COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Warner Robins

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2020

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service. Seemed a little expensive. Technician was spot on.

Tim Holvach


Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing that you received great service from our technician. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2020

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and fast too. Glad I found you guys. Roy was very informative and was able to repair my garage door and install a new opener saving me money, which everyone wants. I thought it would be unrepairable. Thank you! Will refer.

Sarah Maddox


Response:

Sarah, Thank you for the review and recommendation. We are glad you found us too and are happy Roy could help take care of your door needs. Please let us know if you need us in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2020

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional, courteous, honest and displayed customer satisfaction. Because of the mannerism I would definitely refer, recommend or suggest precision gor installation or repairs of garage doors.

Candy Gordon


Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation and the five star review. Hearing that you had a good experience with our technician is very important to us. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you and we look forward to helping in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2020

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was outstanding came out and did a great job in a timely manner answered all my questions

Matthew Daniel


Response:

Thank you for the review! Roy is awesome and we love hearing that he took great care of you. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2020

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service. Showed up on time. Worked quickly to resolve our problem. Highly recommend this company.

Curtis Armstrong


Response:

Curtis, Thank you for the recommendation and the review. Outstanding service is something we want for all of our customers and we are so glad you had that experience!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service. The Tech was super knowledgeable and had the work completed in just an hour. I was very thankful when I saw this company on 13WMAZ. I regretted calling another company previously. Cheaper is NOT always better! Go with precision. I sure won’t make that mistake again!

Nathan Sprague


Response:

Thank you, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the door service you deserve! If we can help in the future, please don't hesitate to call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen was absolutely great. Personable and exceptionally efficient. Very imformative and I was impressed with his knowledge.

Dominic Anello


Response:

Thank you for the kind words about Chasen, he is awesome! We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy is a guy who loves his job. I could see it when he talked about it. He is very friendly and professional. He explains everything he found and gave options . I trust this young man. Any future business with ur company is because of him. So glad I called.

Deborah Miller


Response:

Thank you for the kind words about Roy, he is truly an asset to our company! We appreciate your business and the review. If you need anything in the future, please give us a call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WOW! These guys know what service is all about! You can’t find the level of service precision garage has these days. They came on time, was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in figuring out, resolving, and explaining technical issues with my garage. They exceeded my expectations. I will never look anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Valerie Guinn


Response:

Awesome feedback, thank you so much! We are so pleased we could provide you with the five star experience we strive for all customers to experience on each call. We appreciate your business and if we can help in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Response was beyond expectations. After all it’s a garage door not an AC/ heat unit! Chases was an awesome tech.

Mark Olsen


Response:

Awesome to hear, we appreciate it. Thank you for your business and the review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen was amazing, he was very helpful. Not pushy, didn't try to over sell me. He was very knowledgeable and installation was quick.

Ramona Studstill


Response:

Great feedback, thank you for sharing about your experience. We appreciate your business and are here to help in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This experience with garage door repair was awesome---5 stars most definitely!! Roy was exceptional. He was very friendly and knowledgable in explaining what rebuilding the entire spring kit would include and involve. It was great to receive an email prior to my appointment letting me know who the technician would be. Roy called to give me a 15 minute warning that he was on the way and arrived right on time. He worked quickly and efficiently. I was totally at ease with this technician at my home. I definitely recommend Precision for your garage doors!!

Kim Stallworth


Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation and your business. Our goal is for all of our customers to receive a five star experience and we are happy to see you received it! Roy is great and our customers love him. If we can help in the future, please don't hesitate to call.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was good he knew his product well. The tech was easy to talk to and anwserd all my question. I would definitely recommend your service.

Andy Jones


Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and your business. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. On time. Explained everything.

Charlene Lunsford


Response:

Awesome, thank you! We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Precision! Did not them before we called for service. Were lucky to get an appointment the same day. Our tech was Roy Amerine. He was on time and very professional He accessed our problem, gave us an estimate for the repair, and the time frame to complete the job. Upon completion of the repair he explained exactly what he had done and then the operation of the new systems. This job required replacing every thing about the garage door system- motor, cables, springs, rolllers, remotes,gears,etc, the works. Every thing except the door itself. Took about three hours. Entire experience couldn't have gone any better. Great job, Roy and Precision!

Debra & Larry Crow


Response:

Thank you for your business. We are so pleased to see Roy was able to take care of your garage door needs. Please call if we can help in the future. We appreciate your recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've dealt with Precision in the past and I know I can depend on their work and their products. My technician today was Roy Amerine. He was extremely nice and knowledgeable and fixed my problem in just a few minutes.

Katherine Key


Response:

Thank you for continuing to trust us with your business, we appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service I received today replacing my garage door opener was excellent, the Tech was very professional and took time with me to program my iPhone. Thank you also for your timely appointment and service. I give you 5 stars.

Evelyn Bucholz


Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience. We appreciate your business and will be happy to help in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did an excellent job . Explained what the problem was ,what options i had . Did not pressure me .The job was well done .He was at the job at the time promised . I will use your co.again and pass the word. Good Job!!!!!

Joop Walton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed a new garage door because our existing one that was originally installed when the home was built 8 years ago, had faded and just looked awful with splotchy spots of a lighter color. It was also uninsulated and had no windows so we wanted to replace it. I got a couple of estimates and Precision's price and terms were very acceptable to our expectations. It took approximately 3 weeks after we ordered it to finally have it installed. Prior to the day of installation we did clear out the front half of the garage for them so they didn't have any obstructions in the work area. On the day of installation they did call 30 minutes prior to arriving and were promptly on time. The installers, George and Joe, completed the job within 2-3 hours. They were very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable with the installation process. They did a great job and went out of their way to make sure everything was in working order and cleaned up afterwards. We are very happy with look and features of our new door! Thank you!

James Bayone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ray was knowledgeable and made good recommendations. He answered all our questions.

Steve Ray

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision, because the chain on my garage door jumped off the track. Roy was on time. He politely explained that my opener wasn’t strong enough for the weight of my door. .He replaced the opener, rest the chain on my garage door and programmed not just the new opener but my other two garage doors openers to my car. I’ll use precision again if I ever have trouble in the future.

Debbie Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was om time and kept, my wife and myself updated. All work was done and explained to me. I would defiantly use the company again and it come down to my experience I had today.

Randy Waren

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Prompt, got to work and did a good job. Courteous and respectful to a senior citizen. Thanks Roy for a job well done!

Brenda Darnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did a great job fixing my garage door. He was punctual, personable, and quickly took care of the problem.

Cliff Treend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed a technician out as fast as possible as we were closing on the house that afternoon and the garage door opener quit working the night before. Precision was able to come out that morning and get the garage door opener replaced before the closing. The pricing was better than other companies and the technician that came out was very nice and informative so we could make the best decision on repair options.

Mike Bounds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The precision technician,Roy came to my home within two hours after my call to repair my garage door.He was very knowledgeable with the entire job and he explained to me in detail what what he was doing.He completed the job in a very timely manner.I am very pleased with the results,a quiet garage door opening and closing.

Cleo Tate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was very professional.

Eddie Gary

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the service..Roy was very professional and knowledgeable on the services he was provided.

Rodney Chatman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2018

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Within 48 hours of calling Precision a technician was at our house replacing our broken garage door opener. Roy, the technician, was very courteous, and had our new opener working in less than two hours. Highly recommend this company.

Mike Dankosky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2018

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was the technician who repaired my garage door. He was extremely professional, knowledgable and puncture. Roy ensured I was satified with the repairs prior to departing. I would definite recommend your company to my neighbors and friends. I would encourage them to personally request Roy. He represented your company well.

Keith Hansell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 9 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 2 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 292-2090 20 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 5 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 37 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities