COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Guyton

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2020

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Communication and service. Great price also!

George Zimish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2020

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My service guy was an ace. I told him I needed a quiet garage door and that's what he did. My neighbors will be jealous. WOW. Love my garage door again. Thanks

Robert Murray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2020

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Man was I impressed with Donnie Ogden, this young man was well mannered, courteous, respectful and knew exactly what he was doing. He and I talked about LIFE, I believed I shared somethings that will certainly help him along the way in his future. We also shared experiences and a few laughs. He walked my wife and I through a few things, and made sure we understood everything before he left. The keypad wasn't in the box, and he came back later on that day and installed it. My wife and I really appreciate this young man. We will be sure to call you guys again, if we need services.

Johnnie Holmes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2020

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Jonathan did a tremendous job on Installing our new garage door opener. He was honest about the pros and cons of each merchandise. Precision garage is highly recommended for any garage job.

Anthony Alston


Response:

We appreciate your business and the recommendation. We hope you enjoy the new opener for years to come!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2020

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work George! Thank You

Paul Jackson


Response:

We appreciate your business and the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2019

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service I experienced from start to finish was excellent. I went to the office to get info and prices on the various door openers and never once felt pressured or that I was being a nuisance. I looked at another local company for a garage door opener but the friendliness and knowledge that I received definitely had me leaning towards Precision Door. When I received the quote for the opener, two clickers, outdoor keypad, and angle iron it was significantly less than the competitor but offered a better product with substantially better value. I immediately set up a service time for the same day and now leave the house with just my truck fob and can open the garage with the clicker when I’m on the motorcycle! I’d like to thank Precision Door for being such an outstanding company and making my purchase an easy decision to make. Now I know why they have such a high customer rating.

Danny Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service we received to repair our garage door system was great. George was very friendly and made sure I knew everything he was doing before hand. My husband and I were pleased with the services received. Especially since they had to come in and fix another company’s wrong doing. Awesome customer service.!!

Natalie Beamon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2019

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I don't usually leave reviews but everyone was amazing. I sent an online message on Saturday after close of business. Sunday morning we were called and got an appointment that day with a tech. We were able to order our door and had it installed in less than a week. Everyone was nice and answered all our questions. The door was installed in one day by a different tech and he was personable and helpful. We replaced everything and couldn't be happier with it.

Jamie Hainline

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2019

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy! Quick assessment of the problem. Quick replacement. Very thankful!

Mark Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2019

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Completely happy with the repairs to my garage door, give the Tech a 5 star rating, every friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend Precision Garage Door to friends.

Lemuel Wells

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2018

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service. I called yesterday afternoon and they wanted to send someone yesterday but I was busy. Johnathan was here earlier than scheduled! Today. That was great. Explained the problem and itemized the repair cost. Fixed everything. Thank You.

Ed Kincade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much for you fast service ,well pleased with your work.

Elliott Boyles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was very prompt and professional. He gave us his honest opinion about our doors. He informed us that after 10 years the garage door opener won't function like it's supposed to and that the springs in our doors were about to fail.

Nadine Chapman


Response:

Nadine Chapman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2018

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech called to let me know when he would arrive, he was here at the time he told me. He was professional in every sense of the word. I asked some questions about the instillation which he answered to my satisfaction. Very professional.

Jack Summers


Response:

Jack Summers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2018

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied,. Victor came when he said he would, provided excellent professional service and worked quickly and cleaned up after himself! I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again!

Daniel Ginn


Response:

Daniel Ginn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2018

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new garage door motor installed and was very pleased with how soon the repairman arrived and how quickly he got the job done. He took the time to explain everything to me! I was very impressed!!!

Ronnie Coppage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced springs , Nylon rollers, and did overall mainteance George did a fine job

Tony Don dolteres


Response:

Tony Don dolteres, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guido and Anthony were so professional and did a wonderful job fixing our noisy door! They found items that were also damaged and needed replacing. Great job!! A+++ I highly recommend Precision!

Stephanie Gibson


Response:

Stephanie Gibson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Guyton, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to Thank You for getting to me so quickly. George is a definite customer service driven employee. I appreciate him fixing my garage door. I would recommend this company as for there customer service, besides I would ask for George to respond and complete the repairs. Thanks

Robert Coleman


Response:

Robert Coleman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 93 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 224 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 26 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 289 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 30 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities