COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Tybee Island

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2021

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This Company was professional @ scheduling, quoting & getting the job done. They also showed up on time & thanked me for my business. I would strongly recommend using them.

Amy Stille

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2021

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse arrived just a few hours after I called, and got my door repaired quickly. He was prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. This was my 2nd experience with Precision. And I will certainly recommend Precision to my friends on Tybee.

Julia Stepp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2020

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician arrived the same day I called, and on schedule. He seemed knowledgeable, and explained why my door had malfunctioned. He then clearly explained the various options for correcting the problem along with the costs of each option. I will definitely recommend Precision to my friends and neighbors. Julia S.

Julia Stepp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2020

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door is perfectly named. Had a couple of openers get fried by lightning and called them to have them repaired or replaced. After a proper diagnosis was made to replace the units the tech checked the movement and alignment of the doors. These doors were installed new 4 years ago when the house was built. I had the installer back numerous times to fix some workmanship issues and they were never right from day 1. After replacing some parts and making adjustments these doors and openers are super quite and super smooth. Better than new! Glad I called them.

Bart Rowley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job done in less than 24 hours after speaking with a human, and Kenny couldn’t have been nicer or more professional!

Kathy Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2019

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to schedule my in a couple of days. George, the technician, actually showed up early!. He was very professional, and explained everything he was doing

Steven Gruendl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2019

Tybee Island, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Oh my goodness!!! Our garage open died. We were scheduled and job completed all in 24 hours!!! Precision was the best price. Our installer, George was polite, friendly and very efficient. We couldn’t ask for any better.

Wayne Yonka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 93 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 224 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 26 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 291 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 30 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

1777 Benton Blvd, Suite 105
Savannah GA, 31407
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities