recommend to anyone. THANK YOU MR. PIKE!!! Well done.

Chris Bolles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best ever!!!! Fast and affordable the technician was very very helpful and explained everything!!!! Recommend to every one ask for Roy the service technician he is the best !!!!!

Deantae Finnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received an advertisement in the mail and called for repair service. I got my old, loud opener replaced and the old worn rollers replaced.The service tech, Roy, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very good at his job. He was in every sense a professional. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Thomas Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did a great and quick job in changing out our broken garage door. The old machine was replaced

John Francisco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Installer was George. He was a true professional, who also proved to be a perfectionist. He took the time to ensure that the smallest detail with the installation was addressed prior to completing the work order. I give the installer and the work done a 5 star rating.

Carlos Alexandro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service ever!!! Technician was very professional and went out of his way to explain and demonstrate the system. Excellent experience!

Faye Drew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2018

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars for this company and Chasons customer service excellent! Apprecited his call when he expected to arrive and was so helpful with options available to fix or replace. Couldnt have asked for more since it was on a weekend which is awesome when u have to work during the week! Thank you for a job Professionally done!

Nancy Briandi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 3 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 1 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 268-3269 8 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 3 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 13 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 21 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities