COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Richmond Hill

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2021

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and great people with reasonable prices.

Sonny Pike

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2020

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greyson called ahead of arrival to let us know he was enroute. He was very professional and self assured. I would recommend him and Precision to any one.

Michael Balke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2020

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Harper did an excellent job installing garage door opener and garage door he is a very professional worker focuses on job at hand and has great work ethic. I would I would highly recommend mr. Harper to any individual who is seeking to install a garage door opener or any accessories

Marc or pat Laccera

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2020

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called them to repair my garage door at 11:45, after another company had not returned my phone call. I immediately was set up for an appointment between 12-4. Technician called me at 1:41 pm and was on the way. It is now 3 pm and my door is fixed. Very quick service! Garage door works great now! Highly recommend!

Lisa Galloway


Response:

Thank you so much for your business and recommendation. We are so happy you called us and that we were able to take care of your garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2020

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonathan Ferreira was the Precision technician that came out to my house today to assess the garage door opening & closing issues that I was having. After checking things out, he knew exactly what the problem was and what would be needed to correct the problem - a new garage door opener. He explained to me in detail what type of garage door equipment that I currently have and made a few recommendations on what would fit my needs and budget. He did not attempt any high-pressure selling but let me decide what would be best for my needs and he installed the new garage door opener in a very professional and timely manner. He then proceeded to explain and show the operation of the new opener and even paired the remote openers in both of my vehicles. In short, I am so glad that I called Precision instead of the other competitors because I got exactly what they advertise - guaranteed satisfaction. Precision is fortunate to have a technician such as Jonathan who is the best in my opinion. Thank you Jonathan and thank you Precision! You've earned my business and trust and I will certainly recommend your company to anyone I come into contact with needing garage door services.

Paul Shadrick


Response:

Paul, Thank you so much for the kind words for Jonathan, he is a fantastic employee! We are so pleased to see that he took care of your needs in a timely manner and showed you the satisfaction we aspire to bring to all of our customers. The description of your experience with us is something we strive for on every call. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to do business with you and look forward to working with you in the future, if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response time, arrived on time, fast repair, fair price

Anonymous


Response:

Fantastic to hear, glad we could help with your door needs. We appreciate your business and the five star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door is reliable, timely, and provides quality & professional service.

Brooke Coll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kenny and Jon did a fantastic job...professionally diagnosed the problem and gave us our options for repair. Completed in a few hours with no issues. Well done!

Byron Risner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Experience was great!

Sabria Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend precision to everyone that I know who. Has a garage door. Thanks for the quick appointments and great service.

Nicolette Profeta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guido was knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly.

C. Castle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service technician was great

Gerry Gaston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company is excellent . I was able to have someone resolve my door problem the next day and their work was under warranty and done quickly .

Edward Hoffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2019

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the tech was very good and shown my wife everything he did and explain to her what he did if i have any more problems i will calkl precision m.d.buck

M.d. Buck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We needed to have our old garage door opener replaced (smoke was coming out of it!, so definitely not repairable) and Precision was able to respond in the same day. Greatly appreciated! The technician, Brad Blankenship, was right on time, very professional, nicely dressed, clean truck, incredibly helpful and informative. He installed the new opener quickly and efficiently, cleaned everything up, showed us all the details about the new opener. He even programmed my car to work with the new opener (thank you SOO much!), put in the new light bulbs, programmed the new keypad, showed us the information needed to connect the opener to my phone app. Really excellent service! We would gladly recommend Precision Door and Brad. You completely exceeded our expectations and we are very thankful. Happy New Year to y'all!

Nancy S, Richmond Hill, Buckhead

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived when they said. Clearly explained my options and did the installation in a couple of hours. Very impressed and will call them again.

Erich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was very knowledgable and through , explaining my repair option and completing the work in a timely manner.i would definatley refer precision door to a friend.

Robert Slider

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Based on the research I conducted, I contacted Precision Overhead Door for the sale and installation of the new garage door openers for our new home. John, the technician who provided the service, was thorough and performed high quality, professional care in his work. EXCELLENT !

Ken Kassinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars!!!! Our garage door broke last night so we had a ValPac coupon and called. The receptionist was very professional and polite. We were actually surprised that they were even open on Labor Day Victtor was very polite, professional and completed the repairs effeciently. He was ahead of his scheduled contact time which is a plus in my book. Definitely use them again and recommend them highly.

Guy Piatti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, excellent service! Brad, the technician, was very knowledgeable & completed the work quickly. We highly recommend!

Joe & Lynn DeWitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly and cooperative.

Ronald Newton


Response:

Ronald Newton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Monday morning about a garage door opener. I was very pleased that the door opener was installed the same day. I am very pleased with the work performed. The servicemen did a very good job with the installation and explained the operation of the opener and the remotes. Thank you for a job well.

Rickey Winesett


Response:

Rickey Winesett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible service. Quick, professional, very thorough. I wish all my home repairs could be done by this company.

Steve Bonanni


Response:

Steve Bonanni, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2017

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech was fast and very knowledgeable on his Job. I was very impressed with his professionalism and pride with the way he expressed his loyalty to “His” Company. With employees like that your business can not fail. Thank you for work.

Donald Maricle


Response:

Donald Maricle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was very courteous and took time to address a few issues he found to extend the services. Communication was great. This was my rental property so I could not be present. He kept me informed through the process.

Mark Warren


Response:

Mark Warren, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the results of the work by Guido of Precision Door Services. He identified the problem with our existing door and then worked up a quote on the spot. Once I approved he then proceeded to replace the springs and associated hardware. The work was performed quickly and professionally. Both garage doors now operate like new. I am very impressed with Precision Door and their technician, Guido.

Bill Jones


Response:

Bill Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Guido and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2017

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received several e-mail reminders concerning my appointment. George called and said he would be there in 20 minutes and he arrived in 10. He described the problem, provided some options and I had a new QUIET system installed within an hour or so. Great guy - personable, professional, & competent. I was working in the garage while he installed the door opener - enjoyed the conversation! Great service.

Jack Koon


Response:

Jack Koon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2017

Richmond Hill, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This purchase was a very nice quality upgrade to our home. From the initial pre inspection, to the order and installation to the final payment every step taken by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service had my satisfaction in mind. Neighbors have stopped by and acknowledged how the garage doors have made such a positive influence on our home. I would recommend this company to my friends or to others looking to make a quality home upgrade and refresh the appearance to their home. Tim and George were awesome to work with. They both had my best interest in mind.

Dwayne Bloos


Response:

Dwayne Bloos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 84 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 208 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 22 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 271 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 29 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities