COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Rincon

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2020

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door opener failed after 30 years (a great one) and george the technician pointed out the the springs on the 16x7 door were the wrong ones, one broke about a year ago and a different company replaced them with shorter springs which were causing the door to be much harder to lift and probably contributed to the opener failure. George installed the right springs a new opener and a new center bearing(original was a plastic sleeve) and 10 new door rollers which had nylon wheels and a sealed ball bearing(no oiling periodically) and was much guieter (original rollers were metal and did not have a bearing) he also oiled the door hinges and overall made sure the door was operating right as well as the opener installation. I would recommend Precision door for any garage door repairs, thanks Bill Booth rincon

Bill Booth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2020

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did a great job on our garage door opener. Took the time to discover that the rollers and bearings on the door caused the old motor to fail. Quickly fixed all the problems.

Luke Smithers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2020

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company expert technicians fast service even on weekends

Gary Head

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2020

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

technician was on time very knowledgeable and courteous did an awesome job I am very pleased with everything that has been done

Edward Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2020

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your sales rep was giving a quote to my neighbor and I asked him to talk to me when he finished at with my neighbor. He gave me a fair quote on a new opener and was polite and knowledgeable.

Larry Davis


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2019

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time, determined the required repair, gave options to repair the garage door operator and performed the work within an hour. Very professional.

Tim Crawford


Response:

Awesome to hear, thank you for sharing. We appreciate our customers and their business very much! If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2019

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job!

John Dorsey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn’t recommend this company more highly! The technician (Jonathan Ferreira) was very efficient, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He then showed me and explained in detail exactly what was wrong (and I’m a mechanical engineer, so I would have detected quite easily if the job was being ‘upsold’). Jonathan had all the necessary parts in the truck, and fixed the issues promptly and with 100% effectiveness (new spring and new shaft supports/bearings, and I chose to replace the rollers proactively - and he also fixed a fatigue crack that had developed in the door top rail). Now it works like I have a new door! And you won’t find a young man with a more pleasant personality than Jonathan!

Roger Kitchen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2018

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

James Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2018

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service On time

Joseph d Rowland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2018

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service rep (Victor) recommend and would use him again should we need additional work completed. I would suggest if work not an emergency to seek as one would for any contract work at least one to two additional quotes. Be sure quotes are for same materials and if not the differences between materials used (quality) and pricing.

David + lisa Spital


Response:

David & Lisa Spital, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2018

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

they were fast and did great work would highly recomend them

Travis & jena Crow


Response:

Travis & Jena Crow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was professional and through.

Tony Ferragamo


Response:

Tony Ferragamo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time with all parts . Service was very good. Company that put in garage door sold out to Precision very good co.

Ronald Chell


Response:

Ronald Chell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Rincon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome! My garage door has never been so smooth and quiet! Thank you for a quick, beautiful, and professional job!

Cj Bayne


Response:

Cj Bayne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 76 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 193 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 21 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 255 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 28 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities