Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Warner Robins

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen was amazing, he was very helpful. Not pushy, didn't try to over sell me. He was very knowledgeable and installation was quick.

Ramona Studstill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This experience with garage door repair was awesome---5 stars most definitely!! Roy was exceptional. He was very friendly and knowledgable in explaining what rebuilding the entire spring kit would include and involve. It was great to receive an email prior to my appointment letting me know who the technician would be. Roy called to give me a 15 minute warning that he was on the way and arrived right on time. He worked quickly and efficiently. I was totally at ease with this technician at my home. I definitely recommend Precision for your garage doors!!

Kim Stallworth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was good he knew his product well. The tech was easy to talk to and anwserd all my question. I would definitely recommend your service.

Andy Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. On time. Explained everything.

Charlene Lunsford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Precision! Did not them before we called for service. Were lucky to get an appointment the same day. Our tech was Roy Amerine. He was on time and very professional He accessed our problem, gave us an estimate for the repair, and the time frame to complete the job. Upon completion of the repair he explained exactly what he had done and then the operation of the new systems. This job required replacing every thing about the garage door system- motor, cables, springs, rolllers, remotes,gears,etc, the works. Every thing except the door itself. Took about three hours. Entire experience couldn't have gone any better. Great job, Roy and Precision!

Debra & Larry Crow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've dealt with Precision in the past and I know I can depend on their work and their products. My technician today was Roy Amerine. He was extremely nice and knowledgeable and fixed my problem in just a few minutes.

Katherine Key

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service I received today replacing my garage door opener was excellent, the Tech was very professional and took time with me to program my iPhone. Thank you also for your timely appointment and service. I give you 5 stars.

Evelyn Bucholz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Prompt, got to work and did a good job. Courteous and respectful to a senior citizen. Thanks Roy for a job well done!

Brenda Darnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did a great job fixing my garage door. He was punctual, personable, and quickly took care of the problem.

Cliff Treend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 1 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 1 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 268-3269 6 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 2 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 6 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 13 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities