COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Hinesville

Average Rating: 4.79


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2021

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a fantastic job installing my new garage door opener. The Technician "Anthony" was prompt, very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company for your garage door need.

David Purvis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2021

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door repair was done the day we called and performed in an exceptional manner. The technician was very helpful and pleasant. We would highly recommend Precision to others.

Ginger Clark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2021

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I live in Florida and trying to sell my brothers house in Georgia. Precision was recommended by the realtor. They set up an appointment in a matter of days, called when on their way, showed up on time. Called me to let me know what was done and took payment over the phone. IF I lived around the Savannah area they would be my "go to guys".

Sandy Creighton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2020

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with having new motor installed, thank you

Jack & teri Yarbrough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2020

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job was done rushed. holes were left in the ceiling. Garage door was also installed in non working outlet.

Name


Response:

Thank you so much for your business and feedback, but we are very sorry to hear about this after the job was done. We would have loved to have heard about this at the time it happened so we could have taken care of it right then. Unfortunately, there are times when a technician will miss the stud and multiple holes are made in an attempt to find it, but we always get the issue repaired. We have no problem calling in a specialist if it's needed to repair sheetrock, as we have done that in the past. Since we are unable to look up your account to review anything about your job as there is no name on this complaint, we can't call you directly to discuss this matter or make sure all is corrected. As for the non working outlet, we do not do any electrical work, but if an opener was installed, the technician has to make sure it works and will demonstrate the working motor for the customer so the outlet would have had to have been working at the time of install. Again, we have no way of contacting you but we would love to hear from you so we can get any issues resolved. We never want our customers to feel as though they were given second rate work as that is not how we run our company, which is evident by all of our 5 star reviews.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2020

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good young man

Efrem Futrell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2020

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem and explain the issues. We had the entire garage door opener replaced. I was happy that he had all materials on his truck. We saw your advertisement on TV. The technician was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. We will definitely use this company in the future.

Rubin Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2020

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service

James Jones


Response:

We love hearing that our customers received outstanding service. Thank you for your business and the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2020

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are sold on this companies customer service from the ordering process, all the way thru the install process..... They were prompt, and very knowledgeable about the situation. Thank You Precision Door Service.

James Byars


Response:

James, Thank you for the five star review and your business. We are so glad we could help with your door needs and that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/18/2019

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

prompt response to request for service. professional and knowledgeable representative. fair evaluation of needs. multiple pricing options clearly explained. timely and efficient repair.

Jennifer Britos


Response:

Awesome feedback to read, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2019

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was was outstanding. Explained all of my options I had and explained the work he would be doing definitely will recommend to others.

Victor Dortch


Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2019

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenny J. Allen : Super duper job. If I need garage door repairs want u to do them. God bless u and your family.

Sam Beiter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2019

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg came out during the time window, was both professional and personable. Did a quick assessment and quote, finished the work the same day for the amount quoted. Very much appreciated his work.

Joe Battle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2019

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was Jonathan Ferreira. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. A definite asset to your organization!

Larry Polston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2019

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, professional service. Came on time. Explained exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done to repair. Also advised me on what to do to keep door working properly.

Kathy Sheets

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love love love my garage door! It matches perfectly and Eric did a great job and I am so very happy thank you thank you thank you. And thanks Victor also because he did an excellent job of describing everything to get the job done! A new garage door and a new motor. Thanks again Guys you are the best!

Cynthia Verdell


Response:

Cynthia Verdell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2018

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gentlemen was very professional, quick installation, and he cleaned-up after job. Job well done, I'm very happy with the service technician performance. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!!!!

James Keith


Response:

James Keith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2017

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks George for replacing my Garage door opener. George is a very courteous young man and knows his products and his job. The owners of the company should be very proud of you. Anyone needing a garage door repair please call Precision Garage Door Repair and ask for George> He is the best.

Milton John


Response:

Milton John, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2017

Hinesville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional and courteous. Stayed very focused on the task at hand.

Terry Crighton


Response:

Terry Crighton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 93 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 224 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 26 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 289 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 30 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities