Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Statesboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2019

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer, was professional, timely, and helpful.

Mike Guernsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was completely pleasant, professional, and helpful.

Margarite Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2019

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door installed a new garage door at my house on 08/13/2018. I have waited for 1 year to reply so that I could evaluate the performance during this period. have lived in this house since 1998 and prior to having Precision install the new door repair service was performed 3 times by local contractors. The repair service was poor and problems were not corrected. The new door(Precision) for 1 year is amazingly quiet and has not failed once during the year. I am totally pleased in all aspects and therefore chose the "5 Star" rating.

W. Clark DeLoach

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent friendly fast service would recommend this business to anyone

Fionn Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2019

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They scheduled the repair to work with my schedule, showed up on time and fixed everything. Very pleased with them.

Cathy Chappell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2019

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service very knowledgeable and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Please give them a try well worth your time

Brian Wade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2018

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called because the motor was hanging from the ceiling by 1 screw. Victor came the next morning and was very good

Carol Tripp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

CALLED ON A SUNDAY MORNING.TOLD THEY WOULD BE HERE BETWEEN 8 AND 12 ON MONDAY MORNING. ARRIVED ABOUT 930AM MONDAY.TECH WAS NAMED JOHN. VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED OUR PROBLEM. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. JOHN HAD US FIXED IN LESS THAN 3 HOURS. HE EXPLAINED WHAT HE DID AND HOW TO OPERATE NEW EQUIPMENT. GREAT JOB. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Tommy Lennon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Should I receive a receipt/warranty document before asking to write a review?

Wei Tu


Response:

Wei Tu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new garage door opener installed. They arrived on time and did a great job installing the new opener. Very friendly people on the phone when I made the appointment and the technician, Victor, is a great guy. He knew his business. I highly recommend this company!

Bill Williams


Response:

Bill Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job on repairing the garage door. Some how the tension cable came off the roller. This made the door sit at an angle and would not operate. This slightly bent some of the tracking rails and hanging brackets. They fixed the cable and actually straightened the rails.and brackets. I was really surprised that they even adjusted the drive chain on my garage door opener. They were very nice, efficient and thorough. They opened / closed the door a lot to be sure it was working. I was amazed when they came back to my door and wanted to check one more thing on the door. How many people would think of one last thing to check and actually come back to make sure the adjustment was correct. Well IT WAS. Great work. I have never had a repair person do so much more than was required to make sure the door runs great.

Randy Gates


Response:

Randy Gates, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2018

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I left to go to work this morning and the garage door would not open. first I called someone the neighborhood recommended, but they would not answer the phone not could you leave a message. opened the phone book and seen the ad. so glad the other people did not answer the phone. my service with Precision garage door was great. I will be recommending them.

Mikela Critzer


Response:

Mikela Critzer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person was very professional and completed requested work and in such a manner. I would recommend this organization to others.

Robert Yarbrough


Response:

Robert Yarbrough, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2017

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have three estimates and Precision is the highest of the three

Clevland White jr.


Response:

Clevland White jr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Statesboro, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These gentlemen were very curtious, and very professional. From the initial phone call, to the work performed, this company surpassed my expectations. They showed up within three hours of calling, did their assessment, did not BS me whatsoever, and got the job done. I highly recommend this company, and in the future, will do business with them again when/if needed.

Michael Chester


Response:

Michael Chester, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 60744 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Savannah Locations:
Beaufort (843) 592-3988 42 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 82 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 12 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 165 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities