COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Saint Helena Island

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2021

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day response and service. Brian was early which worked out great. Professional and competent technician. Able to replace springs on site and all back and working as needed. Nice to know that there is a company like this when you need a garage door repair and need it quickly.

Steve Guida

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2020

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was outstanding. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained to us what needed to be done. He was obviouly well-trained, knowledgeable, friendly and likeable. He solved our problem in about one hour. You have a very good employee here. Merle and Bill

Merle Camesso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2019

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guido arrived as promised by Precision office staff. He was very knowledgeable about garage door operation and quickly assessed our issues offering alternative solutions for us to choose from. His courtesy and professionalism was beyond reproach. We highly recommend Precision after this experience!!

Eloise Daniel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent and professional service A five star rating

Bob Welborn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2019

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After calling Home Advisor, they recommended Precision for a new garage door. Received a call to schedule appointment for a technician, I received reminders and a call from Brad the technician saying he would be there early. He was very professional and knowledgeable explaining our options, and provided several quotes via email within a few hours of being here! We called him to place the order and we should have a new garage door within 2-3 weeks! So far they have earned 5 stars and we would highly recommend them to others!

Pete Vreeland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2019

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend these folks. They were very prompt to come and give and estimate for our doors (same day that I called). They were spot on the appointment time. The installer was on time and did a great job installing. The whole experience was very professional.

Tom Owens

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2018

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was fabulous & very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, gave me options & corrected all my issues. He is a hard worker & trustworthy. A pleasure to work with him.

Jim Grace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor was on time. He viewed the door and determined repairs needed. He did not try to up sell me to replace the door. I ask for a quote anyway for future reference. Gave me the estimate before completing the work. He was very professional and friendly. The door works like new. I would highly recommend Precision Door and Victor. I will use them from this day forward. Great job...great company.

Pam Tamborski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is a company that does what they promise. Arrived on time performed the work needed. Professional and polite Would definitely use them again. Charlotte Kimble

Charlotte Kimble

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Saint Helena Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scheduling service was so easy and I was able to get same day service. Victor, the service representative, was punctual, professional, very friendly, and made the repairs that corrected the problem. I can HIGHLY recommend Precision Garage Door!!!

John Dail

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 93 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 224 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 26 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 289 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 30 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities